Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

Milward Chronicles, Book 5: The Witch of Angbar
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 148,590. Language: English. Published: December 20, 2015 by Writers Exchange E-Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The fifth book in the Milward chronicles is an epic within itself. Several stories were begun but unfinished through the previous 4 volumes story arc in The Witch of Angbar we finally discover the mystery of the boy called Circumstance, the true power of Labad's legacy concerning the twins, the power behind Magister Mallien and many other discoveries await the reader with the final tale of the Mil
Everfell and Champion: Books One and Two of the Shadow Battles
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 245,400. Language: English. Published: December 19, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
The first two books in the Shadow Battles were always meant to be a single novel. Everfell and Champion realizes that intent by combining The Eye of Everfell and The Darkest Champion as they were meant to be read. When legends clash, humanity suffers. And the actions of a few will determine the fate of their world.
ORION
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 143,010. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A young boy rescued from slavery in the Universal Arena, rises as a warrior and champion, and may prove to hold powers not seen since the DRUX left the universe. The only thing more powerful than his dreams of great destruction, is the love he shares with a mage girl. When Orion learns that his unknown past is littered with death at the hands of the unstoppable warlord Ridran, he vows revenge.
La guerra dei Primi Nati e la Tredicesima Tribù
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 119,220. Language: Italian. Published: December 16, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Per gli amanti della Sci-Fi, del Fantasy e con il ritmo incalzante dell'action. Godetevi i primi due volumi della serie Eden's Guardian.
Return to Enchantas
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 100,840. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2015 by Martin Sisters Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
It's been over fourteen Enchantian cycles since the 'Battle for Enchantas'. Peace and prosperity has been restored for the most part, but the goddaughter of the witch and warlock, now the self-proclaimed Empress, is roaming free, wreaking havoc over the lands, terrorizing villages and threatening their newly developed way of life.
Kronieken van Nieuwe Aarde 3 Magische wetenschap
Series: Kronieken van Nieuwe Aarde. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 117,030. Language: Dutch. Published: December 15, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Tmara en T'ork schieten de herrezen Nemsis te hulp tegen de Duivel des Doods. Deandrea en Brocq gaan op zoek naar de Gulden Geest in Oval-Çita. De Horde wordt aangevallen door de Talpidaes en sluit een pact met de Zuloes. Voormalige Discipelen van de LabSchepper mengen zich in de strijd van het Pact der Waanzin met de onneembaar geachte vesting van de Maistro's.
The Final Life
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 100,550. Language: English. Published: December 15, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Glint is used to running away. After five years, he's almost become a professional at it, yet the nightmares never stop for the young warrior. Meanwhile, Azrael is blessed in many ways. Then again, you can only be given so much before life comes back to collect its debt. When the two meet, they believe it to be circumstance. However, their meeting turns out to be the start of a grand adventure.
The Omega Children - The Return of the Marauders - Book 1
Price: Free! Words: 101,070. Language: English. Published: December 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
The adventures of four cousins picking up where their parents left off saving children from a brutal regime after discovering costumes of unlimited power.
Prince of the Vale
Series: The Silver Crown Chronicles. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 122,830. Language: English. Published: December 11, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Caelfel meets a valiant prince named Brenin, and together they face a menacing pack of werewolves terrorizing Umfeld. Meanwhile, a new army rises against the Honey Water Empire, and with old enemies allying with new ones, it takes all of Caelfel's strength and the help of her new companions to defeat them.
Blackwing Rising
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 174,190. Language: English. Published: December 10, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The fourth novel in “The Saga of Magiskeep” drives Jamus to face the riddles and tapestries of the Black River as he seeks to fulfill his destiny to become the one true Rivermaster of all the waters of Magic.
Dragonoak: The Sky Beneath The Sun
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 164,480. Language: English. Published: December 10, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The days when Rowan Northwood was exiled to the farmland around her village seem like a lifetime ago, and the passing Knight she ran away with has become a memory she does her best not to revisit. Her powers lie dormant, settling within her as glowing embers waiting to come alive once more.
A Dance of Dragons: The Complete Series
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 309,120. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
An ancient evil awakens. Three unlikely heroes rise. An age of myth is reborn. Save $1 when you buy the complete A Dance of Dragons series bundle! This fantasy adventure from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones. The bundle includes all three full-length novels, as well as all four novellas. "Mind. BLOWN." – Spiced Latte Reads.
La Dama Blanca
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,720. Language: Spanish. Published: December 9, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Siguiendo la exitosa fórmula ya utilizada en El Orbe de la Ira esta secuela combina varios elementos: en primer lugar y sobre todo, aventura de fantasía épica; pero también intrigas políticas, tramas que se entralazan, un toque de humor, una pizca de drama e incluso una historia de amor. Sigue a Erion y sus amigos y continúa explorando el vasto Mundo de Oris.
Imperial Slave
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 285,120. Language: English. Published: December 5, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Tina is a girl on the edge of womanhood in a world on the edge of sliding back into barbarism. Born in a distant province of the Empire she never expects to travel to its heart in distant Cholon. But she is a girl with a brave heart and stronger mind, who follows the route she thinks is right. With friends and luck Tina finds herself at the fulcrum of the world. Will she choose wisely?
Whispering Mist
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 127,480. Language: English. Published: December 5, 2015 by Mark Klosterman. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Whispering Mist is a non-traditional fantasy novel written in concise language.
Turner: Unexpected Change
Series: Spaceships and Magic. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 126,900. Language: English. Published: December 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
Juri Turner has to help defeat a demon who intends to rule Mur, and aid Earth in fighting alien invaders hell-bent on destruction. Again, the fate of two worlds rests on the small golden shoulders of the human-born dragon who never asked for anything more than to be left alone to live out her less than fortunate life in peace. How will she handle the unexpected changes these events bring about?
Three Dwarfspit Arrows
Series: The Shi'ell. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 119,410. Language: English. Published: December 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
The Shi'ell Book 4 The epic fantasy saga continues, and sees Argovayne racing for Last Ridings...
The Bellringer (Volume 1 of The Year of the Red Door)
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 207,140. Language: English. Published: December 1, 2015 by Penflight Books. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
While running for his life, a young clerk rings a magical bell. Afterwards, he is slow to realize what it means to be The Bellringer. Fate closes in, uncanny powers stir, and the enemy is on the march. As the world spirals into war and chaos, he must play his role, and strive to save his homeland. But his destiny is to be the one who will forever change the world. He is, indeed, The Bellringer.
The Legends of Mythrous: Strange Lands
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 128,480. Language: English. Published: November 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Come set sail with Kyle as he travels lands he thought only existed in myths. Lands where Kings still rule, pirates still pillage, leprechauns will steal your gold, and dragons still reign supreme.
Dance of Shadows
Series: The Shadow Men, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 192,160. Language: English. Published: November 30, 2015 by Lost Quarter Books. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
War with the Shadow Men looms in both realms as the consequences of the Gvers’ Council in Craitol begin to make themselves known. A war that could end in glorious triumph or bitter disaster. Doubt shadows everyone’s steps, for they know there are no certainties in the desert. Especially now the Shadow Men have made the art of alkemya their own.