Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

Dawson's Law
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 13,280. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2014 by Pro Se Press. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
What happens when a human being finds himself on an electric pole in the midst of a storm one moment and in a completely different world facing beasts like none other the next? And when he discovers that the body he now wears is not his own, but that of an alien warrior, does he lose his mind or fight to survive?
The Labors of Ki'shto'ba Huge-Head: Volume Six: The Revenge of the Dead Enemy
Series: The Labors of Ki'shto'ba Huge-Head, v.6. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 90,910. Language: Australian English. Published: October 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
As the Quest for the Golden Fungus makes its way westward, the Champion of Peace must confront an old foe before certain prophecies can be fulfilled, bringing the Labors of Ki’shto’ba Huge-Head to an unexpected and tragic end.
The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2)
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 93,900. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! Jinji waits deep in the dungeons of Rayfort. A few floors above, Rhen rests trapped in a coma. And out of sight, the darkness continues to gather. Startled by their altered relationship, Rhen and Jinji must find a way to work together as the real battle has only just begun…
The Silver Key (A Dance of Dragons #1.5)
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 22,120. Language: American English. Published: October 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the second companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series—perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! Taking place parallel to the events in THE SHADOW SOUL, read Leena’s side of the story as she teams up with Jinji to save Rhen’s life and seeks to escape her father’s hold once and for all.
The World's Next Plague
Series: Zombie Threat, Book 3. Price: Free! Words: 15,060. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
A cover-up hides a deadly plague which has been confined to the deep jungle for many years. A film crew of survivalists from the Archive Channel accidentally stumbles across a village of the undead and records some unbelievable findings. If they can avoid being infected themselves, the fate of an unsuspecting world may lie in their hands.
Deathsworn Arc: The Blood Queen
Series: Deathsworn Arc, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 83,570. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Imperial Wizard Saul Karza has dragged himself and his companions through hell. Instead of falling into the Empress's arms and re-kindling their relationship, he finds she has regained her lost youth, leaving him old and frail. He risks losing more than one companion to the brutal 'Blood Trials'.
Qan's Adventure
Price: Free! Words: 7,350. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Ruhi-Qan Sahi takes part in an ancient tradition known as The Ageing: a challenge that will mark his first day as a man... if he survives. In just one day he will face a ferocious foe, an unexpected guest, and a terrifying struggle. This story offers a glimpse into the wider world of the Empire, a realm of mystery where many answers wait to be discovered.
Seeds of Hope
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 2,970. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2014 by Soul's Road Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
“When Glynis Mac Tavish went to find the wind…” So begins this short story of loss and longing, inspired by the Highlands of Scotland and Celtic mythology. Glynis, the last of her clan, asks the personification of wind itself only for what she has lost. But all the wind can do is give her the tools to find within herself what she truly seeks.
Metanova
Series: MY STARS and Other Highlights, Part eight. Price: Free! Words: 3,520. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Eldon, Salena and a few others are invited by the Celestions to observe a metanova, a very rare stellar event. As a result of being there, they experience 'unusual effects' that will change their lives forever.
Kiera's Quest: 4 in 1 Fantasy Bundle
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 110,660. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2014 by MuseItUp Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Get all 4 Kiera Quest fantasy novels in 1 bundle... Epic fantasy for tweens.
The New Era of Prince Malock
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 86,870. Language: English. Published: October 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
While Prince Malock leads his friends across the southern seas to save the world, Skimif makes a startling--and frightening--discovery about his true destiny.
The Summoning of Kran
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 141,040. Language: English. Published: October 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Seven will come for it... Seven will fight for it... Only one can possess it...
Tianna Logan goes to Camp Weeping Willow
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 116,490. Language: English. Published: October 26, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Tianna Logan is headed for the greatest adventure of her life and she will soon be facing Lord Alpha, the most powerful adversary that she has ever went up against. Camp Weeping Willow has always been a safe haven for the children of American witches but now campers are disappearing and it’s beginning to look as if the camp may have to be shut down unless Tianna's coven can save the day once again
The Shambling Dead (Harbinger of Doom - Volume 7)
Series: Harbinger of Doom, Book 7. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 64,830. Language: English. Published: October 26, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Horror » Undead
Do zombies scare the stuffing out of you? I’m not talking the slow ones. I’m talking fast zombies. Ones that will run you down, tear you to pieces, and eat you for supper. Did any such creatures ever exist? Unfortunately, yes, they did. This 7th volume of the Harbinger of Doom saga reveals the truth about them. Their origin. And the terrible threat that they pose.
Rise of Rummon
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 101,600. Language: American English. Published: October 26, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Thorik Dain plans to resurrect the dragon lord, Rummon, with hopes that the mightiest of all air creatures will end a war. Unaware of the spiritual factions that worship Rummon, Thorik’s attempt is viewed as a great awakening by thousands of dragons while the rest see it as an abomination that must be prevented. Thorik’s efforts only adds a new battle of dragons to the existing battle below.
Redemption of the Righteous
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 128,820. Language: English. Published: October 26, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
With the victorious battle of Swamp Valley behind him, Gabriel is tasked with the daunting job of taming 3,000 restless barbarians as they wait out the winter in Coldar's Springs. In Avonshire, events are set into motion that give David and Liam an opportunity to return to their rightful lordships, and Eleenia a chance to be queen. In the north, Gabriel faces a threat as old as humanity itself.
Halcyon's Guardian
Series: Imperial Sun Saga. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 109,880. Language: English. Published: October 25, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Caleb is haunted by a past he can’t outrun. Nine years after being accused of murder, he’s still running for his life. Mysteriously drawn to a hut at the edge of nowhere he finds the one thing he needed: the key to his future and freedom, though it’s in a form he never expected. Now's his chance to get it all back. There's just one catch. The gods are watching and they can't resist a challenge.
The Shattered Prophecy
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 46,520. Language: English. Published: October 25, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
As war ravages the known world, seven young warriors are called forward to fulfill an ancient prophecy and battle a dark power.
Raiders of the Dry Coast
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 81,450. Language: English. Published: October 25, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Former bodyguard to a wizard who dried up the sea on which the surrounding countries depend, Julius cuts a deal to help stabilize the realm in exchange for amnesty. He hires brawling adventurers Claudia and Leon, and learns to open his heart to the carefree wanderers who become his first real friends. But when his past comes back to haunt him, his new friendships and conscience will be tested.
Adam&Eva - Paradisium Anteprima di Alessandro H. Den e Maria E. Gattuso
Price: Free! Words: 5,370. Language: Italian. Published: October 25, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
Adam&Eva riprende una delle storie piu conosciute al mondo, quella della Creazione e, seguendo le orme della Genesi, mischia le carte in tavola offrendo al lettore un'inaspettata interpretazione. In uscita a Ottobre 2014 nelle migliori librerie