Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk

Computercode Cthulhu
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 43,470. Language: Dutch. Published: May 22, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Cyberpunk meets Cthulhu! De Necronomicon is één en ondeelbaar. Rampspoed komt over hen die slechts fragmenten overschrijven, want het is dooraderd met kloppende runen die als bloedbanen door de woorden stromen en naar compleetheid streven. In een toekomst waar de wereld half in puin en as ligt, is de Necronomicon gevaarlijker dan ooit. Wat staat er in het goed beveiligde Cthulhu-bestand?
大脑攻击
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 240. Language: Chinese (simplified). Published: May 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Visionary & metaphysical
一些列席卷全世界的自杀阴云引起了全球自杀研究中心的注意。研究中心觉察到这是一种针对人类大脑的病毒程序,正在一个秘密的地方制造传播,具有毁灭人类的巨大威力。于是研究中心主任瑞斌秘密调查病毒来源,不想却陷入了制造病毒的邪恶组织所设下的陷阱,被抓到一个地下城城堡。在城堡中,瑞斌经历了常人难以想象的折磨,然而这只是人类灾难的开始,一个更大阴谋正在酝酿之中.....
The World Jumper: A LitRPG Adventure
Series: The Digidream Chronicles. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 72,700. Language: English. Published: May 15, 2018 by Ediciones Irkalla. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
When the game is broken, the rules don't matter! Sarah's boyfriend is trapped inside a virtual reality game. To rescue him, she needs to find a way to defeat the mysterious Game Master who rules over thousands of realms. But as she levels up, she will realize that this game can't be won by playing by the rules. Will Sarah be able to win or will she end up trapped forever in the virtual nightmare?
V-War: Insurgency
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 72,730. Language: English. Published: May 11, 2018 by Swordworks & Miro Books. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Military
Axel Ward is a former soldier who fought in the virtual arena for his nation’s freedom. He has been cheated of his hard-won victory, imprisoned, and left for dead. Yet his friends fight on to save him from the game’s creator, the ruthless Mic Zenner. A merciless oppressor, and head of a corrupt mega-corporation plotting against the American government.
Blasters of Forever
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 7,010. Language: English. Published: April 30, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
1984: Screenwriter Simon St. John makes his living writing toy tie-in cartoons and dreams of getting his screenplay produced. When Simon invents the time travelling cops Blasters of Forever, a portal opens inside his living room and none others than the Blasters of Forever hop out. They explain that they are from the future. But the evil Doctor Chronos, their sworn enemy, is real as well...
Harmonica & Gig
You set the price! Words: 81,050. Language: English. Published: April 30, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
Did you ever hear the one about the rabbit, the t-rex and the frog? In the near future, the internet as we know it has been usurped by a total-immersion virtual environment known as the qverse. A fully-interactive virtual universe for the entertainment, communication and business needs of a modern populace. But can a simulation be real enough to lead to a real murder?
Mors Prodetores: The Chimera Adjustment: Book Three (Imperium Cicernus 3)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 104,090. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Book Three in the action-packed science fiction thriller, The Chimera Adjustment trilogy! War has come to the Chimera Sector, and it falls to Jericho, Masozi & Eve to stop it before it consumes everyone and everything they care about.
Weaver's Folly
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 77,970. Language: English. Published: April 17, 2018 by Curiosity Quills Press. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Alyssa D’Yaragen is just an elf trying to make ends meet. Thankfully, working as a freelance thief – a runner by the street name Lysistrata -- pays more than she would make in a month selling cell phones to retropunks at her antique shop. Though she’s low-tech, she has an advantage over her fellow larcenists. She has magic.
Sic Semper Tyrannis: The Chimera Adjustment: Book Two (Imperium Cicernus 2)
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 154,720. Language: English. Published: April 17, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
The destruction of H.E. One and the Massacre at Philippa were only the opening salvos in the war for the Chimera Sector, and now Jericho and Masozi must race against time to execute the most significant Adjustment in the Sector's history since the conclusion of the Forge Wars two centuries earlier.
Amaranth: A Short Story
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 5,300. Language: English. Published: April 11, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
Ava, a talented coder for the multi-national Haute Tech Corp., is coping with the death of her fiancée, Liam. Now, six months after his passing, Ava gets a PM from Liam's social media account, claiming it’s him. Ava saw the gruesome accident scene and identified Liam’s corpse, but somehow, the sender has information only he could know. Could Liam be alive, or is it just a sick joke?
The Rogue Element
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 21,500. Language: English. Published: April 10, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Rogue versus world. Who will win? New planets, hidden lands, and places no one would dare dream of arise from the elements of earth, air, fire, and water. Visions of the future where we verge on extinction and only daring can forge hope. Alternative realms on Earth lead to darkness. The Rogue Element is: “Patchworker 2.0”, “Corrosive”, “The Vagaries of Eloise Stanton”, and “The Wallows.”
Khutulun's Response Ability
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 12,810. Language: English. Published: April 9, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
In a job market where corporations have the same legal status as sovereign nations, freelance mercenaries make their living doing high risk jobs that require a certain moral flexibility. Gates City was especially risky; the entire city belonged to a single corporation. But, the job offered a mega-dollar to steal a box from a lab, and Khutulun was still paying off her new synthetic legs.
Drones
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 68,300. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2018 by Crossroad Press. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
In the near future Emotional Transference is the drug of choice. Garrick is a Drone, going to ever-increasing extremes in order to sell the emotions. But he does it for a reason—because some memories are just too painful to bear. When his dealer is murdered, Garrick must search for a new way to remove his unwanted emotions, but soon finds himself embroiled in a plot that threatens to go deeper.
Отчет с Красной планеты
Price: Free! Words: 4,300. Language: Russian. Published: April 7, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
Доктор Оуэнс отправлен на Марс, чтобы проверить слухи о незаконной деятельности, осуществляемой корпорацией БЁРДС. Он и не подозревает, что станет свидетелем самой страшной тайны в истории человечества.
The Vengeance Code
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 100,010. Language: English. Published: April 3, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Linix is a nobody in the bunker, struggling to survive. Only she knows her father was murdered, his code stolen. She can’t possibly trust the heir of the man who destroyed her family. But when the only thing more dangerous than the games is not playing them, she’ll have to put her faith in him in order to win.
Spirits of a Glitch
Series: The Glitch Saga. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 36,210. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2018 by Infinitas Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Nineteen-year-old council member, Tim Zaytsev, is tasked with removing glitches, fragments of memories, from a living airship's code. But when the airship traps him within its fleshy walls, Tim must undermine the ship’s dangerous, telepathic games and convince the other council members that the ship is manipulating them
V-War: Revolution
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 73,400. Language: English. Published: March 26, 2018 by Swordworks & Miro Books. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
Axel Ward, a former special forces soldier, has no choice but to enter a world of virtual combat to save his country. After a rescue attempt in terrorist-controlled territory creates an international incident, Ward is imprisoned, and forced to fight on a new kind of battlefield, where survival is the new game! The year is 2071. The line between soldier and civilian is no longer clear.
Sleepless Flame
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 157,900. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » High tech
Sleepless Flame is a faced-paced action-packed scifi story that features a nonbinary protagonist. Follow the exploits of a disgraced war criminal as they navigate a vibrant cyberpunk world full of corporate intrigue while using fascinating automated combat technology and computer skills. Great for readers who enjoy Bladerunner and Shadowrun games.
Game Masters v2.0 - Level Up: Six litRPG and Gamelit Novels
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 477,440. Language: English. Published: March 21, 2018 by Fiddlehead Press. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » High tech
Want more stories like READY PLAYER ONE, Jumanji, and Sword Art Online? Dive into these immersive gaming-inspired novels from six trailblazing authors of litRPG/GameLit. Your adventure awaits! Sometimes gaming is the best escape. Until virtual reality gets a little too real...
The U.M.I. Corp Connection
Series: Inspector Flaatphut. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 63,790. Language: English. Published: March 17, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Inspector Flaatphut is back, this time teaming up with Tiffany and a whole group of miscreants to track down a leathal drug, clones, and the world's most deadly assassin. And all because his mother came to visit.

Related Categories