Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

Dream Storm Sea
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 84,690. Language: English. Published: November 3, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Sea adventures
Enchantress Hiresha saved their lives. They rewarded her with imprisonment. She vows to escape their narrow-minded judgment, even if she has to cross a sea flourishing with monsters and magical storms.
The Road between Gods and Monsters
Series: The Book of Five Worlds. Price: Free! Words: 82,360. Language: English. Published: November 3, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » General
NaNoWriMo 2014 book. Last updated 2014-11-27 05:15:02
Goal reached!
Split up in the World of Sophoi the members of the Foreshadow of Balance work to find each other. They will fight the Fury of Medraza, Cyclo the Wicked and the Black Queen's deadly personal guard, the Valkurn. On the way, young Dylan James will find out exactly who is on his side and who is against them as he walks the road between Gods and Monsters.
Curse of the Riftborn
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 81,970. Language: American English. Published: November 3, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
NaNoWriMo 2014 book. Last updated 2014-11-17 22:22:41
Goal reached!
A serial killer has reigned free in the city of Ebria for longer than anyone could remember. Some claimed it to be a vengeful spirit seeking justice in a city of corruption. Others say it's a powerful undead, practitioner of magic, or worse yet...both. There are rumors it's one person and others saying it’s an entire cabal.
Thornbear
Series: Champions of the Dawning Dragons. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 109,810. Language: English. Published: October 31, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Gram lives in the shadow cast by his father, the late-Dorian Thornbear. Struggling to find his place in a world where men of might and main no longer seem necessary, he must make his own mark. Within Castle Cameron, Gram faces both love and tragedy. His choices will define him and serve to remind others of his family’s legacy, and the reason only a fool threatens those a Thornbear protects.
The Labors of Ki'shto'ba Huge-Head: Volume Six: The Revenge of the Dead Enemy
Series: The Labors of Ki'shto'ba Huge-Head, v.6. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 90,910. Language: Australian English. Published: October 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
As the Quest for the Golden Fungus makes its way westward, the Champion of Peace must confront an old foe before certain prophecies can be fulfilled, bringing the Labors of Ki’shto’ba Huge-Head to an unexpected and tragic end.
The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2)
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 93,900. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! Jinji waits deep in the dungeons of Rayfort. A few floors above, Rhen rests trapped in a coma. And out of sight, the darkness continues to gather. Startled by their altered relationship, Rhen and Jinji must find a way to work together as the real battle has only just begun…
Deathsworn Arc: The Blood Queen
Series: Deathsworn Arc, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 83,570. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(4.67 from 3 reviews)
Imperial Wizard Saul Karza has dragged himself and his companions through hell. Instead of falling into the Empress's arms and re-kindling their relationship, he finds she has regained her lost youth, leaving him old and frail. He risks losing more than one companion to the brutal 'Blood Trials'.
Kiera's Quest: 4 in 1 Fantasy Bundle
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 110,660. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2014 by MuseItUp Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Get all 4 Kiera Quest fantasy novels in 1 bundle... Epic fantasy for tweens.
The New Era of Prince Malock
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 86,870. Language: English. Published: October 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
While Prince Malock leads his friends across the southern seas to save the world, Skimif makes a startling--and frightening--discovery about his true destiny.
The Summoning of Kran
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 141,040. Language: English. Published: October 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Seven will come for it... Seven will fight for it... Only one can possess it...
Tianna Logan goes to Camp Weeping Willow
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 116,490. Language: English. Published: October 26, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Tianna Logan is headed for the greatest adventure of her life and she will soon be facing Lord Alpha, the most powerful adversary that she has ever went up against. Camp Weeping Willow has always been a safe haven for the children of American witches but now campers are disappearing and it’s beginning to look as if the camp may have to be shut down unless Tianna's coven can save the day once again
The Shambling Dead (Harbinger of Doom - Volume 7)
Series: Harbinger of Doom, Book 7. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 64,830. Language: English. Published: October 26, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Horror » Undead
Do zombies scare the stuffing out of you? I’m not talking the slow ones. I’m talking fast zombies. Ones that will run you down, tear you to pieces, and eat you for supper. Did any such creatures ever exist? Unfortunately, yes, they did. This 7th volume of the Harbinger of Doom saga reveals the truth about them. Their origin. And the terrible threat that they pose.
Rise of Rummon
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 101,600. Language: American English. Published: October 26, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Thorik Dain plans to resurrect the dragon lord, Rummon, with hopes that the mightiest of all air creatures will end a war. Unaware of the spiritual factions that worship Rummon, Thorik’s attempt is viewed as a great awakening by thousands of dragons while the rest see it as an abomination that must be prevented. Thorik’s efforts only adds a new battle of dragons to the existing battle below.
Redemption of the Righteous
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 128,820. Language: English. Published: October 26, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
With the victorious battle of Swamp Valley behind him, Gabriel is tasked with the daunting job of taming 3,000 restless barbarians as they wait out the winter in Coldar's Springs. In Avonshire, events are set into motion that give David and Liam an opportunity to return to their rightful lordships, and Eleenia a chance to be queen. In the north, Gabriel faces a threat as old as humanity itself.
Halcyon's Guardian
Series: Imperial Sun Saga. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 109,880. Language: English. Published: October 25, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Caleb is haunted by a past he can’t outrun. Nine years after being accused of murder, he’s still running for his life. Mysteriously drawn to a hut at the edge of nowhere he finds the one thing he needed: the key to his future and freedom, though it’s in a form he never expected. Now's his chance to get it all back. There's just one catch. The gods are watching and they can't resist a challenge.
Raiders of the Dry Coast
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 81,450. Language: English. Published: October 25, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Former bodyguard to a wizard who dried up the sea on which the surrounding countries depend, Julius cuts a deal to help stabilize the realm in exchange for amnesty. He hires brawling adventurers Claudia and Leon, and learns to open his heart to the carefree wanderers who become his first real friends. But when his past comes back to haunt him, his new friendships and conscience will be tested.
The Unwilling Accomplice (The Unwilling #5)
Series: The Unwilling. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 56,500. Language: English. Published: October 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Fred and company find themselves in a new neck of the woods as their path carries them to the elven city of Crutchen filled with the fancy, pointy-eared folk of lore. A welcome surprised awaits their coming, and they have more free time on their hands then they planned. They make use of their new-found leisure time to explore the ins-and-outs, intrigues, plotting, scheming, and deception.
Journey
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 203,770. Language: English. Published: October 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Joyah Pain had always kinda known that she was not a normal girl. She’d never known just how not normal she was, however, until a discovery sends her off on an ancient family mission, the Journey, away from her safe little village and into the world.
The Goblin King
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 70,720. Language: English. Published: October 22, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
When a dead king rises to claim a throne, Tira and friends sense the hand of a dark sorceress. To stop her they'll face a rogue with a hidden agenda and an army of rebels sworn to a king ten years dead. Now they must ride into a goblin-infested wilderness and battle mercenaries to reach the witch before she can plunge a kingdom into war. They will pay terribly, but they WILL stop the necromancer.
Wave Runners Lasniniar Bundle (The World of Lasniniar, Collection 3)
Series: The World of Lasniniar. Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 101,690. Language: English. Published: October 20, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
This bundle contains three adventures that all take place during or after Storm Rider in the World of Lasniniar epic fantasy series: Wave Runners (A World of Lasniniar Novel, Book 3, 81,000 words) Legends of Lasniniar: What the Cat Dragged In (Short Story,12,700 words) Legends of Lasniniar: A New Kind of Magic (Short Story, 8,300 words)