Fiction » Science fiction

Sub-categories: Adventure | General | Short stories | Space opera | Apocalyptic | Utopias & dystopias | Military | Hard sci-fi | High tech | Steampunk & retropunk | Cyberpunk 
The Infernal Lands
Series: The Aionach Saga, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 219,650. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
In the bleak and dangerous wastelands of a dying world, a lone drifter sets off on a journey of vengeance, fleeing the men who want him dead. He is carrying a secret which, in the right hands, will ensure the downfall of his forefathers' most bitter rival and win his family its long-awaited retribution. For fans of Fallout, Mad Max, and the Gunslinger novels.
Astronomicon: The Beginning
Price: Free! Words: 124,230. Language: British English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(1.00 from 1 review)
3 Space craft, 240 colonists, 25 trillion miles and an unexpected discovery that changes everything. Astronomicon: The Beginning follows the human race's intrepid first steps into interstellar space, a colonisation mission to Proxima Centauri. The colossal distance and harsh environment are not all that stand between them and survival.
Owls to Athens
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 144,280. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015 by Phoenix Pick. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Ancient, Fiction » Science fiction » General
Like earlier installments in the series, Owls to Athens has the cousins going through various adventures, trade negotiations and sexual escapades, all set against a finely painted mosaic of Hellenic life in the fourth century BCE.
Fools’ Experiments
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 105,880. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015 by Phoenix Pick. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General
We are not alone, and it’s our own damn fault …Something demonic is stalking the brightest men and women in the computer industry. It attacks without warning or mercy, leaving its prey insane or comatose – or dead.
Earth and Mars
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 109,640. Language: British English. Published: March 25, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
“If the government is covering up knowledge of aliens, they’re doing a better job of it than they do at anything else.” Stephen Hawking This will be your gripping psychological science-fiction based in the post-cold war. Your voyage to bring fortune; love and power shifts.
Infestation
Series: Unseen Things, Book 15. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 109,850. Language: English. Published: March 23, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
An invasion across the four Nathalis dimensions forces the humans, the blue fins and all the others to put boots on the ground, standing side by side with their Nathalis friends to fend off an infestation that threatens to destroy everything.
Ares (Nomad Series Book 1)
Price: $4.15 USD. Words: 151,590. Language: English. Published: March 23, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
He wasn't expected to survive—no one else did—and for twenty years, he has managed to stay off their radar. Until now. Until her…
H.E.R.O. - Lashback
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 104,430. Language: English. Published: March 20, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
As Nuker gains in power, Nightmonger sends the supervillain and others to take vengeance upon the heroes for their actions of late. Brighthorn and company investigate murder in the Anarchist zone.
The Last Reptilian War: Part 2 - Inter-dimensional
Series: The Last Reptilian War. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 109,720. Language: English. Published: March 19, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » Military
After our three heroes saved the universe from the reptilian hordes (and were summarily court-martialed for insubordination), the League of the Four Galaxies settled back into its usual complacency, even though the enemy was preparing for a second round. With the help again of our heroes, plus one, Wasov, the head of the Special Forces, is preparing to take the battle into enemy territory.
The Legacy of Princess Anlei
Series: Peers of Beinan Series: Collections, 4. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 190,730. Language: English. Published: March 19, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
The Legacy of Princess Anlei comes alive in this special trilogy edition volume. Begin with the Great Succession Crisis, the romantic coming-of-age story of Princess Anlei. Then solve the mystery of The Ghosts of the Past as planet Beinan falls to unseen terrorists. Finally join the fight for freedom as Princess Anyu Returns to Beinan to battle Lord Yelu.
Aethosphere: Book 1: Coalescence of Shadows and Light
Series: Aethosphere. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 303,060. Language: English. Published: March 19, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Leviathan slumbers and the Enox Unon lies defeated, and yet the world is forever shattered… Eons have passed since that age of lore, and yet its aftermath is still written across the skies in the form of scattered isles floating high above boiling mists. But the reminder of what conflict brings stands forgotten.
Hope of the Future
Series: The Guardian of Life. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 101,480. Language: English. Published: March 17, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
In a world that has grown cold and distant, and hasn’t seen a child born in a long time, there comes a female unlike all the rest, possessing the ability to give them everything they need. There are those trying to convince her to save the world, while there are others trying to destroy her, and any hope she brings. Which side will win?
The Czarian Wars Collection
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 327,250. Language: English. Published: March 17, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General
This is a collection of the 6 full length novels and 1 short story that consists of the Czarian Wars universe: 1. Titan Showdown, 2. Hidden Agendas, 3. Exploits to Regal, 4. Sequian Escape, 5. Rise to Power, 6. Strategic Retreat, and 7. Stellar Freedom
Lives of Lost Angels
Series: The Prīmulī Prophecies. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 172,450. Language: English. Published: March 16, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(4.00 from 2 reviews)
In book #2 of The Prīmulī Prophecies, Commander Max Gunnarsson is lost in an alternate, post-apocalyptic, 29th century Los Angeles. Although there is a combination of magic and technology where he is, everything is a bit off. Draagh feels the key to finding Max might reside within the DNA of the young commander's father. But first they need to find the missing Archangel in order to even be sure
d4
Series: 46. Ascending. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 137,000. Language: English. Published: March 15, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
(5.00 from 1 review)
A clairvoyant young woman finds her visions of the future to be a nuisance, until she discovers that she is hardly unique. A group of seers has learned how to make massive profits from their knowledge and another is obsessed with using their talents to understand a dark future they cannot ignore. Worse yet, each group is convinced that she is the one thing they must have in order to fully succeed.
Beyond the Beginning - Brock’s Adventures - Episode Two
Series: Beyond The Beginning - Brock’s Adventures. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 104,260. Language: American English. Published: March 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
After assisting a benevolent alien race save the people from a doomed Earth, Captain Brock, a part human, part machine, cyborg, is called upon to pull the human’s fat out of the fire once again, after the aliens bring into existence a hybrid, superhuman, species, and has to battle giant alien insectoids during the process.
The Caphenon
Series: Chronicles of Alsea. Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 170,980. Language: American English. Published: March 14, 2015 by Ylva Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(5.00 from 1 review)
An emergency call to Lancer Andira Tal has shocking news: there is other intelligent life in the universe, and it's landing on the planet right now. The aliens sacrificed their ship to save Alsea—temporarily. Alsea is now a prize to be bought and sold in galactic politics. But Lancer Tal is not one to accept a fate imposed by aliens, and she’ll do whatever it takes to save her world.
Sac'a'rith: Rebirth
Series: Lost Tales of Power, Volume Seven. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 109,420. Language: English. Published: March 13, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Fantasy » General
All Zah’rak wanted to do was train and work with Narcion, but now Narcion is dead leaving Zah’rak and the others with out guidance or a plan. Cyborgs, Resden, and many others are after their blood, while Phareon tries to be their puppet master. Meanwhile, the Korshalemia sorcerers are up to their old tricks again, and it is up to Zah’rak, Raquel to prevent a new great war!
The Journey of Vern Gould and Loraeto Molk
Price: Free! Words: 100,900. Language: English (New Zealand dialect). Published: March 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General
One of a series of eBooks detailing events of conflict and resilience. The first to be published in an interlocking series of stories covering events among different peoples and characters. A refreshing view from the perspectives of a few devout, chosen individuals, most of whom rise from obscurity to a place of influence. Greatness, humility and victory are great companions.
...Before You Leap
Series: Time Will Tell, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 123,570. Language: English. Published: March 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Two teens from two centuries apart, one the direct descendant of the other. Einstein's Theory didn't cover THIS relativity.