Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

Blackmark (The Kingsmen Chronicles #1): An Epic Fantasy Adventure Sword and Highland Magic
Series: The Kingsmen Chronicles. Price: Free! Words: 189,080. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
A nation's most elite warriors vanished overnight. War devouring the survivors, fanned to fury by a shadowy cabal. This dark and gritty sword and sorcery series from award winning author Jean Lowe Carlson explores a complex world of treachery, passion, sex, and magic. Readers who enjoy Game of Thrones, Outlander, the Kingkiller Chronicles, or the Wheel of Time will love this fantastic adventure.
Los ojos del mar - Los Mellizos de Teluria Libro I
You set the price! Words: 85,000. Language: Spanish. Published: June 23, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
La joven Fanya, su abuela Simone la curandera, y Malaam, un norteño en su día aquejado por la lepra y que esconde un terrible secreto, encuentran una noche en la playa, herido e inconsciente, a un extraño ser llamado Sharduk, con rasgos tanto humanos como de distintos seres marinos.
Sarah's Farewell - A Portallas short story
Series: Portallas. Price: Free! Words: 8,130. Language: British English. Published: June 21, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Sarah is a young Fixer, someone who makes and mends things, from the northern town of Jemarrah in the magical world of Forestium. She is about to leave for a journey of unbelievable discovery, but will she get more than she's bargained for?
Andrew's Mission - A Portallas short story
Series: Portallas. Price: Free! Words: 6,220. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Andrew's best friend, Joshua, is close to death. Only the venom from a deadly spider can save his life and Andrew sets off to find it. Will Andrew succeed in his mission or will he succumb to the dangers of the magical world that is Forestium.
Visions of Magic - Invasion
Series: Visions of Magic. Price: Free! Words: 38,870. Language: English. Published: June 17, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
It is 15 years after the end of the Starvation War and Farrel has become a powerful wizard. He was on a secret quest with his best friend Solomon until he finds himself pulled back to his homelands as an army from across the Great Sea has invaded and subjugated the orcs and is now determined to invade Risandea. Can Farrel and Solomon defeat the invaders and their mysterious masters the Azdaha?
Remnant Pages Spearhead
Price: Free! Words: 140,150. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » War & military adventure
"They are beyond redemption... Death is a mercy... when you fight the Fallen, you fight to kill...", that is the old mantra. For so many years have the soldiers of Lanston stood against their Fallen brothers that the one isn't quite complete without the other. Bold new developments send the conflict spiraling out of its comforts, accompanied by a betrayal of the greatest order.
The Alchemist's Children: Panacea
Price: Free! Words: 146,030. Language: English. Published: June 12, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Hard sci-fi
Fourteen-year-old Callen Thorne is a brilliant hacker who has been battling cancer for the last ten years. When his family's mysterious legacy comes knocking, he and his sister, Ania, are pulled into a desperate quest to save their dying mother. Unknown to Callen, a cure also awaits him, buried deep, in a secret location surrounded by horrors that he can scarcely imagine.
Carry Cannons By Our Side
Price: Free! Words: 7,690. Language: English. Published: June 10, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Sea adventures, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A young pirate-in-training shadows his dad as his father chases down the man who stole his cargo. Confronted with cannons, the young pirate fears their tiny fifteen-man crew will die quickly, but his father shows him a magic more powerful than all the cannon fire in the world. The only problem? It's not iron and cotton the other pirate stole. It's precious human life.
The Jestivan (Erafeen, #1)
Price: Free! Words: 92,990. Language: English. Published: June 9, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Bryson's having issues living up to his legendary dead father, but promise looms near as he's inducted into the Jestivan—an elite group of ten students that his dad once belonged to. They must set aside their differences, infiltrate foreign realms and track down kings, as a dangerous relic is stolen, an ancient war boils over, and a friend is taken from their ranks... A magical epic fantasy.
The Ring of Eman Vath
Series: In the Land of Aeon. Price: Free! Words: 159,810. Language: English. Published: June 8, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
A classic epic fantasy tale that examines modern questions of morality and belonging. In the style of "A Wizard of Earthsea" and Robert Jordan's "Wheel of Time" series.
Albynon the Dragon Hunter Or: Searching for Anodyne
Price: Free! Words: 4,230. Language: English. Published: June 6, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
In this short fantasy dark comedy, an earnest hedge troll follows an unscrupulous knight in search of adventure and discovers something unexpected.
Law Links (The Three Lands)
Series: The Three Lands. Price: Free! Words: 167,740. Language: English. Published: June 5, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
Torn between affection toward his traditional-minded father and worship of his peace-loving, heretical priest, Adrian finds himself caught between two incompatible visions of his duty to the gods when a blood feud breaks out in his village. Then the Jackal God sends Adrian a message that will disrupt his world and send him fleeing to a new and perilous life.
Dark's Descent
Series: Dark's Descent. Price: Free! Words: 63,240. Language: English. Published: May 31, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Ever found out you were adopted? Imagine finding out that your birthmother is an evil sorceress from another realm! That is exactly what happened to Cassandra Smith, also known as Cassie, when she was 16.
Woad Interlude I (Cult of the Butterfly 7)
Series: Cult of the Butterfly. Price: Free! Words: 1,510. Language: British English. Published: May 30, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
The alliance is surrounded! The axe wielding ranks of the enemy are closing in, the shining eyes of their skin changers peopling the trees like so many fallen stars. But no one’s worried, all eyes are instead on the red headed woman who strides forth from their ranks. Wordlessly Miss Murder raises her sword…
The Dread Lords Rising
Price: Free! Words: 160,320. Language: English. Published: May 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » General
Three boys and a little girl must take on an evil sorcerer in a desperate attempt to save their home from a rising evil menace. They must do this while navigating dangers posed by vicious bullies, insidious politicians, and scores of supernatural monsters. Only the strength of their friendships can help them survive.
Dragon Airways
Price: Free! Words: 88,790. Language: English. Published: May 27, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Drawn by the lure of ancient magic, a boy with special needs and unusual talents becomes valuable to both sides of the war. Fleeing those sent to capture him, he and his sister board Dragon Airways.
Evening's Secret
Price: Free! Words: 4,930. Language: English. Published: May 27, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Coming of age
(5.00 from 1 review)
In this short fantasy tale, Evening Burnwick lives in a land where young men and women are entombed underground to make the crops grow. She craves more than a peasant life, but she feels crushed beneath the foot of the landlords. Her life takes an unexpected turn when she is poaching on the Church’s lands and runs into an irritable shapeshifter with problems of his own.
Fire Sentinel (A Sacred Journey Short Story Book 2)
Price: Free! Words: 4,420. Language: British English. Published: May 26, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Journeying to the hot, volcanic plains of Qarkuma, Amaya seeks answers from her last journey, on the Ice Queen and the sword. With Cian by her side, she knows she's protected from the dangers within the fire, but it's not Amaya who needs to be protected. Someone else is watching and waiting for the right moment to attack.
The Guardian's Ascension
You set the price! Words: 65,250. Language: English. Published: May 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
Everyone tells you to just be yourself. So what are you supposed to do when being yourself will result in a death sentence?
Gli Eroi dell’Antichità (Edizione Italiana)
Price: Free! Words: 18,060. Language: Italian. Published: May 23, 2017 by Seraphim Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
Il colonnello delle Forze Speciali Angeliche, Mikhail Mannuki'ili, si sveglia nella sua navicella spaziale distrutta, gravemente ferito, senza alcuna memoria del passato. La donna che gli ha salvato la vita ha una sorprendente abilità curativa. Ma chi ha attaccato Mikhail? E perchè? Ninsianna ha sempre avuto una relazione speciale con la divinità. Proviene da una famiglia con una lunga...

Related Categories