Fiction » Fantasy » Urban

Endless (The Awakening Volume 3)
Series: The Awakening. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 112,800. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2015 by Firshan Publishing, Inch. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Becoming immortal and mastering god-like powers hasn't been easy for Selene. Enemies shadow her every move, and using her powers continues to rip away memories of her childhood and the mother she lost too soon. This time the entire world is at stake and with every passing moment Selene is less sure who she can trust to help her fight evils both ancient and modern.
Blackfriars Bestiary 2.1
Price: Free! Words: 21,930. Language: British English. Published: March 31, 2015 by Artifice Comics. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Upon scorched soil, a life-pod from an alternate universe is uncovered. Inside, there is a man, bringing with him an ominous message that could sway the very future of the All-Union. Meanwhile, freelance magician, Ayesha Swanson, finds herself embroiled in a plot to rob her of her magic—a plot that may lead her to discovering her true heritage! Recommended for fans of Doctor Who & Hellblazer.
Dutchman (City of Shadows Book 3)
Series: City of Shadows. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 110,430. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2015 by Permuted. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
The Dutchman’s appearance is the harbinger of doom for one Earth after another—and now he has come to ours.
Recurve (The Elemental Series, Book 1)
Series: The Elemental Series. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 65,720. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
“My name is Larkspur, and I am an Elemental.” My people use the power of the earth to sustain life and defy our enemies. I should be at my father's side as a royal princess. But as a half-breed, bastard child, that isn't going to happen.
Gods and Mortals: Twelve Urban Fantasy & Paranormal Novels Featuring Thor, Loki, Greek Gods, Native American Spirits, Vampires, Werewolves, & More
Price: Free! Words: 1,036,630. Language: English. Published: March 29, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(3.50 from 2 reviews)
Twelve novels with modern humans facing off against heroes, Norse and Greek gods, and monsters of old … over one million words of divinely (and diabolically) inspired fantasy, adventure, and romance. The freshest voices in urban fantasy and paranormal, New York Times, USA Today, and Amazon bestselling authors, on unique journeys to heaven, hell, and worlds beyond. Get this heavenly collection now!
The Fire Bringers: An I Bring the Fire Short Story
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 11,810. Language: English. Published: March 27, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Three hundred years after the fall of Odin, many things have changed. Some things still remain the same. Featuring, Amy, Bohdi, Steve, Loki, Eisa, and other special guests.A tale that takes place after Ragnarok.
Ever Dead (A Dark Faerie Tale #6)
Series: A Dark Faerie Tale, Book 10. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 43,010. Language: English. Published: March 26, 2015 by Lyrical Lit. Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
(4.00 from 1 review)
Confronted by a warrior named Benton, who has the ability to disintegrate other beings with his flaming sword, Hank’s world continues to spiral away from reality. Especially when he inadvertently discovers a whole new world, unknown to most of humankind…along with the surprising realization that he is inescapably tied to this new and magical land.
Контрол
Series: Subway stories, 1. Price: Free! Words: 2,490. Language: Bulgarian. Published: March 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Няма нищо лошо да си провериш пощата на телефона в метрото на път за работа. Съвсем нищо. Понякога обаче се оказва, че за няколко спирки една незначителна дейност може да се превърне в нещо много по-дълбоко и важно. В това пътуване всяко докосване до екрана ще изтръгва тихи стонове от самата ти душа!
Diamond Moon
Series: Black Hills Wolves. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 31,510. Language: English. Published: March 26, 2015 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Ross returns to Los Lobos to build homes for the homeless. He never expected to find his one true mate. Then Darci lands at his doorstep. Discovering her shifts are life-threatening, he’ll do anything to help her—if she’ll only trust him with her heart.
The Book of Ning-Ning
You set the price! Words: 28,370. Language: English. Published: March 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
This is a book of the legend of Ning-Ning and her travels and can be a window made from a door you can climb through; and yes, we all deserve beauty.
Devil in Tights
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 9,170. Language: English. Published: March 25, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
A lighthearted urban fantasy tale of pro wrestlers and vampires. When young wrestling fan Jim meets female grappler Big Nessie, he finally gets his long imagined look behind the scenes... and into the world of the supernatural.
Thar be Dragons
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 70,150. Language: English. Published: March 25, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Calling something a Dragon covers monsters that we do not know or understand, at least until we get a grip on what they are and what they want, even if the learning risks our health and life.
Finding Faerie
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 55,950. Language: English. Published: March 23, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
For Karli Lane, life used to be so simple. Nowadays her mind is plagued with things like finding a mystical portal, smelling like vampire bait, or accidentally causing destruction everywhere she goes. Oh yeah, and choosing between two irresistible men. With her immortality fast approaching, she has no choice but to follow the path that leads her to new lands, new friends, and new foes.
Wolf Running, vol. 2
Series: Wolf Running. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 93,910. Language: American English. Published: March 23, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Skytown’s “little wolves” have stumbled into a horrifying secret. But does the cruel initiation they’ve witnessed at the butchershop threaten only trance runners and the local rooftops, or do some plots reach all the way to the corporate towers of the Kingdom and the looming fate of New Empire City?
Control
Series: Subway stories, 1. Price: Free! Words: 2,720. Language: English. Published: March 23, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(3.50 from 2 reviews)
There is nothing wrong with checking your email while riding the subway on the way to work. Nothing at all. But it turns out that in a few short stations a simple and innocent activity can turn out to be something much deeper and important. On such a subway ride each keystroke will echo with the quiet sobs of your soul.
Shreiber and Tome: Unlucky Vamps
Series: Shreiber and Tome, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 56,480. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Welcome to Chapter City. Where the undead live alongside humans like everyday people, and where private investigator Lil Shreiber and her partner Michael Tome (ex-warlock) have been enlisted by a vampire prince to help track down a serial killer viciously murdering other vampires. Up against a powerful supernatural creature, and alongside an angry FBI agent who hates them, things soon get bloody.
The Dragon King
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 97,980. Language: English. Published: March 20, 2015 by eXcessica Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Aaron is one of the last remaining European were-dragons. With no female Dragons, he holds onto his grandmother's dying words. ""The Swan Princesses may be the Dragons' only hope."" Sophia is the first Swan Princess without at least one brother to take the throne. She’s sequestered in her father's mansion, and Aaron’s options are limited, until Sophia escapes and comes to Aaron for help.
Reluctant Mate
Series: Black Hills Wolves. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 22,770. Language: English. Published: March 19, 2015 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Aimee thought she knew the cost of obligation. But when her Alpha, Magnus Tao, allows her human lover to die and forces her to give up her law career, she decides she has sacrificed enough for her pack. Jackson is a simple Wolf with a simple plan. The Black Hills of South Dakota offers a new start for him as well as a chance to fill the need of a pack and find his mate.
State of Wizards
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 71,340. Language: English. Published: March 19, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Poor decisions and no oversight make a moderately good idea a disaster and brings vengeance down on everyone while the three young wizards learn and grow.
Scheduled Disappearances
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 6,070. Language: English. Published: March 17, 2015 by Metamorphosis Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Lila’s trying to build her landscaping business, please her clients and survive her life. But something is undoing all her work. Will she be able to catch it in the act? There’s something in the garden and it’s not friendly.