Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal

Evermore: The Rylakian Heir
Price: Free! Words: 103,000. Language: English. Published: July 21, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
"When Snow White escaped from the huntsman that fateful morning, she fled to the neighboring kingdom of Lonstas... Home to vampires, werewolves, elves and more, Snow's adventures in Lonstas will change the face of fairy tales forever..."
Soul Bearer
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 128,140. Language: American English. Published: December 9, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
How do you fight off love when you don't know what it looks like? Forbidden to Johnny, his focus must be on the ones who want to toy with him, or kill him. But when heartstrings pull Johnny within his enemies reach, how will he survive?
Hell Holes: Demons on the Dalton
Series: Hell Holes. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 55,020. Language: English. Published: May 6, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(4.00 from 1 review)
In this exciting second modern paranormal fantasy book in the Hell Holes series, the three survivors of a research team sent to discover the cause of the mysterious hell holes flee south along Alaska's Dalton Highway from an army of invading demons.
Chancedancing
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,430. Language: British English. Published: November 4, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Horror » Ghost
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
“There are worse things,” she said, over faintly heard frightened whimpering. “There are worse things than death”... An angel, a ghost, a demon and a human have converged in wintry present day Glencoe near the sight of the massacre...There is unfinished business to resolve...
Hidden - a dark romance (Marchwood Vampire Series #1)
Series: Marchwood Vampire, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 121,690. Language: English. Published: May 7, 2011 by Adrenalin Books. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.46 from 13 reviews)
Now an international bestseller. Fans of Twilight and Interview with the Vampire will enjoy this paranormal adventure that spans the centuries from modern London to 19th century Paris and ancient Cappadocia. Madison Greene lives in foster care. On her sixteenth birthday she inherits a huge mansion house. But the house hides a secret; one that Madison is determined to uncover.
The Lambsridge Wolves
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 86,020. Language: English. Published: October 26, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.67 from 6 reviews)
In the woods above Lambsridge, is it really the wolves you need to be afraid of...? Hazel’s family history is rooted in the tiny, ancient village of Lambsridge, where wolves roam wild behind a secure barbed wire fence. When her family are threatened, she can no longer ignore the dark and menacing danger that lurks at the heart of the old traditions.
Stories From The Pumpkin Woods
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 29,810. Language: English. Published: April 9, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.67 from 3 reviews)
This paranormal fantasy introduces readers to Bazu, who doesn't believe in the fanciful creatures her family says roams the Pumpkin Woods. Bazu's entire world changes when she meets a demon in the woods. The demon takes something from Bazu, and as she struggles to find what was hers she leaves her home in Ghostshadow and travels to other towns within the Pumpkin Woods, including Autumn Hollow.
Desecrated Bonds
Price: Free! Words: 6,170. Language: British English. Published: September 7, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Ghost, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
A crime has been committed leading to the darkest of Desecrated Bonds; but then… nothing is as it should be when you lose your good half forever, doomed always to be stalked by the ghost of your own guilt.
The Animal Guild
Series: The Animal Guild, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 113,300. Language: English. Published: October 2, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.33 from 3 reviews)
What if you think you’re such a perfect leader that you enroll in Guild Officer Training School, but because you once lost someone you loved, you’re so afraid of friendship and trust that you may fail to graduate? Worse, what if a bully has sworn to kill you while a stranger has weird visions about your future? And finally, what if you're not a human, but a dog, and your guild is The Animal Guild?
Paranormal Investigations 3: Don't Open After Dusk
Series: Paranormal Investigations, Book 3. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 60,780. Language: English. Published: April 8, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(4.20 from 5 reviews)
Leo survived the last Fae attempt on her life, but something is wrong and her friends and time-travelling daughter are worried about her. She doesn't seem to remember everything that happened at New Year. Starbucks also have a problem - vampires have set up next door and are getting hooked on caffinated blood...
Sweet Little Lies
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 19,490. Language: English. Published: June 5, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.00 from 1 review)
The day Femi caught her first bounty she knew this was it; she found her place in the Abyss. However, one mistake, one act of kindness, one beautifully whispered lie could cost her everything--even her life.
The Vampire Gene
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 37,380. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.00 from 1 review)
The second volume in the Iron Trilogy. Rebecca Harding discovers that there is much more to being a vampire than she had originally suspected, as she and Angus must do all they can to evade the clutches of Jack, a relentless and brutal vampire, who is driven by a burning desire to have Rebecca for himself.
Blood and Satin (Blood and Satin #1)
Series: Blood and Satin, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 21,120. Language: English. Published: February 23, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
(3.00 from 1 review)
Adelaide Hunter is a vampire. Only she doesn't know it yet. When she wakes up to find one of her clients ripped to shreds and her body covered in his blood, her life starts spiraling out of control. With no memory of what happened, she's in trouble. The police are after her, she's got the hots for the detective on her case, and there's a mysterious, handsome vampire who wants to help her.
Leopard's Kin
Series: The Aquarian Era Tales, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 128,200. Language: English. Published: May 13, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.83 from 6 reviews)
Lori Pate is learning how to cope with the loss of her husband and make a living as a horse trainer when the cats on her farm start doing some fairly unusual things. And when her hair starts turning gray at the age of 21, a cougar shows up on the farm, and a Native Canadian stranger enters the picture shortly thereafter, Lori gets the sinking feeling her world is turning upside-down.
Sea of Dreams
Series: Dreams, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 93,480. Language: English. Published: October 20, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.60 from 5 reviews)
In a single night everyone has vanished. Only Sophie remains; she goes to sleep one night and wakes to find that a sea of dreams has washed over the world. Technology has ground to a halt. Towns have disappeared. New animals, unicorns, gryphons, and giant beasts for which Sophie has no name, have appeared. Sophie will struggle to find others and save the world.
The Vampire from Hell (Parts 1-3): The Volume Series #1
Series: The Vampire from Hell. Price: Free! Words: 74,970. Language: American English. Published: July 3, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 1 review)
According to Rayea, the oldest daughter of Satan, the origin of vampires started in Hell, and it started with her. Ally Thomas offers the first volume of the Vampire from Hell series in this collection. It includes: The Vampire from Hell (Part 1) - The Beginning A Vampire Among Angels (The Vampire from Hell Part 2) A Vampire On Vacation (The Vampire from Hell Part 3)
The Song of the Siren
Price: Free! Words: 3,890. Language: English. Published: June 14, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 1 review)
A paranormal love story. (A short-short.) Maggie awakens in a watery cavern with no memory of how she got there. She is tied up, the prisoner of three hideous creatures -- and the man she loves is there bargaining his life in exchange for her own.
Rivers Recruit (Sanctuary Series Book One)
Series: Sanctuary, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 87,430. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 1 review)
A beautiful, young shape-shifter discovers a lost backpacker trespassing in her territory during a blizzard. She has two choices: recruit him into her cult-like tribe, or kill him. Down the Rabbit Hole is the prequel to River's Recruit. "Wow, what an amazing ride. On the edge of your seat, bite your fingernails amazing...I could not put it down"--Michelle Lynn
Crown of Death
Price: Free! Words: 60,040. Language: English. Published: December 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 1 review)
He wants her to die, so he can know who she truly is... In this world, blood does not lie.
Seeing Blue: A Mermaid Mystery
Price: Free! Words: 62,440. Language: British English. Published: November 20, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
(5.00 from 1 review)
A young girl is rescued from the sea with no recollection of who she is or where she came from. Inessa Woods is a girl with a troubled past, but is determined to help this mystery girl find her identity. There is only one clue this mysterious girl can give Inessa: She can see mermaids.