Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

Guardians of the Desert
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 143,230. Language: English. Published: December 10, 2014 by ReAnimus Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Book 2 of the Children of the Desert series. In this sequel to Wisoker's acclaimed debut Secrets of the Sands, the new desert lord Alyea Peysimun returns to Bright Bay in the company of ancient, mysterious Deiq, who has agreed to serve as her mentor, and the young ha'ra'ha Idisio, whose powers and history are only beginning to emerge. Alyea's changed status will upset a precarious balance.
Secrets of the Sands
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 148,860. Language: English. Published: December 10, 2014 by ReAnimus Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Book 1 of the Children of the Desert series. A THIEF CHOOSES THE WRONG VICTIM. A DESERT LORD ABANDONS HIS LANDS. A THIEF CHOOSES THE WRONG VICTIM. Out on the sands, the harsh glare of the sun reveals more about the world—and themselves—than they ever wanted to know.
Škoricovník Zlatá Cesta
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 35,180. Language: Slovak. Published: December 10, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Škoricovník je fantasypunková paródia na korporátnu, bankovnícku, mediálnu a politickú scénu Slovenska v druhom desaťročí nášho milénia. Je písaná formou dobrodružného príbehu a zaujme najmä duchom mladších čitateľov, od 15 do 150 rokov. Je to prvý diel knižného seriálu autorskej dvojice Martin Jurík a Michal Ružička.
The Mask of Tamrel
Price: Free! Words: 119,080. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
(4.00 from 1 review)
Kelrob's life has been one of sheltered magical study. Trained in the Mentatis Discipline, his research has veered from the teachings of his Masters; on Sowen Night he meets Jacobson, a drunken sell-sword intent on his own death. When a possessed mask begins to steal the bodies of the living, the pair are forced into an unlikely companionship. Together they must oppose the twisted music of Tamrel.
Dust to Dust
Series: Side Stories of the Iron Flower. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 7,010. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
A heroic fantasy tale featuring the indestructible female warrior known as the Iron Flower. Scarred and weary veteran warrior Rose meets the spirit of an ancient hero king, with whom she finds she has more than a little in common.
The Shadow of All Worlds
Price: Free! Words: 130,940. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Ebulon has survived the largest attack on the city in its history, but the kingdom is far from thriving. With resources and loyalty running thin and the threat of further enemy attacks, a much greater danger is preparing to take its pound of flesh. What once saved the city now may very well destroy it. Four authors bring characters from their separate works together in this crossover epic tale!
Games of Chance
Series: Judgement's Tale. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 43,650. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2014 by Independent Bookworm. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
For twenty centuries the Lands of Hope prospered, but suffer now from their Heroes’absence. Chaos slowly grows in the central kingdom when the liche Wolga Vrule plots escape from his extra-worldly prison, and enlists the Earth Demon Kog as an uneasy ally. On the western coast of the Lands of Hope, Solemn Judgement comes ashore, both a stranger and an orphan, driven to study no matter the danger.
People of Foxwick and Their Neighbors
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 79,550. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The kingdom hangs in the balance. Set over a hundred years, these seventeen fantasy short stories explore the people, creatures, and lands in and around the Kingdom of Foxwick.
Vasu and the Matsya Temple
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 77,410. Language: English (Indian dialect). Published: December 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Survival Stories
(4.73 from 11 reviews)
On the day of his birth, Vasu is kidnapped. Destiny has chosen him to bring Peace back on Earth. Will he be able to find the long lost Divine Ashtamangala Symbols to defeat the evil Samraat Viraat Shatru? Join Vasu in his quest that takes him on an incredible journey into the depths of Ocean where no Bhoomivaasi has ever been before! The Ashtamangala Trilogy begins...
A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: Free! Words: 96,720. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
An ancient evil awakens. Three unlikely heroes rise. An age of myth is reborn. Try the A DANCE OF DRAGONS series today, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! This bundle includes the prequel novella, The Golden Cage, as well as the first full-length novel, The Shadow Soul.
The Final Sacrifice: Book 7 of The Redemption
Series: The Redemption. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 118,660. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The forces are marshaling; the final battle approaches, which will decide the fate of the world. The remaining chosen must gather the survivors of the land to face the final assault of the forces of evil, and Gar's champion, a monstrous creation that guards the entrance into the lair of the Lord of Evil.
Ghost Keeper
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 19,520. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
Caina Amalas is the Ghost circlemaster of Istarinmul, the leader of the Emperor's spies in the city. She is a master of stealth and disguise, and seeks to find the legendary Staff and Seal of Iramis, mighty artifacts of sorcerous power, before her enemies claim them. A mysterious collector of ancient relics might have the answers she seeks.
Gossamer and Grass (Dragon Wulf 2)
Series: Dragon Wulf. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 108,350. Language: British English. Published: December 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Vada’s Fifteenth Ryzck goes into action again, this time to help save a species enslaved by a greedy, profiteering association known as the Community. They meet new friends along the way, friends who will become allies as the Community sets out to destroy them all. Never in their history have the Lind, Larg, Diaglon and their human friends been in so much danger.
Quest of the Wizardess
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 119,160. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Quest of the Wizardess chronicles the travels and travails of young Bellia. After her wizard family is assassinated when she is fourteen, Bellia seeks anonymity as a blacksmith’s helper. When that doesn’t work out as expected. Revenge becomes her quest that takes her to a lost temple, unexpected alliances and a harrowing confrontation with her enemies.
All Around And Back In Pieces
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 1,350. Language: English. Published: December 6, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
It is time yet again for the world to face a look at destruction and only one person can change it. If he so chooses to do so or change it to his advantage and take over the world. In All Around In Pieces discover a time of harmony about to be kicked in the face by chaos at Washington D.C. deep in the future.
Halfnote's Song
Series: The Glass Singers. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,400. Language: English. Published: December 6, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
In the city of Albermarle artisans sing the songs their ancestors learned from dragons to shape glass. When plague strikes they are asked to create a forbidden healing mirror. This piece is banned because one wrong step in the making will turn the mirror into an all-devouring monster. How will the glass singers save those they love if their efforts produce an unstoppable horror instead?
Necromander
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 105,560. Language: German. Published: December 6, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Das Land Markhermannien auf dem Kontinent Oiropaa: In jungen Jahren verliert Pearce Malthorne, der Nekromant, seine Familie in den Wirren des Bauernaufstandes. Nach Jahren der Sklaverei bei den Honglongs kehrt er zurück in seine Heimat, um für seine Freiheit zu kämpfen, Rache an seiner getöteten Familie und seiner geraubten Kindheit zu nehmen.
The Fey Man
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 97,540. Language: British English. Published: December 6, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Thomas Rymour is on a quest to return to Faerie, but a dragon-filled war stands in his way.
Sedich - The Annals of Lusiartha - Book 1
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 99,170. Language: English. Published: December 5, 2014 by 29 Palms Publishing LLC. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Rilan Crendu is a slave. Laboring alongside the rest of his conquered race, he lives his life at the whims of his Regiment overlords. Able to control fire with his hands, Rilan attracts the attention of the Sovereign - the bloodthirsty leader of the Regiment - whose sole focus is bringing Rilan down. If the Sovereign succeeds and Rilan falls, Lusiartha’s last chance for freedom falls with him.
Elevation of the Marked
Series: The Marked, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 115,180. Language: English. Published: December 5, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Book 2 in the Marked Series: With his ability to charm and persuade, Quade Asher holds the entire nation enthralled. Those who resist are labeled defectors and are widely hunted. Bray, Yarrow, and Ko-Jin must seek to thwart the Elevated without being discovered. But when Quade threatens to commit his worst atrocity yet, they all must come out of hiding to defy their enemy face-to-face.