Fiction » Fantasy » Urban

Midnight's Emissary
Series: Aileen Travers. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 108,730. Language: English. Published: February 7, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Aileen has a few rules for her life. Do her job and go home safe. Keep the supernatural world away from her human family. Stay off the vampire radar. And, above all, don’t get involved in spook politics.
I Bring the Fire Parts I, II, & III & In the Balance
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 250,830. Language: English. Published: December 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
When Amy Lewis prays for a savior, Loki Norse God of Mischief and Chaos isn’t who she has in mind. Loki can’t resist Amy’s summons, but he can insist she help him outwit Odin. This box set contains the first three installments of I Bring the Fire plus In the Balance, and is perfect for fans of The Dresden Files and Terry Pratchett.
Things Unseen
Series: Metamor City, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 138,330. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Police Procedural
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
In the Year 1974 CR, a team of explorers vanished at the mysterious Telvari Rift. 25 years later, a new group of adventurers has braved this forbidden zone. Some sought power. Some sought answers. None expected what they found. Now a trail of death follows them from the jungles of the Rift to the towers of Metamor City, and only police detectives Kathryn Kitaen and David Silverleaf can stop it.
The Dead-Side Girl
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 118,940. Language: English. Published: November 22, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
There’s something wrong with Molly Sheridan. Seventeen years of being too tall, of having the wrong hair, the wrong face, the wrong skin color. Now they're telling her she's a werewolf, and suddenly it all makes sense. She'll have a pack. She'll finally have somewhere she belongs. Whoops, never mind—turns out she’s the wrong type of werewolf too.
Forged in Blood II (The Emperor's Edge 7, Final Book)
Series: The Emperor's Edge, Book 7. Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 134,200. Language: English. Published: July 17, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
Amaranthe Lokdon survives her reckless plan to destroy the enemy’s weapon-filled super aircraft only to learn that thousands of people perished when it crash landed. Half of her team is missing… or dead. Meanwhile, the fighting in the capital has escalated, the Imperial Barracks have been taken by a pretender, and a deadly new danger threatens the populace.
Shattered (Dark Reflections Volume 4)
Series: Dark Reflections, Book 4. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 117,370. Language: English. Published: August 2, 2014 by Firshan Publishing, Inch. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
A hidden world full of danger and love. A powerful dream walker, Adriana Paige spends her time reaching into other people's dreams and ferreting out terrible secrets the rebellion desperately needs. Someday she'll become the perfect weapon—if she survives the dangerous forces hunting her. Her survival hinges on her friends—her friends and alpha shape shifter Alec Graves.
Denai Touch
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 105,070. Language: English. Published: July 21, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Cate McCray is no ordinary witch. Prophesised to be the one to destroy the Covenant, an age-old organisation who seeks to enslave all Magickind, the race is on for them to kill her before she receives immortality. But before receiving the phenomenal power that comes with it, she must first survive the ascension and the only person who can help her is her elemental partner, Jason Talbot.
Endless (The Awakening Volume 3)
Series: The Awakening. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 112,800. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2015 by Firshan Publishing, Inch. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Becoming immortal and mastering god-like powers hasn't been easy for Selene. Enemies shadow her every move, and using her powers continues to rip away memories of her childhood and the mother she lost too soon. This time the entire world is at stake and with every passing moment Selene is less sure who she can trust to help her fight evils both ancient and modern.
The Cure
Series: Unbounded, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 102,730. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2015 by White Star Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Erin Radkey’s life has altered completely since her Change made her one of the Unbounded. Yet she has learned the hard way that some things never change.
Semester Aboard
Series: More than Magic. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 152,580. Language: English. Published: August 5, 2011 by Anchor Group. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.61 from 33 reviews)
Jen is looking forward to spending an entire summer studying abroad on a cruise ship and she knows the experience will change her life. Then she sees something she wasn't supposed to see, something she can't explain. Jen finds herself thrust into a world she never knew existed and her life will change more than she imagined. That is, if she can survive the dangers lurking on the ship.
Odin's Spear
Series: Livi Talbot, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 104,710. Language: English. Published: February 7, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Travel, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
After nearly losing her family and her life, Olivia Talbot is trying to leave the world of artifact hunting behind. But an adrenaline junkie unsuited for a 9 to 5 job can’t hide herself forever, especially when deadly operative Dale West comes knocking with off-book work for his covert organization.
Four Winds - One Storm: The Bone Brick City
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 130,400. Language: English. Published: July 6, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Supernatural crimes call for supernatural investigators in this weird action mystery.
Senlin Ascends, Book 1 of the Books of Babel
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 129,530. Language: English. Published: July 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » General
While honeymooning in the Tower of Babel, Thomas Senlin loses his wife in the crowd.
The Druid Series, 4-6: Sow, Seed and Plow
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 111,040. Language: English. Published: August 26, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
From the NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY bestselling author, Marata Eros Volumes 1-9 available now!
Solomon's Seal
Series: Livi Talbot, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 105,590. Language: English. Published: September 20, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Travel, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
EX-DEBUTANTE. SINGLE MOTHER. TREASURE HUNTER. Disowned and left penniless for getting pregnant at seventeen, former celebutante Olivia Talbot was willing to do whatever it took to provide for her daughter…including become a treasure hunter. Since the Pulse hit, activating relics of legend, there are plenty of artifacts to be had—not to mention wealthy clients willing to pay top dollar for them.
The Archimage Wars: Seeress of Yaochi
Series: The Archimage Wars, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 114,110. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
In diabolical book 4 of The Archimage Wars, Nick's adventure takes him to the fantasy world called Yaochi! Nick has forgotten that he is a wizard, but now he must survive while relearning to use the magic he has forgotten. See what Nick finds on this odd fantasy world! All is not what it seems! Nick's wild tale continues as he meets the Seeress, and she sees dark visions in his future.
Ragnarok: I Bring the Fire Part VI (Loki Vowed Asgard Would Burn)
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 188,950. Language: English. Published: March 4, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Loki vowed Asgard would burn. Bohdi Patel, latest incarnation of Chaos, wants nothing to do with Loki’s psychotic oath. Stranded on the icy world of Jotunheim with Amy Lewis, his friend Steve Rogers, and an unlikely team, Bohdi just wants to keep himself and his friends alive … but when you’re Chaos incarnate, even the simplest goals are complicated. And some vows cannot be broken.
Solatium
Series: Emanations. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 137,860. Language: English. Published: December 1, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Beth Ryder’s sexy and seemingly all-powerful boss has vanished, leaving her and her friends in charge of policing other-worldly activity across much of North America. What better time for a legendary monster to make New York City its hunting ground? Little does Beth know that a shocking betrayal awaits her — one that threatens to destroy her new life among the Nolanders. Emanations, Book 2.
The Escape
Series: Unbounded, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 108,570. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2015 by White Star Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Renegade Unbounded are the last line of defense between the ruthless Emporium and unsuspecting humanity, but how long can they continue the struggle alone?

Related Categories