Fiction » Science fiction

Sub-categories: Adventure | General | Short stories | Space opera | Apocalyptic | Utopias & dystopias | Military | Hard sci-fi | High tech | Steampunk & retropunk | Cyberpunk 
Undr
Price: $10.00 USD. Words: 78,490. Language: English. Published: November 29, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General
He is a runaway Dreamer, but he must stay awake – or else the universe will be invaded by the Unreals.
A Society Of Drug Addicts: A Classic Sci-Fi Novella
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 8,790. Language: American English. Published: May 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
A Society Of Drug Addicts, is set in the near future when drug companies have convinced everyone, including the government, that having a drugged society is the best way to eliminate violence and unhappiness. One young adult couple disagrees and vows to do their best to end their zombie-like society and return to the good old days.
Wanted The Hunters
Series: Wanted. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 100,030. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
Josh Gunn and his partners trailed the sex-slavers to Vadir, a planet on the edge of nowhere. While searching for the villains, a local gangster steps between the trio and their quarry. The delayed hunters struggle to overcome this obstacle to hunt down their target. Failure means thousands of sex-slaves could be lost forever. One misstep though could mean their lives.
Destination D.C.
Series: Gateway, Book 2. Price: $2.77 USD. Words: 57,130. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Muki, Abdul, Judith and Larry endured a harrowing thirteen days in the bowels of the Pioche Complex with Professor Leonoid Skorzenzy. Relieved they survived the adventure, will they be able to resume the summer vacation they originally started out on or will the events of the past continue to haunt them? And what of Nathan Francisco? Will he allow the kids to leave the confines of Nevada unscath
Pill Wars
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 92,070. Language: British English. Published: September 20, 2014 by Crooked Cat Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
The government has rushed through drug trials to release Pacifex, a powerful anti-depressant. Inventor Torin Oakwood is a hero! Jessica Fleming is thrilled to start her new job at Oakwood Industries. Yet, as she arrives, Torin Oakwood flees from the army sent to arrest him. Chased by government agents and anti-government activists, she must find Oakwood. Can her first day at work get any worse?
The Girl in the Blue Dress
Price: Free! Words: 2,500. Language: English. Published: March 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
Near every natural disaster in human history, there has been a girl who wears a blue dress watching and laughing. The first time he saw her was in Pompeii. She said it was her favorite show. But where, and to when did she go? (First published in NonLocal Science Fiction #4)
The Nether Mind: 33 Flash Fiction Stories
Price: Free! Words: 14,800. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
(4.00 from 1 review)
The nether reaches of E.A. Wicklund's mind play host to 33 hilarious and bizarre flash fiction stories. Fans of Humor, Science Fiction, and Urban Fantasy will enjoy these short but fun tales.
Galaxy
Series: Sequetus, Book 23 ยท The Earth Syndrome, Book 6. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 65,660. Language: American English. Published: June 1, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
Here’s the twenty-third Sequetus Series book. The Talkron home galaxy has been found. A counter invasion is being readied, by united forces. More importantly, the dead-zones found on Earth and other civilized planets are widening, consuming everything. This is a brilliant last book to the series. If you read this series in full, you mightn’t be the same again. It is a brilliant mind-bender.
Absolute being light pistil
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 117,130. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2012 by Swan Raye. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Five thousand prehistoric world channels open, five TDP core fled in disarray, chaos in the universe. The world are her ruthless, she had, alas, I have ups and downs in the mortal world.
The Hunt for the Infamous Roy G. Biv: An Anti-Story
Price: Free! Words: 4,180. Language: English. Published: March 10, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
This is a story. Well, an anti-story, which is like a story, just... different. The Infamous Roy G. Biv lives on in infamy, stealing from the matter transmitter system that sends people and things from Earth to the moon and Mars. The famed bounty hunter -- the appropriately-named Shadow the Bounty Hunter -- is hired to stop him. She may very well stop him, depending on how the story plays out.
Return to Honor
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 69,680. Language: English. Published: March 27, 2014 by WordFire Press. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Military
Five thousand miles from the U.S., the president of the United States is facing death. In one hour, an American force will strike back—with the most daring rescue mission ever! The RDF—Marine Corps Rapid Deployment Force—can strike anywhere in the world in under an hour. Their secret weapon: the Trans-Atmospheric Vehicle is unproven. But its time has come.…
Der weinende Engel. (K)eine Vampirgeschichte.
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,010. Language: German. Published: November 11, 2011 by Christoph Knittel. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Science fiction » General
Ein Science Fiction Autor findet keinen Verleger. Wie er meint, liegt das daran, dass der Markt von Vampirstorys dominiert wird. Trotz seines Widerwillens gegen diesen Trash beschließt der Autor nun selbst eine Vampirstory zu verfassen. Zu diesem Zweck sucht er für Milieustudien immer häufiger Friedhöfe auf. Allmählich scheint ihm jedoch die ganze Angelegenheit zu entgleiten…
Creator; The True Story of the Zombie Apocalypse Part 3
Series: The True Story of the Zombie Apocalypse, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 75,160. Language: English. Published: December 23, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
This is the continuing story of an unlikely group of survivors in the Zombie Apocalypse. Their story follows their attempt to find the person responsible for the disaster and to find a way to liberate the world of the parasitic contagion. We join our heroes as they race to Put-in-Bay, Ohio, to find the creator of the Parasite, Dr. Fleming. Will they survive the perilous journey?
Battery Low
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 6,030. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
A post-apocalyptic tale about snow, solitude and an earth frozen over.
Nerves
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,350. Language: English. Published: February 14, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
(5.00 from 1 review)
Dr. Kristin Pierce is convinced she's heard every story there is to hear at the clinic. But she's about to become the witness to a horror that a nation wants to keep secret, but to which the dead refuse to be silent.
Fleet Series (8 Book Series)
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 262,980. Language: English. Published: December 31, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories, Fiction » Science fiction » Military
Welcome to life in orbit. After a plague surges out of control, the infected begin to overrun humanity's cities one by one, forcing those who survive to take orbit. The adventure of a lifetime is only a click away as unique races, fantastic weaponry and legendary characters await.
Time Travel
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 13,450. Language: English. Published: June 17, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
A man is missing, it seemed he just vanished, he is assumed dead. A middle aged man appears seeming from nowhere. A young man inherits his grandpa's farm. What he finds totally blows his mind. A journey takes Don, the young man to far a way places that we don't even dare dream about. There is danger and suspense everywhere.
Star Challengers Trilogy
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 130,400. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2014 by WordFire Press. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Science fiction » General
After an exhilarating field trip at the local Challenger Center, JJ Wren and her friends are hand picked by the mysterious Commander Zota to become Star Challengers—sent into the future on special adventures to a moonbase, a space station, and the asteroids. Their mission is to learn high-tech skills . . . and save the human race from an imminent alien invasion!
SGA-10 Nightfall
Series: Stargate Atlantis SGA, Book 10. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 96,310. Language: English. Published: December 12, 2011 by Crossroad Press. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
The rock of Aegis… Deception and lies abound on the peaceful planet of Heruun, protected from the Wraith for generations by their mysterious guardian — the Aegis. But with the planet falling victim to an incurable wasting sickness, and two of Colonel Sheppard’s team going missing, the secrets of the Aegis must be revealed.
The Peers of Beinan: The Complete Series
Series: Peers of Beinan Series: Collections, 1. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 210,550. Language: English. Published: February 20, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Dune meets middle earth in this epic series about a futuristic medieval society in another galaxy. This is a series about greed, corruption, lust, and revenge. It is about terrorism, corporations oppressing the poor, religious extremists imposing their will on others, and about the rich doing anything for power. Good verses evil battle it out on a distant world that feels just like home.