Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

A Midwinter Sellsword
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 12,030. Language: English. Published: October 15, 2015 by Crimson Edge. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
(4.00 from 1 review)
Book 1: Ten years ago, Argus Gunther had escaped Hawkhurst, thinking he had left behind a desolate life and a forsaken name. Though, when he is lured back to complete a contract, Argus discovers he cannot bury the past so easily.
The Ghost Halfling
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 10,160. Language: English. Published: January 11, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
RIDMARK ARBAN was once an honored Swordbearer. Now he is a disgraced exile, outcast and alone. To redeem himself, he seeks the secret of the return of the Frostborn, a secret guarded by the mysterious Elder Shamans of Qazaluuskan Forest. On the outer edges of the Qazaluuskan Forest, Ridmark finds himself caught in a battle between two dangerous foes. And both foes might mean his death...
Awakener
Series: Mage Song. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 108,500. Language: English. Published: January 30, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
After destroying the last existing record of a spell capable of crippling magic, Darion Ulther assumed he was safe from Dathrond’s power-hungry king. He was wrong. A new threat emerges in the east, and with it a startling shift in the symmetry between magic and nature. Now Darion must set out to awaken the Mage Song once more, for good and all.
Shimmer: A Faerie's Tragic Tale
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 2,630. Language: English. Published: May 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.50 from 6 reviews)
Cover Art by Daniel Chon Ariane & Aureliam have grown up together, always knowing they were destined to spend their lives together. But a chance meeting may bring an end to the happiness they've always hoped to have together. Ariane's father has other plans for her future...and they don't include Aureliam. Short Story - Fairy Tale
The Lantern of Dern Blackhammer
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 112,490. Language: English. Published: February 21, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Ford must stop a power hungry mage from using a powerful magic relic to enslave the city state of Moore.
Warcaster
Series: Mage Song. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 90,410. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
In his younger days, Sir Darion Ulther rose to become the greatest Warcaster the realms have ever known. Now he has wed the beautiful Lady Alynor Mirrowell and left his glory days behind. Or so he believes. When a messenger arrives with dire news from the eastern kingdoms, Sir Darion must shed his life of ease and wade into the fray once more. A tale of magic and wonder in a world of high fantasy.
Book of Kayal: Houses of Light
Series: Book of Kayal. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 87,530. Language: English. Published: January 31, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Two parallels are drawn between the Emperor's successors. His eldest son lives in luxury and becomes susceptible to the corruption of the Sky Wing, and his youngest is forced to start life anew, as a simple man living in the forest. Salus, the younger son, embarks on a journey to fulfill his father's wish after having lost all memories of his past.
Delver Magic Book XI: Emptiness Filled
Series: Delver Magic, Book 11. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 138,800. Language: English. Published: January 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
As changes sweep across multiple realms, Ryson Acumen is pulled into a storm of chaos. The barriers surrounding Demonsheol have fallen and rebellion explodes across the land. The delver races through Uton to enlist the help of old friends and questionable allies. Struggling against demons in a realm where emptiness merges with an ancient evil, the delver realizes the importance of trust and faith.
First Year (The Black Mage Book 1)
Series: The Black Mage. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 75,930. Language: English. Published: January 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Magic. Romance. Rivals. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. Fifteen-year-old Ryiah enrolls at her realm’s most notorious war school for those with magic. But there’s a catch—only fifteen will be apprenticed. Competition is fierce and she trusts no one, especially the arrogant Prince Darren… Will Ry survive, or will her dream go down in flames?
Last Stand (The Black Mage Book 4)
Series: The Black Mage. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 110,640. Language: English. Published: February 7, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Ryiah’s world was shattered the night she discovered King Blayne’s nefarious plans. Now, she has to betray the one she loves most in order to save the realm from war. Ry finds herself on a perilous mission to help the rebels and convince the kingdom of Pythus not to honor its pact with the corrupt king of Jerar.
Rise of the Fifth Order: Elemental Magic & Epic Fantasy Bundle
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 354,700. Language: American English. Published: September 14, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
One Priestess stands against the Church of Four Orders (Fire, Earth, Air, Water) to protect Ria, starting an epic fantasy adventure that leads four unlikely friends across the breadth of their world to seek answers hidden in the buried archives of the Temple of Dust. Secrets from an ancient war and discoveries of hidden power lead to a fight for survival that threaten to tear apart their world.
Clash of Faiths (The Paladins #2)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 65,060. Language: English. Published: July 25, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
Stripped of his power, and branded a renegade by his Order, Darius seeks a way to prove his god is not the bloodthirsty deity his fellows have created. Meanwhile Jerico takes refuge with a band of rebels as Dark Paladins scour Dezrel seeking to claim his life, and the lives of all who would help him.
Draguntome: Heir Of The Forsaken
Series: Draguntome, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 54,740. Language: English. Published: January 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Where knights and dragons once marched for honor at the behest of the Good King, nothing remains but sad and broken lore about the glory of the old rule. Now, titles of nobility are only christened by the spilling of blood and the destruction of everything linked to the old ways under the Order of the Black King. Even so, some still stand who are not easily dissuaded...
Candidate (The Black Mage Book 3)
Series: The Black Mage. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 92,050. Language: English. Published: January 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Twenty-year-old Ryiah is a black mage of Combat, but she’s not the Black Mage. Yet. She’s had her eyes on the legendary robe for as long as she can remember, and in just one year, she will have a chance at her country’s prestigious—and only—tourney for war mages... Too bad she is going up against a certain prince—the one person she has yet to beat.
Storms in Amethir Books 1-3 Omnibus
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 228,870. Language: English. Published: January 31, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Storms in Amethir Omnibus collects The Midwinter Royal, Teeth in Their Songs, Stormsinger, Stormshadow, Stormseer, and a brand-new original story set during Stormshadow.
Apprentice (The Black Mage Book 2)
Series: The Black Mage. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 90,930. Language: English. Published: January 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Sixteen-year-old Ryiah is an apprentice of Combat, her school’s most notorious faction. When she finishes, she will be a war mage, but in order to do so, she has to survive four years traveling across Jerar, training with a master she hates, her old nemesis, Priscilla, and Prince Darren, her sometimes-rival sometimes… more?
The Final Death
Series: The Fourth's Duology, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 101,470. Language: English. Published: December 23, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Glint Stryger is a high ranked recruit in guild Quicksilver aiming to steer the world to better lives. Azrael Windslayer is the Fourth, aiming for even bigger goals as only an undead god could. The two have concocted a scheme to make the world a better place. They battle, visit magical places, and learn of what makes life precious, all whilst working towards freeing all humans from death.
Steel Wolves of Craedia (Realm of Arkon, Book 3)
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 118,530. Language: English. Published: January 25, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
The flames of war spread through the Cursed Princedom to devastating effect. Bound by powerful centuries-old magic, the Great Essences yearn to regain their freedom. In the face of an impossible mission, Krian has no choice but to keep going, while risking everything that's become dear to him. The only solution is to become stronger and forget the meaning of the word “impossible.” And so a plangen
The Cursed Princedom (Realm of Arkon, Book 2)
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 123,460. Language: English. Published: January 25, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
A new update arrives to the ultra-popular online game, Realm of Arkon. With Patch 17, the level of immersion experienced by players in their gaming capsules has made virtual reality indistinguishable from the real world. But every gamer's dream becomes a nightmare for Roman Kozhevnikov after he gets confined to Arkon against his will. And not just to Arkon, but to its deadliest zone - Demon Ground
Frostborn: Excalibur
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 101,450. Language: English. Published: January 11, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Ridmark Arban is the Gray Knight, leading the defense of Andomhaim from the brutal Frostborn. Yet the realm of Andomhaim is riven with civil war. The false king Tarrabus has usurped the crown in the name of the shadow of Incariel, and the loyal lords must fight the ruthless rebels. Unless Ridmark can defeat Tarrabus and reunify Andomhaim, the Frostborn will prevail.

Related Categories