Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

The Hydra Offensive (A Griffins & Gunpowder Novel)
Series: The Ansgari Rebellion. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 110,470. Language: English. Published: September 21, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
The nation of Ansgar is divided. King Eadric Garrard has crushed one rebellion but gets no rest as the rebellion in the West is rapidly spiraling out of control. Raedan Clyve has traveled across the Vast Sea to secure treaties and trade. Kyrie Salas captains the Dragon's Breath, chartered to carry the Western emissaries across the world. She sees the potential in Raedan and seeks to harness it
A Coronation of Kings
Price: Free! Words: 97,460. Language: English. Published: September 20, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
(5.00 from 1 review)
Tyranny. Desperation. Rebellion. While Tristan may be the heir to the House of Listar, at heart he’s more a lad than a lord. Mad with power, the ruthless and scheming Baron of Belnair will stop at nothing to gain the crown. In the dead of night, the Baron massacres Tristan’s family and burns their home to the ground. Desperate and alone, Tristan must fight for his life, and his people.
Eyes in the Sky
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 91,700. Language: English. Published: September 19, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
When the steward of the King takes a dangerous interest in Istand Khent and his family, Istand and his brother Roland, along with a childhood friend, must forsake their simple life to escape his clutches. Once away from their isolated home, the three children realize they know nothing of life in Penlamar. In the east lies their safety, and there may be even more deadly forces on their trail.
Gebroken Hemels
Series: Gran Terre saga. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 74,150. Language: Dutch. Published: September 19, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Word mijn bruid, Yue, en maak mij weer jong,' fluistert Wen Lu. 'Laat mij op onze huwelijksnacht in je geurige bloed baden.' De meeste meisjes zouden toch minder blij zijn met zo'n aanzoek. Yue is echter een spookvos en beslist geen slachtoffer. Onder de brekende hemels voert het spookvosmeisje een dodelijk duel met de onsterfelijke alchemist, met haar eigen leven en het lot van de Gran Terre.
The Wrath of the Forgotten
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 88,400. Language: English. Published: September 18, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Daisko Nori is a young imperial body guard who is sent to protect the youngest daughter of an Empress. What starts off as a boring job turns into an epic adventure filled with terrible monsters, powerful magic, questionable characters, and a race against time. A long forgotten enemy is returning, and the empire will shudder in their presence. Can Nori and his friends warn the Empress in time?
Lesser Evil
Series: Lesser Evil Trilogy. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 123,640. Language: English. Published: September 18, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
A valiant defender of the Light. A dark alchemist and assassin. One mission: assassinate an emperor. As one of the last soldiers of the Church, Kester's only hope is to work together with Reis, a man who has been called a demon. Together they might have the power to topple an empire ... if they don't kill each other first.
The Dragon and the Apprentice (Book One of the Epic Fantasy Novels of Sir John the Worm)
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 65,830. Language: English. Published: September 16, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Satire
A laugh out loud epic fantasy debut in the tradition of Terry Pratchett, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and The Princess Bride. The Dragon and the Apprentice is a swashbuckling comic adventure that asks the all important question: Who is stronger, dragons or wizards?
Witness (All Prophets are Liars - Book 1)
Series: All Prophets are Liars, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 107,430. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Rick and Stephen have nothing in common except Sarah, but when Stephen tries to scare Rick away, he accidentally kills the prophesied hero of another world, throwing both men headlong into a land of magic, treachery, wonder and death. Bound by little more than mutual confusion, the two are soon at odds as one of them abandons the life he left behind and the other seeks to return.
Reborn: Knight's Code
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 32,890. Language: English. Published: September 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Ash has started to get used to his new life and wife when somehow a dark secret is revealed that could destroy everything. Rumors of war spread through the city and Ash feels lost in the world of the nobles unable to understand all the hidden plots that are not surrounding him.
Scattered Souls: Book Two of the Manipulated Evil Trilogy
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 82,820. Language: English. Published: September 14, 2015 by Star Publish LLC. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Ravyn and Kyle find themselves surrounded by beings not entirely human, beings who are one with the universe and all its mystical powers. They reveal a multidimensional system dependent on a balance hovering precariously close to obliteration. Can Ravyn and Kyle defeat those who believe they are doing right by the people of the worlds without falling to the lost souls themselves?
The Demon Star
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 109,570. Language: English. Published: September 13, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.00 from 1 review)
After an age, the Demon Star rises in the sky, and with it, an ancient evil awakens. Israfel is a sorcerer from an ancient line, sworn to hunt those who use magic for evil. Amarantha is the heir to a kingdom torn by fear and intrigue. They must both use all their power to overcome the force that would tear their world apart.
Arabian Folktales Beautiful Princess Nouronnihar & The Three Prince
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 7,000. Language: English. Published: September 13, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
There was once a sultan of India who had three sons. These, with the princess his niece, were the ornaments of his court. The eldest of the princes was called Houssain, the second Ali, the youngest Ahmed, and the princess his niece, Nouronnihar. The Princess Nouronnihar was the daughter of the younger brother of the sultan, to whom the sultan in his lifetime allowed a considerable revenue.
Frostborn: The World Gate
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 103,770. Language: English. Published: September 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The end of the quest is at hand. RIDMARK ARBAN has sought to stop the return of the evil Frostborn. Now the malignant wizard Shadowbearer is ready to summon the Frostborn once more. Unless Ridmark stops him, Shadowbearer shall cover the world in killing ice.
The Butterfly Girl
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 158,770. Language: English. Published: September 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Paapjytt’s body is covered with an elaborate butterfly tattoo; she’s going to kill the people who put it there. On the flying ship Orpheus, Paapjytt’s rage simmers. The captain’s evil plots are thwarted while the Butterfly Girl begins her revenge. Paapjytt’s dagger is swift, and she will ruthlessly slaughter her enemies until the torture she endured is redeemed in blood.
Skullforge: The Destined One (Chapter 2)
Series: Skullforge: The Destined One. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 10,770. Language: English. Published: September 11, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
After the incident at Westmorland Castle, Desinarious (Desi) Cornerstone has to decide her next course of action. This takes her down a path of deceit, violence, and complicated family situations. This action packed second chapter in the Skullforge: The Destined One series will leave you wanting more as you follow Desi towards her ultimate fate.
Dawn of a Dynasty
Series: The Ravennean Empire. Price: Free! Words: 17,010. Language: English. Published: September 11, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Sun Children will become the highest authority in the land - but not divided and tethered to their tribes.
Chalvaren Rising
Series: Kingdom of Chalvaren. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 103,300. Language: English. Published: September 10, 2015 by Boroughs Publishing Group. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
With the love of Kort, Chalvaren’s warrior-prince heir, Mia Ansgar will seize her birthright and become the great dragon-riding wizardess prophesied to free that elven kingdom from her embittered sorceress kin.
Chaos Challenged
Series: Chaos Reigns Saga. Price: $2.95 USD. Words: 98,350. Language: English. Published: September 10, 2015 by WolfSinger Publications. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Kyrianna and her friends travel to the Abyss to face Thynitic, the Lady of Chaos, and rescue Brular from her citadel. Kyrianna finds herself being drawn closer to the goddess as she continues to fight her destiny as the Daughter of Chaos.
Hunters Unlucky, Book 5 Treace
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 61,010. Language: English. Published: September 10, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Storm’s experience with an orphaned creasia cub prompts him to accept Arcove’s invitation to the Winter Conference. Kelsy is certain that they can work together to end the deadly raids and create real peace between the two species. However, Arcove has problems of his own—a treacherous officer who would like to destroy everything that Arcove and the ferryshaft have worked to create.
Hunters Unlucky, Book 4 Teek
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 34,720. Language: English. Published: September 10, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Deaths and injuries of close friends threaten to drown Storm in despair and bitterness. He is in danger of becoming as cruel as his enemies when a terrifying natural disaster threats both species and forces them to briefly cooperate. In the process, Storm encounters a cry for help from a most unlikely source. It may be his last chance for redemption.