Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5)
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 21,790. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the third companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! Taking place parallel to the events in THE SPIRIT HEIR, read Leena’s side of the story as she takes fate into her own hands while the city of Rayfort crumbles around her.
Reborn: New World
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 30,170. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Ash has found himself in a new world; a world of magic, knights, labyrinths, and abilities. Without any really ties to his last life Ash has looked at this new world as a chance to start over. At first everything goes smoothly thanks to a friend he had made but that friend also brings with them their own troubles.
Under a Solstice Moon
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 1,720. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2015 by Byrnie Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fairy tales, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Snow King and the Sun King meet in combat every solstice, to fight for power over the coming season. But this time, the Snow King decides to change the rules. Fantasy short story.
The True Queen Saga: The Battle of the Two Queens
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 135,670. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
This is a new adult, fantasy, fiction trilogy, which focuses on the scandalous lives of the leaders of a fictional country called Folio. The first instalment, The Battle of the Two Queens, was completed in April 2015, and tells of the struggle between two young women trying to impose their opposing ideals on an entire nation.
Seed of Hope
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 85,510. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
(4.00 from 1 review)
The General's retirement has been cut short. The King has called him back to seek the Ark and return it to its people. Old and powerful enemies will not only threaten Martinez's mission, but the life of a loved one will hang in the balance. Order must be restored, yet only the little Holy man can understand the truth; a prophesy he cannot yet share.
Second Chronicles of Illumination
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 123,860. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
When an alien invasion threatens the existence of all the knowledge in the universe, eighteen-year-old Johanna Charette and seventeen-year-old Jackson Roth put their lives on the line to save the fantasy-come-to-life world of the Library of Illumination. However, their attention is diverted when a secret society asks them to help prevent the theft of a book of powerful magic spells.
Demon Lord IX -The Forgotten Lands
Series: Demon Lord. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 102,110. Language: British English. Published: June 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
The Demon Lord has travelled far across the God Realm to free the Fallen Goddess, and now he faces his greatest challenge. The demon gods are a considerable nuisance on the voyage, and a new factor makes Bane even warier of pitfalls, but no one foresees the danger that waits. In order to free Kayos’ granddaughter, Ashynaria, Bane must avoid detection or risk a confrontation.
The Silver Key
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 41,120. Language: English. Published: June 29, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Nine year old Jason was standing on the front porch of his grandparent's small farmhouse and wondered about the flashing light he saw off in a distance. He knew his father had seen the same flashing light when he was Jason's age but Jason's grandfather indicated that he and his father could not locate or determine the mystery of the flashing light.
The Mage's Ghost
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 97,000. Language: English. Published: June 29, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
In the final Mages of Martir book, Darek Takren has only one chance to defeat Uron for good ... and it may not even be possible.
Kali's Regress
Price: Free! Words: 82,980. Language: English. Published: June 29, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
Follow JT Davis, and Michael Peterson back through The Mahogany Door as they risk their lives to save Kali Logan from an enigmatic, powerful force known only as "The Munch" in Book 2 of The Bruinduer Narrative. The song 'Arms of the Savior' by Elizabeth South (a companion song to the book) can be listened to here: https://www.reverbnation.com/elizabethsouth/song/12256100-arms-of-the-savior
City of the Dead
Series: Mages of Tindiere. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 83,860. Language: English. Published: June 28, 2015 by MDR Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » General
Rudrash was a disaster after Kennet's defeat of Mage-King Rihab. Kennet had to fix it if he could. On top of that, his enemy Elder Danek threatened Kennet from beyond the grave. Come what may, Kennet had to find a home for his people and maybe find a little peace before he died. City of the Dead is the exciting sequel to Artifacts of Awareness that you will be sure to remember for years to come.
Swords of Faith: Chronicle #3, Summer 2015
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 10,550. Language: American English. Published: June 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
#3 - Summer 2015 - This is the third issue of the Swords of Faith Quarterly Magazine, aka "the Chronicle." Within, fans of the SOF series will find a featured short story concerning the legendary history of the series, an additional short story by the series' author, along with articles more deeply examining the setting, related content, and fan mail.
A Storm of Fire and Fury
Price: Free! Words: 2,640. Language: English. Published: June 27, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Leonidas Baratheon, the only son and heir of Stannis Baratheon, known as the Young Stag and Lord of Storm's End. Forced to play the game of thrones, Leon must aid his father in claiming what is rightfully theirs.
Frendyl Krune and the Blood of the Sun
Series: Amüli Chronicles: Frendyl Krune, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 58,420. Language: American English. Published: June 26, 2015 by Evolved Publishing LLC. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Only a gem made from the blood of the first amüli king can save Frendyl Krune’s family from losing everything they’ve worked for—including ending the reign of a pretender to the throne. ~ WINNER: Pinnacle Book Achievement Award – Fall 2016 – Best Book in Juvenile Fiction ~ [Young Adult, Epic Fantasy, Suitable for Readers Aged 11+]
The Callindra Chronicles Book One - First Quest
Series: The Callindra Chronicles. You set the price! Words: 81,320. Language: English. Published: June 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
This Callindra Chronicles follows the adventures of the swashbuckling, magic slinging impetuous young woman Callindra Sol’Estin as she attempts to make her mark upon the world. First Quest covers her younger years as a servant in a Lord's Holding where she attempts to rise above the station her birth and her sex have defined for her.
Portal of Vaal
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 43,360. Language: English. Published: June 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
In the far-off land of Vaalbara, a young hero awakens with no memory. He soon discovers a new identity as Motor, and learns that he must save Vaalbara from the Dark Ones. To prepare, he is sent to the Academy, where he trains for defense against the Dark Ones and the many challenges ahead. Travel on the journey as an awkward young boy becomes a hero.
The Edge of Darkness
Price: $1.35 USD. Words: 47,250. Language: English. Published: June 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
For 5000 years the Necromancer was not heard of, and soon lapsing into the realms of myth & legend, while his power grew, and he built his army across several worlds . . . the waiting is now almost over! A chance encounter brought a man-cub and a Stelt together to fight this new evil, but they need to find a weapon that could deal a crippling blow . . .
Mythborn 1: Rise of the Adepts
Series: Fate of the Sovereign. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 184,430. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2015 by V. Lakshman. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
Debut fantasy novelist Lakshman offers a rousing epic in which supernatural beings threaten the world of their own creators. Lakshman shows a plate spinner's skill as he smoothly balances the novel's diverse elements and keeps the action rolling at a fast clip... An ambitious, colorful and highly readable fantasy epic. ~Kirkus Reviews
The Book of Deacon Anthology
Series: Book of Deacon. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 701,660. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
For the first time ever, the first five years of the acclaimed Book of Deacon series are collected into a single volume. It includes: The Complete Book of Deacon Trilogy Jade The Rise of the Red Shadow And published for the first time by Joseph R. Lallo: Entwell Origins: Ayna The Stump and the Spire. All works include improved formatting and a short foreword by the author.
The Elphame Chronicles - Part 7 - The Cave of the Ancients
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 45,270. Language: English. Published: June 23, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The whole Kingdom of Elpmaia is at war as the Self Appointed One and his minions near victory, as the Age of Darkness draws in. The forces of evil have to be stopped and it is time for the prophesy to be fulfilled. Can the Great King returned complete his destiny, or will the dark magic prevail. The gripping end of series climax…