Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

A Treasure of Bone & Promises
Price: Free! Words: 19,680. Language: English. Published: July 11, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.00 from 1 review)
A Treasure of Bone & Promises is the first novella in a fantasy series, The Winter King. Each story forms together into a plot arc but can be read as stand-alone books.
Snafu
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 47,730. Language: English. Published: July 9, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » General
Have you ever had an imaginary friend? Ever wondered if he was still out there somewhere? Does being imaginary mean that he doesn’t really exist? This is a story about a real imaginary friend named Snafu. “Snafu” by T.K. Wade is about the life and times of a real imaginary friend. Join him on a thrilling and magical adventure into places that you thought could only exist in dreams!
City in Ruins
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 49,630. Language: English. Published: July 9, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
Medeisia is a city in ruins, half of its rebels dead, & a temporary ruler in power … 17 yr-old Drastona is a pillar of hope for her people. With the construction of a scribe school underway, & the promise of peace, Medeisia’s future is looking bright. That is, until Drastona is thrust into a new kind of war between gods, dragons, & men alongside a powerful prince embroiled in betrayal & politics
Ghost Arts
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 14,480. Language: English. Published: July 9, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
CAINA AMALAS is the Ghost circlemaster of Istarinmul, the leader of the Emperor's spies in the city. When one of her informants is murdered, Caina must act to defend those under her protection. But the murder might have been nothing more than bait. Bait in a trap to kill Caina...
Ghost in the Seal
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 107,620. Language: English. Published: July 9, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
CAINA AMALAS is out of time. She has risked too much for too long, and her enemies have finally closed around her. The Staff and Seal of Iramis have been found, and threaten to destroy the world with their sorcerous powers. The terrible Apotheosis of the evil Grand Master Callatas will succeed unless Caina makes one final sacrifice. Unless she makes the ultimate sacrifice...
The Dragon Tempest: Tales of Fantasy & Adventure
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 35,880. Language: English. Published: July 9, 2015 by Kathryn. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Dragon Tempest offers a collection of short stories in a variety of fantasy genres, including dark, light, adventure, and epic. Creatures from all worlds abound: dragons, angels, centaurs, witches, gods and goddesses, and those lurking below the water’s surface.
The Road Into Chaos
Series: Chaos Reigns Saga. Price: $2.95 USD. Words: 110,380. Language: English. Published: July 7, 2015 by WolfSinger Publications. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
After escaping from Thynitic, Kyrianna and her friends find themselves back on Shokar. All but one—Brular, the priest of Hellavar, who sacrificed his freedom to protect them, is now a prisoner of the Lady of Chaos. They are all sent in different directions as they seek aid in rescuing Brular, but each journey raises new questions as Kyrianna fights her destiny as a Daughter of Chaos.
Earth's Survivors SE 2
Series: Earth's Survivors Collected Books. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 219,240. Language: English. Published: July 5, 2015 by independAntwriters Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
Earth's Survivors SE 2 contains the complete text from the Earth's Survivors books three and four, The Nation and Home in the Valley. It includes a character bibliography. It follows survivors of a worldwide catastrophe. A meteorite hits and sets off a series of events that destroy the world as we know it. From L.A. To Manhattan the cities, governments have toppled and lawlessness is the rule.
Earth's Survivors SE 1
Series: Earth's Survivors Collected Books. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 202,310. Language: English. Published: July 5, 2015 by independAntwriters Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
Earth's Survivors SE 1 contains the complete text from the first two Earth's Survivors books, Apocalypse and Rising From The Ashes. It includes a character bibliography. It follows survivors of a worldwide catastrophe. A meteorite hits and sets off a series of events that destroy the world as we know it. From L.A. To Manhattan the cities, governments have toppled and lawlessness is the rule.
Lineage
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 89,560. Language: American English. Published: July 4, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The young Calico, Hue, is haphazardly sent out of his hidden refuge of Ethni to locate and recover a fragment of the mythical Onestone. Follow him as he learns to negotiate the strange and unfamiliar world of the purcaste and against all odds return the piece of stone to his mentor Gaunt Wheeling, whom Hue discovers holds many secrets himself.
Treefell: Legend of the Wood
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 45,620. Language: English. Published: July 2, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
The trees can take human form, but not all want their secret revealed. One young man is about to stumble across thorny secrets with deep roots.
Hounds of the Hunted: Book Three
Price: $3.50 USD. Words: 70,990. Language: English. Published: July 2, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Popalia's chase for the stolen relic known as LeSalle's Grace has led her gang to the port town where the thief still expects to meet his fence. Using another thief to try and fish him out proves more complicated than they'd originally planned. Although unexpectedly welcomed in town as heroes, her gang still evades their own criminal past. A greater villain lurks in the forefront.
All That We See
Series: Commonworld Chronicles. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 114,030. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015 by Boroughs. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Reviled and unwanted, Thalia Salic is an Invisible, and soon she and her friends and Soulmate will be the key to righting the wrongs of the world beyond the trees.
Dragonbound IX: Great Blue Liberator
Series: Dragonbound. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 48,580. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015 by Wonder Realms Books. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
While the world prepares for war, Kanvar scrambles to find a weapon powerful enough to even the odds against his ruthless foe. The future of dragons, humans, and Nagas depends on what he can wield with his one good hand. United, Kanvar and his friends confront the overwhelming forces of evil in a final epic battle that will decide the fate of the world.
Iperterra
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 63,000. Language: Italian. Published: July 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
In un castello abbandonato della città di Lubena, Maria e Martina trovano un portale per un'altra dimensione chiamata Iperterra. Da quel momento vivranno una serie di incredibili avventure, tra curiose scoperte, nuove amicizie e un'importante missione: sconfiggere il malefico mago Sathon.
Sanctuary's Assassin (The Complete Part 1)
Price: Free! Words: 48,140. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A healer’s duty is to sustain life, not take it. It seems a fact irrefutable. But when a dark prophecy seems ripe to unfold, She will become His Instrument of Death.
The Weight of Honor (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 3)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 75,510. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
“An action packed fantasy sure to please fans of Morgan Rice’s previous novels, along with fans of works such as The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini…. Fans of Young Adult Fiction will devour this latest work by Rice and beg for more.” --The Wanderer, A Literary Journal (regarding Rise of the Dragons) The #1 Bestselling series!
The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5)
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 21,790. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the third companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! Taking place parallel to the events in THE SPIRIT HEIR, read Leena’s side of the story as she takes fate into her own hands while the city of Rayfort crumbles around her.
Reborn: New World
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 30,170. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Ash has found himself in a new world; a world of magic, knights, labyrinths, and abilities. Without any really ties to his last life Ash has looked at this new world as a chance to start over. At first everything goes smoothly thanks to a friend he had made but that friend also brings with them their own troubles.
Under a Solstice Moon
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 1,720. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2015 by Byrnie Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fairy tales, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Snow King and the Sun King meet in combat every solstice, to fight for power over the coming season. But this time, the Snow King decides to change the rules. Fantasy short story.