Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

The Sworn Knight
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 82,010. Language: English. Published: September 25, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
Banished by his father, Mazael Cravenlock has spent the last six years wandering the realm as a landless knight, fighting for gold and his own amusement. But Mazael has a dark destiny, and that destiny threatens to devour him...
The Goblin Rebellion
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 99,900. Language: English. Published: March 9, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
(4.00 from 1 review)
Lucifer has become King of Chaos, and the elves and demons have repaired their relationship. To those on the outside, Jehovah's plans for the multiverse may appear to be in peril. But the Lord works in mysterious ways...
Shadows of Our Fathers
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 116,940. Language: English. Published: May 25, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
(5.00 from 1 review)
Angels and demons fall as the Great War between Order and Chaos comes to a close. For those who thought Jehovah's days of smiting stopped in the Old Testament, it's time to give the devil his due.
Highshield
Series: Highshield. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 120,940. Language: English. Published: September 21, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
In a world where the Gods are real, a child is resurrected, returning with a purpose: To lead one religion into greatness by becoming a Paragon Paladin. Everyone scrambles as a new rivalry that begun in the realm of Gods threatens to wreak havoc as a young priest named Rendiran tries to protect the boy he resurrected, Tadrin, from all harm. - By the Author of Dark Arts, Brightwill, Spinward Fringe
Shadowmage
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 65,570. Language: English. Published: September 30, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Book 2 of the Xenkur Trilogy Lacey Darkwater is dead to the world. She has been reborn as Mithavan’ara-Khan. The mages life is nothing more than death and pain. Abandoned by her family, shunned by her friends and hunted by an evil so absolute it cannot be measured.
Deathsworn Arc: The Verkreath Horror
Series: Deathsworn Arc, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 62,790. Language: British English. Published: September 5, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Imperial Wizard Saul Karza has stared death in the face. Instead of an easy ride home to claim his reward, he finds himself fleeing a fanatical dragon cult and a horde of vile creatures - determined to devour his entire party. Just when things couldn't get any worse, he is faced with the even greater horror, of Brael Truthseeker's enigmatic 'Truth'.
Dragon (A Histories of Purga Novel)
Series: Histories of Purga, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. (Free!) Words: 92,040. Language: English. Published: March 2, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(4.00 from 4 reviews)
I read Dragon and liked it - Piers Anthony, aothor of the bestselling Xanth novels. Rone Varlamagne, Prince of the Kingdom of Roanoke, finds himself seriously injured and near death at the foot of enemy lands. His survival depends on an unlikely ally, Keiara, daughter of the Terraquois chieftain. Instead of killing him, she decides to save his life.
Chaos Of A Demon War - Book Three of The Nexus Of Kellaran Trilogy - USA Edition
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 151,740. Language: English. Published: December 23, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
The long-awaited conclusion to the Nexus of Kellaran! USA Edition - Uses USA (Standard) units of measurement. There is also a Metric Edition available.
Deathmaker (Dragon Blood, Book 2)
Series: Dragon Blood, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 84,550. Language: English. Published: May 23, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
When Lieutenant Caslin Ahn joined Wolf Squadron, she was prepared for the reality that she might one day be killed in the line of duty. She was less prepared for being shot down, assumed dead by her own people, and dragged off to the Cofah Empire as a prisoner of war. As if being thrust into a dungeon and interrogated wasn't bad enough, her cellmate is the notorious pirate Deathmaker.
The Fire And The Storm - USA Edition - Book Two of The Nexus Of Kellaran Trilogy
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 300,130. Language: English. Published: January 23, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
(4.75 from 4 reviews)
New greatly improved Pro Edition! Book Two of The Nexus of Kellaran Series, sequel to Blessings Of A Curse. Mark and Talia have some very unusual children and deal with the ever-accelerating pace of change on Kellaran. Mark loses his temper, and the greatest tournament ever is held for the rule of the world! Meanwhile the demons draw ever closer! Uses American Imperial (Standard) meas. units.
Battle Schooled!
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 65,260. Language: English. Published: September 30, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Rupert, a loner with a dark history, is sent to university in hopes of him learning to be less withdrawn. He finally make new friends in former monster hunters Meg and Patrick, and they navigate school life alongside other standouts such as warrior noble Charlene and Peggy, a tiny girl with a big secret. When brutal murders rock the university, the students must come together to stop the threat.
The Chains of Honor Prequels (The Swords and Salt Collection, Tales 1-3)
Series: Chains of Honor. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,790. Language: English. Published: December 21, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.33 from 3 reviews)
Save money by grabbing all three of the Chains of Honor prequel stories in one collection. Tale 1: A Question of Honor Tale 2: Labyrinths of the Heart Tale 3: Death from Below
Delver Magic Book XI: Emptiness Filled
Series: Delver Magic, Book 11. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 138,800. Language: English. Published: January 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
As changes sweep across multiple realms, Ryson Acumen is pulled into a storm of chaos. The barriers surrounding Demonsheol have fallen and rebellion explodes across the land. The delver races through Uton to enlist the help of old friends and questionable allies. Struggling against demons in a realm where emptiness merges with an ancient evil, the delver realizes the importance of trust and faith.
Lands of Dust
Series: The Dying World, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 87,790. Language: American English. Published: September 6, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
An out of this world sci-fi adventure in the tradition of John Carter of Mars, Dune, and Star Wars. Millions of years in the future, the world is dying, and only a powerful telepath and a mysterious boy can save it.
Royal Chaos
Series: Classic Jason Cosmo Non-Trilogy, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 79,390. Language: English. Published: October 24, 2010 by Trove Books. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Turnip farmer-turned-hero Jason Cosmo is sure the royal wedding between his best friend, wizard Mercury Boltblaster, and Queen Raella will go off without a hitch. But when an assassin's crossbow cuts the ceremony short, the Eleven Kingdoms are plunged into a war of magic and madcap mayhem. This is the original text of the 1990 Roc paperback edition, and a sequel to JASON COSMO.
Frostborn: The Knight Quests
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 78,910. Language: English. Published: May 9, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
RIDMARK ARBAN is the Gray Knight, questing to stop the return of the terrible Frostborn to the High King’s realm. Yet he did not undertake the quest alone. Here are the tales of those who accompanied him into the terrible dangers of his quest...
The Guardians Book 2: Sorcerer's Duel
Series: The Guardians, Book 2. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 112,250. Language: English. Published: May 25, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » General
(4.75 from 4 reviews)
When Grogaan reunites with Ellarna in the neighbouring quadrant, they start training as Guardians. On visiting another planet, he discovers a long forgotten underground installation that contains a sinister secret. This discovery, together with his powerful emotions, set off a chain reaction that has sinister, dire and tragic consequences, culminating in a spectacular duel between two sorcerers
The Beggars of Nebreth City
Series: Daughters of Destiny. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 122,100. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: August 11, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
The Queen of Nebreth has been shot, and Tassi has ‎been blamed. Some are suggesting that Niari and ‎Carlitha put her up to it. Now, all three women are on the ‎run, because if caught Tassi at least faces summary ‎execution. So why are they all living as beggars in ‎Nebreth City, right under the King’s nose?‎
Upon the Ashes of Empire
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 91,490. Language: English. Published: September 7, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
Aislin Ballard and her companions pursue the tyrant who captured their ally and friend into the very heart of enemy territory. While she and her companions may be on a mission to save their friend, Aislin finds herself in a unique position to try and save her enemies from themselves.
Phase Shifting
Series: Dimensions Saga, Book 10. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 98,430. Language: English. Published: April 15, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
Kyrin finds herself in uncharted territory when a shift out of a routine mission turns badly. She has to overcome her independence and enlist the help of Sithias to figure things out, but the turmoil that ensues may be more than she can handle.

Related Categories