Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal

Eye of the Witch (Paranormal Detective Mystery series, book 2)
Series: Detective Marcella Witch’s Series, Book 2. Price: Free! Words: 69,730. Language: English. Published: November 11, 2009. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.69 from 13 reviews)
Book 2 in the Detective Marcella mysteries: Pride, paranoia and paranormal forces all conspire to derail Detective Marcella’s investigation into a series of suspicious suicides in New Castle, Massachusetts. In this sequel to The Witch’s Ladder, Marcella learns that because of the ties that bind their pasts, every potential victim is also a possible suspect.
Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: Free! Words: 72,290. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.75 from 4 reviews)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
Caroline's Dagboek
Price: Free! Words: 76,850. Language: Dutch. Published: February 17, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(3.00 from 1 review)
Een elfjarige jongen wordt gekidnapt door een mysterieuze groepering. Dit alles leidt terug naar de dood van een meisje die dertien jaar geleden heeft plaatsgevonden. Een web van liefde, leed en offers, met een bovennatuurlijk tintje.
Fearless
Series: The King Quartet, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 111,590. Language: English. Published: May 12, 2013 by Hayson Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.85 from 13 reviews)
Tasmyn Vaughn didn't expect much when her dad's job moved them to a small town in Florida; it was just another new school. But there is more to King than meets the eye, and soon Tasmyn's ability to hear others' thoughts is the least of her worries.
Veiled Eyes
Series: Lake People, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 93,670. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.83 from 18 reviews)
Anna St. Thais has always wondered who she was; an orphan or abandoned child. As she travels to New Orleans she quickly realizes that the dreams she's had of a strangely attractive man are very real and that he has a strong psychic connection to her. She finds the the enigmatic Lake People and there she will unravel the mystery that is her life.
Tales of Aradia The Last Witch Volume 1
Series: Tales of Aradia the Last Witch, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 80,330. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.35 from 17 reviews)
Unknown to the humans who hanged innocent people at the Salem Witch Trials, real witches of the hidden race were slaughtered on the belief that they had betrayed the hiddens to the humans. Not one witch survived the genocide, or so it was believed for more than three hundred years. Until one day a girl named Aradia moves to Salem, Massachusetts, and all that changes.
Princess of Ice
Series: Sacred Breath, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 100,800. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.86 from 7 reviews)
The daughter of a murdered king must flee to Alaska to survive. Doing all she can to keep her younger sisters safe, Aazuria tries to assimilate and work among the Americans. She tries to hold her head up high even in the lowest of places, until she meets a somber man in a dark corner with eyes that remind her of home...
Beautiful Demons (Peachville High Demons, #1)
Price: Free! Words: 45,570. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(4.00 from 6 reviews)
Book 1 Harper Madison isn't like other girls. She has extraordinary powers, but her inability to control them has gotten her kicked from so many foster homes she's lost count. Shadowford Home is her last chance, and she hopes Peachville High will be the fresh start she needs. When evidence ties her to the gruesome murder of a Demons cheerleader, Harper discovers this small town has a big secret.
Breathless (Blue Fire Saga #1)
Series: The Blue Fire Saga, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 79,880. Language: English. Published: September 10, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.25 from 8 reviews)
Breathless is Book 1 in The Blue Fire Saga, a paranormal romance series filled with passion, suspense and supernatural danger. There are currently 6 books in the saga. Readers have been loving Breathless, call it "fabulous," "amazing," and "a page-turner." "A book you will fall in love with and want to read over and over again." ~Bite This! Vampire Book Blo
Kissed By Moonlight
Price: Free! Words: 69,510. Language: English. Published: February 4, 2014 by Rascal Hearts. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.00 from 2 reviews)
Phaedra has spent most of her life digging up secrets. But not every door needs to be opened and some skeletons like to howl at the moon.
Ever Shade (A Dark Faerie Tale #1)
Series: A Dark Faerie Tale, Book 3. Price: Free! Words: 72,380. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2012 by Lyrical Lit. Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.38 from 8 reviews)
Magic and Malice abound in the Land of Faerie. For Shade, a chance meeting with a powerful Teleen Faery warrior who wields electrical currents and blue fires along his skin, has her joining him on a treacherous mission for the good Seelie Faerie Court across the land of Faerie. Magic and malice abound and nothing is what it seems to be.
The Devil's Due
Price: Free! Words: 21,230. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Horror » General
(4.00 from 1 review)
The Devil comes to a small town on Halloween evening. Terror grips the town, and one young boy's Life will be changed forever. He is slowly tormented his entire life, until the day comes when he must fight for his immortal soul. The horror will have you on the edge of your seat as Donald Lemore tries to save his sanity, and avoid spending an eternity burning in hell.
Amber Moon (Moon Trilogy, Part II)
Series: Moon Trilogy, Book 2. Price: Free! Words: 22,950. Language: English. Published: November 30, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.80 from 10 reviews)
Mirie is a Committee agent and sent to watch a handsome elvish prince. The prince allegedly has the Eyes of the Amber Moon, a magical artifact, that can be used to destroy the world. She quickly learns that all is not as it seems and the mystery of who she really is is connected to the enigmatic elfish realm. She must fight for herself, the relic, and her love for the halfling prince. Novella.
Kindling Flames—Gathering Tinder
Series: The Ancient Fire Series, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 54,930. Language: English. Published: September 19, 2014 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.00 from 4 reviews)
After landing a job as assistant to a handsome CEO, Victoria Westernly feels like her life is finally on the right track. But when she discovers her new boss is the city's most powerful vampire, she'll have to decide whether her attraction to him is worth the risk…
Stone Heart: Heart of the Staff
Series: Heart of the Staff, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 178,490. Language: English. Published: October 15, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Demonica learns that her granddaughter Spitemorta, the queen of Goll, has the lost Staff of Power. She becomes Spitemorta's son's nanny and offers to teach her how to develop her powers. Spitemorta accepts, thereby uniting the two most dangerous sorceresses of the age, determined to conquer the world. Their first step is to find the Stone Heart, making the Staff the most powerful tool of all time.
Growl
Series: Lacey Hannigan, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 84,590. Language: English. Published: May 3, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.75 from 4 reviews)
A teenage girl with special powers runs away from home and encounters a group of werewolves. All hell breaks loose when Lacey finds herself trapped in the middle of a lifelong feud between two alpha males who both want to claim her as their own.
The Homecoming Masquerade (Girls Wearing Black: Book One)
Series: Girls Wearing Black, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 71,960. Language: English. Published: August 16, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
In a posh suburb of the nation’s capital, at the most exclusive high school in the world, the vampires who secretly run the government have created a game for America’s daughters of privilege. Show up to Homecoming in a black dress and you’ve entered yourself in a contest where the winner becomes a vampire, and the loser becomes the winner’s first victim.
Lethe
Price: Free! Words: 74,990. Language: English. Published: May 26, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(3.75 from 4 reviews)
Dan Tompkins, dead of supernatural causes at age 22, washes up on Lethe, where souls go to forget life and strive for Elysium. Pining for Gina, the love he left behind, Dan wants out. He teams with rogue soul Marco Sabonis to find a way back to the land of life. The Elysial powers are not amused. There may be Hell to pay.
Lost Ones
Price: Free! Words: 194,550. Language: English. Published: April 1, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Marina leads her life centered in the goal of having good grades. After summer vacations, a new school year starts, and it reveals itself full of news: Lucas is the main one. Simultaneously, Marina’s cosmos is completely turned upside down with a series of unexplained accidents. What’s happening? The answers will introduce the world to the Lost Ones.
Meeting Destiny
Series: Destiny. Price: Free! Words: 98,990. Language: English. Published: June 27, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.28 from 29 reviews)
Lauren is visited in her dreams for years by a stranger claiming to be her destiny. Destiny becomes reality when paths cross during a failed robbery attempt. Lauren and the stranger experience chemistry like no other. Soon Lauren is in the middle of a murder investigation and a questionable friendship with the key suspect. Sinister forces are at work and will stop at nothing to destroy Lauren.

Related Categories