Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

Fuego del Cielo
Series: Cuentos de otros mundos, Book 2. Price: Free! Words: 19,620. Language: Spanish. Published: April 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Los Dreigiau eran criaturas del principio de los tiempos, de una época donde humanos y seres oscuros no existían. Vieron cruzar a las hadas sobre las montañas que hoy conoces como montañas oscuras y vieron encenderse el bosque luminoso. También fueron testigos del exilio de los seres oscuros. Tuvieron odio por las hadas y vieron crecer a los hombres y a sus hijos, a los cuales tambien odiaron.
La Basta Pluma de Bronce y Hierro
Price: Free! Words: 2,490. Language: Spanish. Published: April 26, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Una batalla única será librada contra los temibles Truls que sólo los nobles héroes pueden vencer.
Exactly how To Utilize Your Iphone And All Its Functions
Price: Free! Words: 750. Language: English. Published: April 21, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Exactly how To Utilize Your Iphone And All Its Functions
The Seven Realms Of Zoaia
Price: Free! Words: 2,040. Language: English. Published: April 18, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Black comedy
The Seven Realms Of Zoaia is a universe created by Michael Zinetti. This ebook is a breakdown of that universe, explaining who Zoaia is, the seven realms, the many gods, the many stars (or heroes or main characters), etc.
The Dragon's Tomb
Price: Free! Words: 8,440. Language: English. Published: April 14, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Two dragar slayers from rivaling orders find themselves working together at the behest of a king whose city has been besieged by a greed-dragar. Damien, an opportunist, finds himself at odds with his reluctant partner, but promises of a reward harden his resolve. When the two hunters reach the beast's lair, however, Damien discovers a truth more horrifying than anything he can imagine.
Beast's Beauty
Price: Free! Words: 6,000. Language: English. Published: April 6, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Everyone has a beast hidden inside of them. What will it take to release Faith's inner beast?
Moonlit
Price: Free! Words: 330. Language: English. Published: April 5, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Halcyon and Celestine are just your normal, average twins. Or so the thought, when a strange women in a purple dress shows there world in turned upside down. They now have to journey into there magical homeland the Otherworld.
Rusted Memory: A Wanderer's Tale
Price: Free! Words: 11,930. Language: English. Published: April 3, 2014 by Dragon's Gold. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Cursed by the gods to wander until the end of days, never knowing the bond of friendship, the strength of family or the comfort of coming home, Morovio discovers he is not alone in his divine punishment. There is another, an impossible relation who's come to exact vengeance for the very blood that flows through his veins.
Hiroshima, Golden Messenger
Series: Hiroshima Collection, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 9,920. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
For too long Hiro lived alone. With a curse that killed anyone whose name he learned he had a good reason for solitude. His life had become plain, but that was before a piece of paper threw his world out of balance. Now, the mystery of Hiroshima threatens to reveal itself as Hiro struggles to keep it hidden and keep safe a young girl desperate to befriend him.
The Golden Cage (A Dance of Dragons #0.5)
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: Free! Words: 13,310. Language: English. Published: March 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones. Princess Leena is keeping a dangerous secret, she has fallen in love with a soldier and it would mean both of their lives if the king ever discovered their affair. But Leena will risk it all to be with the man she loves—her heart, her life, and her freedom.
Bearcub (The Elemental Wars)
Price: Free! Words: 14,810. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Bearcub wants to join the Militis - the holy knights who both worship and protect the Arbor. But when he stands up for one of his competitors, he risks his chances of joining the order. Bearcub has to decide what is most important to him - his future or his honour. What choice will he make? A Prequel Short Story to the Epic Fantasy Heartwood (Book 1 of The Elemental Wars).
Another Side of Destiny
Series: Tales from the Lands - Epic Fantasy Series. Price: Free! Words: 6,900. Language: English. Published: March 20, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
(4.00 from 1 review)
Emily has a secret she dare not tell her husband, one she won't even confide to the shades of her parents. For Emily desires a gift more precious than charms, and more valuable than silver. But to make it hers, Emily must challenge fate. A short-story, of fate and destiny, from the Lands of the Sweet Waters.
Lights in the Dark
Series: The Second Realm, 7.1. You set the price! Words: 6,610. Language: English. Published: March 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
The Gifted of Vessit have no reason to love Chag Van Raighan, so when the last of his friends leaves the town, they waste no time locking him up. But Vessit will be at the centre of the coming war with the Separatists, and every Gift, no matter how minor, will be needed in the town's defense.
Ninja Vs Samurai (Part 1)
Price: Free! Words: 18,440. Language: English. Published: March 5, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
It has been twenty long years since the Dark Shogun’s victory at the Great War. The Dark Shogun now rules the country with absolute power. Some say he is invincible. Some say he is a God. Only a handful of Samurai clans remain. Only a handful of Kensei warriors remain. But not for long...
The Majat Testing
Price: Free! Words: 9,770. Language: English. Published: March 3, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
As a Keeper in training, Egey Bashi makes it his priority to discover hidden talents and help people fully realize their abilities. But when he rescues a boy with a Majat-level talent for weapons, Egey Bashi is thrown into events where his own resolve to be a Keeper will be sorely tested. A 7,000-word story set in the world of the Majat Code, a distant prequel to "Blades of the Old Empire".
Orphin's Pride
Price: Free! Words: 8,470. Language: English. Published: February 26, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
Lost in the excitement of his first day back with his best friend Thomas, Nik finds himself on an adventure that will change his life. The only question is whether or not he can forgive those around him and grow into the young man who this kingdom needs for it to survive.
The Dragon, the Wizard & the Great Door (Guardians of the Dragon Realms)
Price: Free! Words: 12,350. Language: English. Published: February 21, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Thousands of them died in the war. The survivors fled to the four corners of the lands. Some few escaped to the frozen wastes of the far north where they bide their time and plot their return. Such a hard life requires sacrifice. There are things that must be done without. But when a great plague settles in and the dying begins anew two must sacrifice themselves for the good of the many.
Cuentos de otros mundos
Series: Cuentos de otros mundos, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 10,890. Language: Spanish. Published: February 13, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
Sabemos científicamente que no hay otro mundo donde vivan los seres humanos, pero intenta esta vez imaginar que existe la posibilidad de encontrar un mundo de aventuras. We know scientifically that there isn't another world where humans live, but this time try to imagine that there is the possibility of finding a world of adventure.
The Short Stories of Mithradel: The Birth of a Talliance
Price: Free! Words: 2,110. Language: English. Published: February 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
The Short Stories of Mithradel: The Birth of a Talliance is a short story of the Talliance line came to be amongst the war torn world of Mithradel.
A Magic Broken
Price: Free! Words: 19,970. Language: English. Published: February 7, 2014 by Castalia House. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.00 from 1 review)
A Magic Broken is a fantastic tale of ruthlessness, courage, and deceit. Set in the epic fantasy world of A Throne of Bones, the novella tells the story of Captain Nicolas du Mere, an exile fleeing the death of his rebel lord, and Lodi, son of Dunmorin, a brave dwarf seeking to rescue his fellow dwarves from slavery. Their dangerous paths meet, but in a manner that is anything but predictable.