Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

Nature at War
Price: Free! Words: 4,790. Language: English. Published: May 20, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Plants and animals at war
Nature at War
Price: Free! Words: 4,380. Language: English. Published: May 19, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Western
Plants and animals at war
Tainted
Price: Free! Words: 2,250. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: May 19, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The calling of a monster can appear radiant in its darkness, set against the straight path of nobility.
Vampire: The Transylvania Coterie 1208: Chapter 1
Price: Free! Words: 3,280. Language: English. Published: May 13, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Anthologies » Graphic novels/comics/manga
Chapter 1 is the eve of Elizabeth's siring and she is writing down all she can remember from her human years.
Burning in the Home Fires
Series: The Second Realm, 7.2. You set the price! Words: 5,980. Language: English. Published: May 10, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
The once-backwater fishing town of Vessit has become the epicentre of the First Realm's growing crisis. Only Pevan has the experience to turn the town's defenders into an army matched to the Separatist threat. To Vessit's Gifted, though, Pevan stands for everything that has brought destruction to their doorsteps, and before she can face the Separatists, she'll have to master her allies' hostility.
The Mindwriter: Episode 1
Series: The Mindwriter, Episode 1. Price: Free! Words: 6,420. Language: English. Published: May 5, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Black comedy
Kevin Sarcy or The Mindwriter is an ambition mind reader and writer with immense powers and promise, who, apart from ambition, has a very sadistic and egotistical streak. He is a downright bastard.
Hiroshima, Sinister History
Series: Hiroshima Collection, Book 2. Price: Free! Words: 10,080. Language: English. Published: May 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
After revealing to Soul what he is, Hiro finds his past racing up behind him at blinding speed. Questions from Soul and himself overwhelm him and leave him stuck at an impasse. Avoiding the problem proves to be futile when another dark secret shows itself and causes more damage. Now Hiro is stuck to chose between two evils with no way to escape. He can only hide, or fight.
Thea's Fate, A Loves Of Olympus Novella
Price: Free! Words: 7,860. Language: English. Published: April 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Can love prevail? Greece works to rebuild after the Persian invasion, her people struggle to rebuild a new life. But not all have peace. The warrior Ariston and young Spiridion struggle with their new life in Athens, missing those they lost. And Thea? Thea honors the final promise she made to her beloved mistress... Medusa.
Fuego del Cielo
Series: Cuentos de otros mundos, Book 2. Price: Free! Words: 19,620. Language: Spanish. Published: April 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Los Dreigiau eran criaturas del principio de los tiempos, de una época donde humanos y seres oscuros no existían. Vieron cruzar a las hadas sobre las montañas que hoy conoces como montañas oscuras y vieron encenderse el bosque luminoso. También fueron testigos del exilio de los seres oscuros. Tuvieron odio por las hadas y vieron crecer a los hombres y a sus hijos, a los cuales tambien odiaron.
La Basta Pluma de Bronce y Hierro
Price: Free! Words: 2,490. Language: Spanish. Published: April 26, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Una batalla única será librada contra los temibles Truls que sólo los nobles héroes pueden vencer.
Exactly how To Utilize Your Iphone And All Its Functions
Price: Free! Words: 750. Language: English. Published: April 21, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Exactly how To Utilize Your Iphone And All Its Functions
The Seven Realms Of Zoaia
Price: Free! Words: 2,040. Language: English. Published: April 18, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Black comedy
The Seven Realms Of Zoaia is a universe created by Michael Zinetti. This ebook is a breakdown of that universe, explaining who Zoaia is, the seven realms, the many gods, the many stars (or heroes or main characters), etc.
The Dragon's Tomb
Price: Free! Words: 8,440. Language: English. Published: April 14, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Two dragar slayers from rivaling orders find themselves working together at the behest of a king whose city has been besieged by a greed-dragar. Damien, an opportunist, finds himself at odds with his reluctant partner, but promises of a reward harden his resolve. When the two hunters reach the beast's lair, however, Damien discovers a truth more horrifying than anything he can imagine.
Beast's Beauty
Price: Free! Words: 6,000. Language: English. Published: April 6, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Everyone has a beast hidden inside of them. What will it take to release Faith's inner beast?
Moonlit
Price: Free! Words: 330. Language: English. Published: April 5, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Halcyon and Celestine are just your normal, average twins. Or so the thought, when a strange women in a purple dress shows there world in turned upside down. They now have to journey into there magical homeland the Otherworld.
Rusted Memory: A Wanderer's Tale
Price: Free! Words: 11,930. Language: English. Published: April 3, 2014 by Dragon's Gold. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Cursed by the gods to wander until the end of days, never knowing the bond of friendship, the strength of family or the comfort of coming home, Morovio discovers he is not alone in his divine punishment. There is another, an impossible relation who's come to exact vengeance for the very blood that flows through his veins.
Hiroshima, Golden Messenger
Series: Hiroshima Collection, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 9,920. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
For too long Hiro lived alone. With a curse that killed anyone whose name he learned he had a good reason for solitude. His life had become plain, but that was before a piece of paper threw his world out of balance. Now, the mystery of Hiroshima threatens to reveal itself as Hiro struggles to keep it hidden and keep safe a young girl desperate to befriend him.
The Black Fairy and the Dragonfly
Price: Free! Words: 12,630. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: March 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Fairy tales & fables, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
An orphaned fairy struggles to find acceptance among her own kind. She forms a special bond with a dragonfly and together they travel the world in search of the lost fairies.
The Golden Cage (A Dance of Dragons #0.5)
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: Free! Words: 13,300. Language: English. Published: March 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones. Princess Leena is keeping a dangerous secret, she has fallen in love with a soldier and it would mean both of their lives if the king ever discovered their affair. But Leena will risk it all to be with the man she loves—her heart, her life, and her freedom.
Bearcub (The Elemental Wars)
Price: Free! Words: 14,810. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Bearcub wants to join the Militis - the holy knights who both worship and protect the Arbor. But when he stands up for one of his competitors, he risks his chances of joining the order. Bearcub has to decide what is most important to him - his future or his honour. What choice will he make? A Prequel Short Story to the Epic Fantasy Heartwood (Book 1 of The Elemental Wars).