Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

Victoria Black
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 80,400. Language: English. Published: March 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Lost at sea and raised by pirates, VICTORIA is bent on finding a sorceress’ diamond and using its powers to unite all pirates of the world, but her quest lands her love-struck with the enemy and trapped in an agonizing choice upon discovery of her true identity.
Twistform
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 21,080. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: March 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Abaqh Voyages Book 1 (13+ Warning contains violence, horror, and mature humour) The onset of war has turned a mission of mercy into an assault behind enemy lines. But, for the crew of the skyship Grey Duchess, living long enough to begin their mission may prove an impossible trial. The mysterious legacy of a dead civilisation may destroy them before they can meet their enemy in battle.
The Golden Cage (A Dance of Dragons #0.5)
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: Free! Words: 13,340. Language: English. Published: March 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! Princess Leena is keeping a dangerous secret, she has fallen in love with a soldier and it would mean both of their lives if the king ever discovered their affair. But Leena will risk it all to be with the man she loves—her heart, her life, and her freedom.
Sol In Extremis: The Complete Journey
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 222,900. Language: British English. Published: March 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Hard sci-fi, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Earth is lost. Consumed by a blackness known only to legend. A thousand years have passed, and the remnants of humanity now sail a burning sea - a whirlpool of fire, an accretion disc, left in the wake of the Earth's demise. There, a young man's dreams of adventure shall be answered by a living nightmare, and fate will give and take far more than he could ever have imagined...
Sol In Extremis: Volume III
Series: Sol In Extremis. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 91,900. Language: British English. Published: March 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Earth is lost. Consumed by a blackness known only to legend. A thousand years have passed, and the remnants of humanity now sail a burning sea - a whirlpool of fire, an accretion disc, left in the wake of the Earth's demise. Now is the time of golden light, and long shadows. Now is the time for terrible truth; for gods and demons to surrender their masks; for man to stand beneath the black sky...
Sol In Extremis: Volume I
Series: Sol In Extremis. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 74,200. Language: British English. Published: March 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Hard sci-fi, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Earth is lost. Consumed by a blackness known only to legend. A thousand years have passed, and the remnants of humanity now sail a burning sea - a whirlpool of fire, an accretion disc, left in the wake of the Earth's demise. There, a young man's dreams of adventure shall be answered by a living nightmare, and fate will give and take far more than he could ever have imagined...
The Shifter
Series: The Shifter Series, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 86,270. Language: British English. Published: March 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Layla is a sixteen year old girl undergoing the Change. The leaders of her country are hot on her tail as she fights to escape their clutches and gain the freedom she never had. Will she become the leader of a rebellion like her father had prophesised on the day of his death? Or will she just another victim of the soulless monster stalking her kind?
The City of Night
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 157,120. Language: English. Published: March 26, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
For where there was war, there was always death; and death meant life for the Lord of Nundric. In the bowels of Parthaleon, Sorcerian's power grows. Every soul on which he feeds increases his strength, and with war on the cusp of waging in the west, the anticipation of his servants is growing. What fate will meet Lucian, trapped within the clutch of the Matarhim?
Delver Magic Book VIII: Spirit Past
Series: Delver Magic, Book 8. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 128,640. Language: English. Published: March 26, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
(5.00 from 1 review)
Ryson Acumen struggles against demon magic as he joins with both friends and adversaries to battle an encroaching evil. The elves of Dark Spruce face the initial brunt of a demon lord's fury, but the beast quickly turns his rage upon the human towns of Burbon and Connel. Ryson and his allies fight against every imaginable horror as the full wrath of wickedness is unleashed against their homeland.
Titanian Chronicles - Journey of Destiny
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 139,860. Language: English. Published: March 23, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
In the tradition of The Hobbit, LOTR and Dragonlance. Three friends leave their homeland to seek out their destiny's beyond the peaceful elvin borders. The lands beyond are foreign, cruel and mysterious and the travelers strength and courage are put to the test as they find themselves in a world far different than their own.
Spear Mother: A Tale of the Fourth World
Price: Free! Words: 23,880. Language: English. Published: March 23, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Sandrena has been chosen for an impossible task: to kill an ancient god bent on consuming the world. Armed only with a magical spear whose power she can't unlock and plagued by memories of a life she never lived, Sandrena must bind her companions together if any of them hope to survive. She must become Spear Mother.
A Knight of Tharnin, Book I
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 59,140. Language: English. Published: March 23, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Urban
Kendra's younger sister was swallowed by a mirror--gone in a blink--and now Kendra is blamed for her disappearance. Meanwhile, her small town lies under a shadow of evil that emanates from a cursed forest, and to make matters worse, Kendra can't afford to pay her electric bill. Can she discover her warrior's spirit in time to uncover the bizarre truth?
The Legend of Oescienne - The Awakening (Book Three)
Series: Oescienne, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 151,110. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Growing up is never easy, but for Jahrra, seventeen years has brought its own unique share of hardships. She’s made both friends and enemies; has felt both joy and sorrow. Yet she has persevered through it all and has finally learned to know and accept who she is. Unfortunately, her trials and tribulations are only just beginning . . .
A Thirst for Vengeance
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 59,060. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
My name is Dagan. There are few alive with more blood on their hands than me. I have lived a life of degeneracy. I have studied the teachings of the dark mage Helosis and walked the path of the dead. I have been to the shadowrealm and emerged with my soul enact. I have challenged the Black Brotherhood and ridden with the Knights of Valamor as a brother-in-arms. I have spoken to Xune.
Mournenhile
Series: In the Shadow of the Black Sun, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 150,760. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Windenn has returned, changed and all-powerful, coveting S'Darin's staff, her twisted mind set on destroying Mournenhile. When a young and foolish prince takes it upon himself to wrest Harquinn from Malhain's control, a chain of events will be set in motion, bringing Men, Elves and even Dwarves into a climactic battle that will change the world of Kirkaldin forever. Just under 500 pages.
Le dragon de ténèbres (Les invocateurs - tome 1)
Series: Les invocateurs, Tome 1. Price: $6.49 USD. Words: 89,160. Language: French. Published: March 22, 2014 by Éditions Hélène Jacob. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Sahelle est une fille de seigneur, qui fuit un mariage arrangé par son père avec le plus puissant des seigneurs du territoire, autoproclamé roi. Sauvée de justesse d’une attaque de possédé par le chef du sanctuaire de Ranon, rien ne la disposait à invoquer un dragon au lendemain de son arrivée.
A Dragon Rises: Mercenary
Series: A Dragon Rises, Book 1. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 61,490. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Tulag Gor had sold his sword and axe to more rulers and kings in more lands than he could count, but the big northerner had never taken contract with a more unlikely patron than the one who approached him that day in Butistan: an ex-clan chief of the Iloni, accompanied by the commander of the royal elite guard of Urland, hereditary enemies of the Iloni themselves. It was a job he couldn't pass up.
Last of the Minotaur
Series: Elvenshore, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 58,390. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Abandoned by those who created them, the Minotaur turned into a powerful and proud race. The most feared warriors on the battlefield, they were strong brave and nearly fearless. Just as they are at the height of their power, with plans to take over the whole of Elvenshore, they are betrayed. Could this be the last of the Minotaur?
Menaced by Magic
Series: Menaced by Magic. Price: $2.50 USD. Words: 138,440. Language: British English. Published: March 21, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » General
(5.00 from 1 review)
The Duchy of Palma is in chaos – the duke is dead and his heir, Marcus, is lost, and with them the means to defend the duchy through the Gift. A stranger, Mark, must pose as Marcus to avert disaster, yet at every turn things go wrong. With the help of Elias and Rufus, Mark begins a desperate quest to save the people of the duchy, but he’s facing enemies of a kind he could never have dreamed of.
Legends Born: Tahir Edition (History's Shadow)
Price: Free! Words: 146,280. Language: English. Published: March 20, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » General
Few are blessed with the burden of foresight. Few could feel the wind changing, or see the skies darkening; a storm was brewing. For centuries, those with magic and those without lived together in relative peace. Alas, all good things must eventually come to an end. I know there is much you believe true, more you believe untrue. Travel the world and uncover the truths that hide in History's Shadow