Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

Champion of the Ghosts
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,130. Language: English. Published: August 21, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
Sixteen years old, Caina is a student of the Ghosts, the spies and agents of the Emperor of Nighmar, and from them she learns the arts of stealth and infiltration, of disguise and intrigue. If she survives, she will become a nightfighter, one of the elite agents of the Ghosts. For the Empire is in deadly danger, and needs the nightfighters of the Ghosts.
Dragonoak: The Complete History of Kastelir
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 158,990. Language: English. Published: May 8, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
After being exiled to the farmland around her village, Rowan Northwood takes the only chance at freedom she might ever get: she runs away with a passing Knight and doesn't look back. The woman cares nothing for Rowan's company, but nor does she seem perturbed by the powers that burn within her.
Crimson & Cream
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 80,350. Language: English. Published: August 7, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.75 from 4 reviews)
Hounded by watchmen, trolls, goblins, and a relentless bounty hunter, Jetsam dreams of the day he’ll no longer have to run to survive. Crimson & Cream is the story of a 13-year old orphan who finds himself a victim of circumstance, his life more difficult each day. A series of life-changing events force him to boldly decide his future, while trying to sort out the mysteries of his troubled past.
Hero The Unknown Territories
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 71,410. Language: English. Published: February 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Tilger is a professional hero loved by all including himself. He's transformed by a wizard into a scrawny commoner & loses everything... except his ego. With the help of his loyal war horse, Sho and a tiny tinkerer, Tilger will enter into an unknown land filled with adventure & danger to regain what he's lost and maybe, just maybe, learn something about being a true hero.
The Final Life
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 100,530. Language: English. Published: December 15, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Glint is used to running away. After five years, he's almost become a professional at it, yet the nightmares never stop for the young warrior. Meanwhile, Azrael is blessed in many ways. Then again, you can only be given so much before life comes back to collect its debt. When the two meet, they believe it to be circumstance. However, their meeting turns out to be the start of a grand adventure
The Bow of Destiny
Series: The Bow of Hart Saga. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 94,860. Language: English. Published: September 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.00 from 1 review)
Haunted by his past. Hunted in the present. Uncertain what is real. Athson is drawn into a quest for the concealed Bow of Hart by the mystic Withling, Hastra, but Athson isn't always sure what's real and who his enemies are. With Corgren and Magdronu involved, Athson must face not only frequent danger but his grasp on reality and the reasons behind his tragic past.
Shadowmere
Series: Dimensions Saga, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 91,290. Language: English. Published: January 1, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
With the agreement between Sithias and Daemionis, a new temple is built and Kyrin is allowed to stay in the dimension, mission free. She adjusts to becoming a Mother and to staying in one dimension for a while.
Dragon Ore
Series: World of Godsland, Book 3. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 83,400. Language: English. Published: June 5, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.50 from 10 reviews)
Book Three of The Dawning of Power trilogy. Clinging to life, Catrin Volker struggles to regain her strength as her foes go in search of even greater power. Ancient enemies threaten and forgotten alliances emerge in the exciting conclusion of The Dawning of Power trilogy.
Ferus : Book 6 of the Heku Series
Series: The Heku, Book 6. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 195,040. Language: English. Published: December 26, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
With the alliance broken, the Valle and Encala again form ideas on how to gain control of Emily. Her life on Island Coven gets in the way of Equites plans and Chevalier has to intervene and figure out if Emily has overstepped in the coven. V.E.S. activity strengthens and it's up to all three factions to find a solution to their growing numbers.
Sharmat's Folly
Series: The Slayer Series. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 125,540. Language: English. Published: June 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Amazing new epic fantasy by Clinton A. Seeber "Sharmat's Folly" is Book One of The Slayer Series! Inspired by great fantasy authors such as JRR Tolkien, Stephen R. Donaldson, Terry Brooks and others, but done in this author's own unique voice, style and world that could not be mistaken for any of those others. Join Redwood Elf Trena Treelimb and otherwordly bard-hero Slayer on this adventure!
Gondell's Quest - Book 1 - Destiny
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 175,870. Language: British English. Published: June 8, 2016 by PMO Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
An unlikely Hero. A Sword of Power. A race against time. The epic story of an unsuspecting hero, dragged into a battle that all thought had been already been won.
The Seventh Magic
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 71,200. Language: English. Published: March 2, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Power's height approaches Ancient threats are unleashed on the people of Godsland. A flood of comet light proves too much of a good thing can be deadly. Humanity's endurance and ingenuity will be put to the ultimate test: survival.
The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2)
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 93,900. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! Jinji waits deep in the dungeons of Rayfort. A few floors above, Rhen rests trapped in a coma. And out of sight, the darkness continues to gather. Startled by their altered relationship, Rhen and Jinji must find a way to work together as the real battle has only just begun…
The Blaze Ignites
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 123,700. Language: English. Published: March 18, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(3.33 from 3 reviews)
The problem with Azrel’s magic has been revealed. Now Azrel has the daunting task of trying to live with this problem and at the same time try to fix it, with no idea how to. Meanwhile, creatures of Shadow are emerging in vast numbers across Casdanarus foretelling the beginning of a Second Shadow across the world.
The Necromancer's Nephew
Series: The Songreaver’s Tale, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 54,230. Language: English. Published: April 28, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
When the Dragon Lord’s army destroys the city of Brenhaven, ten year old Garrett is badly burned and left for dead in the ashes. Now, with the help of a ghoul, a zombie, and a girl who drinks blood, Garrett must discover the secrets buried beneath the ancient city of Wythr and find a way to end the Dragon Lord’s fiery reign.
Angst
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 112,850. Language: English. Published: January 22, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
When Angst turned 40 he knew it was over. Not only is 40 far too old to become a knight, Angst is one of the few able to wield magic, which is mostly illegal. Without warning, Unsel is besieged with dangerous monsters and turns to Angst for help. He is happy to listen once his back stops hurting. On the edge of a mid-life crisis Angst drags his reluctant friends on an adventure to save Unsel.
Changer's Blood (Book 2 of the Balancer's Soul cycle)
Series: The Balancer's Cycle, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 134,840. Language: English. Published: April 30, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
(4.00 from 1 review)
After Connor blended his soul with Sarah something strange and wounderous happened, their powers are unknown and seem to grow by the day. Even Sarah's ancient parents haven't a clue as to why their abilities are so unique and unprecidented.
Blackridge - Book One of the So'ladiun
Series: The So'ladiun, One. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 164,230. Language: English. Published: June 22, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(5.00 from 1 review)
Elhrin Caddoch led a relatively sheltered life until one fateful fall afternoon when her mentor and instructor of magic, Gryphon Idwyr, chose to take her and her younger brother to the river for a brief afternoon lesson. Little did they know that destiny was hurtling full speed towards them and that soon they would be facing a horrific event that would change their lives forever.
Anundr: The Exodus
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 130,870. Language: English. Published: September 8, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Two girls. Two different worlds. One fate that binds them and shatters their lives….
The Shadow Dragon: Orbs of Fire
Series: The Shadow Dragon, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 54,990. Language: English. Published: June 12, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Before the sun rises, Sonia comes face to face with creatures that few have ever lived to talk about. She has been training since she was a child and knows she will fight to survive the encounter. Nothing could have prepared her for the orbs of fire that appear, burning bright against the darkness that surrounds them, nor the journey that is laid out before her.

Related Categories