Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

The Xeven Houses of Deception (House 1): Rise to Vilon
Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 119,460. Language: English. Published: December 20, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
In the futuristic world of 2171 the Heavens can no longer wait to bring the apocalypse. The union of a skeptic human, a former fallen angel, and a peculiar genie must save humanity from the epic battle. This dubious trio is caught between warmongering-cloaked angels determined to deceive them and an earthly civilization that has lost its faith in the existence of anything divine.
Stolen Away
Series: Under the Tormal Shadow, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 11,680. Language: English. Published: December 19, 2013 by MDR Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
Coby always believed that he would live and die by his father's tyrannical rules. Rodolf, Coby's lover, had no intention of allowing that to happen. Kidnapped one night, Coby woke to a new home full of warriors, frigid weather and the battle to establish his place among the people surrounding him. Stolen Away is a fantasy tale of political maneuvering, love and taking risks to achieve your goals.
Servant: The Dark God Book 1
Series: The Dark God, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 189,530. Language: English. Published: December 19, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
A spirited blacksmith's daughter. The young man who hunts her. And the ferocious monster who only wants to be free. Trapped in a web of lies and ancient secrets, of right becoming wrong, the three must struggle not only against each other, but also a being of irresistible powers, a creature who is gathering her servants to usher in the impending human harvest.
Heralded By Blood & Other Stories
Series: Sirtago & Poet series, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 21,790. Language: American English. Published: December 19, 2013 by G. W. Thomas. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Three tales about the strangest duo in Fantasy fiction, Ka Sirtago, the heir-apparent to the Trigassan Empire and his sensitive friend Poet. In "Heralded By Blood" we see how the two met in childhood. In "Mark of Gennesh" they are on a desperate mission to save Sirtago's sister from a demon-marked sorcerer. "The Sound of the Deep" takes them on the ocean waves where more sorcery is afoot.
The Crystal Heart: Beginnings
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 67,760. Language: English. Published: December 19, 2013 by Arctic Flame Publications. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
The Man-God gave his life out of love for the Varian people of Arathia, by ripping his own heart from his chest to provide life-sustaining light and warmth in an eternally dark place. The Ree-Kyae are pure evil, and cannot live in the light of love, so they've figured out a way to shatter The Crystal Heart. Now, by collecting all the pieces and reassembling The Crystal Heart of the Man-God, it’s
Blackthorn Knights
You set the price! Words: 37,290. Language: English. Published: December 18, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Evil Empires. Ancient monsters. Ruthless pirates. And one man, out of place, determined to save his new home. Drawing heavily from Irish myths and history, as well as the timeless tales of Robin Hood, the story of the Blackthorn Knights is a lighthearted, fast paced fantasy tale. For fans of Terry Brook's Landover series, Harry Turtledove's Videssos Cycle, and Rick Shelly's Varayan Memoir.
The Green Beast
Series: Sirtago & Poet series, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 13,270. Language: American English. Published: December 18, 2013 by G. W. Thomas. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Something is rotten in the castle of Baron Ogmund. Sirtago, the lusty Ka of the realm, and his sensitive companion, Poet, are onto a mystery involving a terrible green beast. The creature is killing the fishermen of the local village and the truth is so strange it will call into question everything, even the faithfulness of the Empress, Sirtago's own mother!
Krael's Gambit: Book two of the Shadenkar Series
Series: The Shadenkar, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 58,900. Language: English. Published: December 17, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Book two of the Shadenkar series by Kenneth Moody and James Richards.
Realm of Shadows
Series: The Shadow Men, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 86,920. Language: English. Published: December 17, 2013 by Lost Quarter Books. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Craitol and Renuih, two empires a world apart, divided by the desert that lies between them, a desert ruled by the Shadow Men. An uneasy peace holds sway in both realms, the calm hiding longstanding feuds and bitter rivalries that burst to the surface following a Shadow Men raid on the capital of Renuih.
Blood, Fire, and Thorn
Series: Harbinger of Doom, Book 5. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 73,000. Language: English. Published: December 17, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The epic Harbinger of Doom saga continues in Blood, Fire, and Thorn, the exciting fifth volume in the series. When the black elf king comes calling, hide your children and your gold. When trolls venture down from mountain peak, hold tightly your bones, for them they seek. And Thetan will be there, of his wrath you will weep. The Harbinger of Doom, your soul to reap.
Servant of the Sword: A Fantasy Zombie Tale
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 13,450. Language: English. Published: December 17, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
They fell from the skies. After the fires rained down, phantoms crept out from the porous, rocky remains...formless creatures feasting on the bodies of men. As the Veil plunges into chaos, fate lies in the hands of a captain of the watch and a band of unlikely heroes.
A Sea of Shields (Book #10 in the Sorcerer's Ring)
Series: The Sorcerer's Ring, Book 10. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 71,440. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
“A breathtaking new epic fantasy series. Morgan Rice does it again! This magical sorcery saga reminds me of the best of J.K. Rowling, George R.R. Martin, Rick Riordan, Christopher Paolini and J.R.R. Tolkien. I couldn’t put it down!” --Allegra Skye, Bestselling author Gwendolyn gives birth to her and Thorgrin’s child. With a son born to them, Gwendolyn and Thorgrin’s lives are forever changed.
Demon's Dance
Series: The Angel's Voice. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 12,450. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Selissa never considered herself a mercenary, but life has other plans. The clergy sends her to stop an unseen enemy, a killer responsible for a series of mysterious deaths, and everything goes smoothly until she crosses paths with the assassin Ardeth. As the events unfold before her, Selissa suspects that there are some things the clergy wasn’t telling her…
The Elements Trilogy Omnibus
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 222,560. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Elements Trilogy Omnibus includes Unknown, Unseen and Unleashed. Embark on a treacherous journey into the unknown with two characters who must face their ultimate fears and desires in order to save their world from the impending darkness. This epic fantasy series is set in a medieval world and incorporates elements of magic, prophecy and forbidden love.
The Sorcery Code: A Fantasy Novel of Magic, Romance, Danger, and Intrigue
Series: The Sorcery Code, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 74,810. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
From the authors who brought you the Krinar Chronicles... Once a respected member of the Sorcerer Council and now an outcast, Blaise has spent the last year of his life working on a special magical object. The goal is to allow anyone to do magic, not just the sorcerer elite. The outcome of his quest is unlike anything he could’ve ever imagined – because, instead of an object, he creates Her.
Day of Reckoning: Vampire Origins #5
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 14,100. Language: English. Published: December 15, 2013 by Realms of Varda. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Four hundred years after the vampire's curse first took hold among the Dark Prince’s children, the druen nation faces certain doom. The non-cursed elven tribes, angered by recent atrocities, form an unprecedented union to annihilate the druen race. The Dark Elves and High Elves, acting in unison, have made up their minds: to invade the Dark Land and bring about the DAY OF RECKONING. A novella.
Flight of a Changeling
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 57,300. Language: English. Published: December 14, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Based on the fantasy world of Aarabassa, divided by a magic wall. One side is in constant twilight and the other side has continual sunlight. Dragons, vampires and many other fantasy creatures. Four young human heroes. Good versus evil in a plot to rule the world of Aarabassa.
Ghost Thorns (World of the Ghosts short story)
Series: World of the Ghosts, Book 5. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 11,260. Language: English. Published: December 14, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
When word of a strange assassination plot reaches her ears, Caina faces a new kind of danger, for there are other ways to kill than swords and knives...
Human Again
Series: The Books of the World Spectrum, Book 3. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 58,830. Language: American English. Published: December 14, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk
A great force is sweeping through the spectrum of worlds, blurring entire realities together, and it will send Leha face to face with the proof of her failures: a universe of worlds ruined by her gambles.
Bonnie Highland Laddie
Price: $6.90 USD. Words: 169,700. Language: French. Published: December 14, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Les MacClyde sont à nouveau menacés. Egan, la diabolique chef du Grey Watch, aurait-elle survécu alors qu’on la croyait à tout jamais engloutie sous l’océan ? Face au péril, fallait-il rompre la promesse faite aux fantômes de ne plus les solliciter ? Mais, contre toute attente, ce sont eux qui font appel aux jeunes MacClyde… Un incroyable