Fiction » Science fiction

Sub-categories: Adventure | General | Short stories | Space opera | Apocalyptic | Utopias & dystopias | Military | Hard sci-fi | High tech | Steampunk & retropunk | Cyberpunk 
Help
Price: Free! Words: 134,690. Language: English. Published: April 2, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
The story revolves on a simple phrase, ‘LOVE ONE ANOTHER.’ How complex it became when thirty-six benevolent aliens, stranded on our planet, sought help from us humans to save their civilization. Of how alien's 'help and love one another' clashed with human's greed for power. A down to Earth story meant for well-read young adults and mature readers as it will force you to think and consider.
A Portal for Your Thoughts
Series: Tales of Lentari, Book 3 ยท Legends of Lentari. Price: $3.99 $1.99 USD. (50% off!) Words: 101,510. Language: English. Published: April 2, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(5.00 from 1 review)
The discovery of a mysterious anomaly has the Royal family reeling, a town riled and people missing! Contacting the Nohrin would be the safest bet for a rescue. However, as both Nohrin become victims of the anomaly’s ability to move in time and space, they must find a way to stay alive, locate the villagers and return home. Danger and excitement abound! Don't miss the next adventure in Lentari!
Mana Pool
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 121,550. Language: English. Published: April 2, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
A first hand account from four people describing the shattering event on Earth to slowly change humans into hybrid magical beings, but also unravel a glimpse of a conspiracy.
Redemption
Series: The Many Deaths of Dynamistress. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 114,500. Language: English. Published: April 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General
Redemption is the second book in the superhero memoir trilogy, The Many Deaths of Dynamistress.
Trainee: A Science Fiction Adventure
Series: Seeds Among the Stars, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 100,480. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(4.00 from 1 review)
In Book 2 of Seeds Among the Stars, Trina must overcome both prejudice and her own instincts in her quest to become a spacer.
Book of Jobs
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 146,870. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Biblical Studies / Wisdom Literature, Fiction » Science fiction » Hard sci-fi
Meet God, who encoded mathematical puzzles and jokes about 21st century Creationists into the Bible. You might just like Him. See a world devoid of God or His justice. You may feel uncomfortable. See Abrahamic religious beliefs get a close shave with Occam’s razor and psychiatric religious beliefs get eviscerated with God’s Word.
AlterWorld (LitRPG: Play to Live. Book #1)
Price: Free! Words: 104,060. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
(5.00 from 1 review)
A new pandemic - the perma effect - has taken over Earth of the near future. Whenever you play your favorite online game, beware: your mind might merge with the virtual world and dump its comatose host. Woe be to those stuck forever in Tetris! And still they're the lucky ones compared to those burning alive eternally within the scorched hulls of tank simulators.
Contagious and Deathly Contagious (The Contagium Series Book 1 and Book 2)
Series: The Contagium. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 236,520. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2015 by Permuted. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Horror » Undead
My worst fear wasn't of dying, it was of living. Living, while everyone around me had their flesh savagely torn from their bodies, to be shoved into the festering and ever-hungry mouths of zombies. Contagious and Deathly Contagious, books 1 and 2 in the Contagium series.
The Go-Ann Legacy Book 4
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 260,180. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015 by Bookpal Australia. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General
They came to earth searching for the minerals that had been depleted on their own planet, when their space ship developed troubles and departed leaving them stranded. This is a story explaining how a little boy called Pukely, was born in Australia in the year nineteen hundred and sixty, to two of those people, they had travelled forward through time in a sophisticated machine
The Infernal Lands
Series: The Aionach Saga, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 219,650. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
In the bleak and dangerous wastelands of a dying world, a lone drifter sets off on a journey of vengeance, fleeing the men who want him dead. He is carrying a secret which, in the right hands, will ensure the downfall of his forefathers' most bitter rival and win his family its long-awaited retribution. For fans of Fallout, Mad Max, and the Gunslinger novels.
Astronomicon: The Beginning
Price: Free! Words: 124,230. Language: British English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(1.00 from 1 review)
3 Space craft, 240 colonists, 25 trillion miles and an unexpected discovery that changes everything. Astronomicon: The Beginning follows the human race's intrepid first steps into interstellar space, a colonisation mission to Proxima Centauri. The colossal distance and harsh environment are not all that stand between them and survival.
Owls to Athens
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 144,280. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015 by Phoenix Pick. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Ancient, Fiction » Science fiction » General
Like earlier installments in the series, Owls to Athens has the cousins going through various adventures, trade negotiations and sexual escapades, all set against a finely painted mosaic of Hellenic life in the fourth century BCE.
Fools’ Experiments
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 105,880. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015 by Phoenix Pick. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General
We are not alone, and it’s our own damn fault …Something demonic is stalking the brightest men and women in the computer industry. It attacks without warning or mercy, leaving its prey insane or comatose – or dead.
Earth and Mars
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 109,640. Language: British English. Published: March 25, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
“If the government is covering up knowledge of aliens, they’re doing a better job of it than they do at anything else.” Stephen Hawking This will be your gripping psychological science-fiction based in the post-cold war. Your voyage to bring fortune; love and power shifts.
Infestation
Series: Unseen Things, Book 15. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 109,850. Language: English. Published: March 23, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
An invasion across the four Nathalis dimensions forces the humans, the blue fins and all the others to put boots on the ground, standing side by side with their Nathalis friends to fend off an infestation that threatens to destroy everything.
Ares (Nomad Series Book 1)
Price: $4.15 USD. Words: 151,590. Language: English. Published: March 23, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
He wasn't expected to survive—no one else did—and for twenty years, he has managed to stay off their radar. Until now. Until her…
H.E.R.O. - Lashback
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 104,430. Language: English. Published: March 20, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
As Nuker gains in power, Nightmonger sends the supervillain and others to take vengeance upon the heroes for their actions of late. Brighthorn and company investigate murder in the Anarchist zone.
The Last Reptilian War: Part 2 - Inter-dimensional
Series: The Last Reptilian War. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 109,720. Language: English. Published: March 19, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » Military
After our three heroes saved the universe from the reptilian hordes (and were summarily court-martialed for insubordination), the League of the Four Galaxies settled back into its usual complacency, even though the enemy was preparing for a second round. With the help again of our heroes, plus one, Wasov, the head of the Special Forces, is preparing to take the battle into enemy territory.
The Legacy of Princess Anlei
Series: Peers of Beinan Series: Collections, 4. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 190,730. Language: English. Published: March 19, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
The Legacy of Princess Anlei comes alive in this special trilogy edition volume. Begin with the Great Succession Crisis, the romantic coming-of-age story of Princess Anlei. Then solve the mystery of The Ghosts of the Past as planet Beinan falls to unseen terrorists. Finally join the fight for freedom as Princess Anyu Returns to Beinan to battle Lord Yelu.
Aethosphere: Book 1: Coalescence of Shadows and Light
Series: Aethosphere. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 303,060. Language: English. Published: March 19, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Leviathan slumbers and the Enox Unon lies defeated, and yet the world is forever shattered… Eons have passed since that age of lore, and yet its aftermath is still written across the skies in the form of scattered isles floating high above boiling mists. But the reminder of what conflict brings stands forgotten.