Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk

El Señor es mi pastor
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 123,740. Language: Spanish. Published: August 12, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Cuando miraba hacia el futuro, la Humanidad imaginaba un tiempo de maravillas y oportunidades. El Cirujano lo arruinó todo. Esta es una época sombría donde el tiempo y el capital son los pilares de la civilización; donde las corporaciones han ido socavando el poder de los Estados hasta doblegarlos a su voluntad y donde la vida, tu vida, ha sido hipotecada. La muerte es el gran negocio.
Genesis: Book One of the Kingdom Come Series
Price: $1.98 USD. Words: 186,460. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2016 by Black Bed Sheet Books. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
Speculative Fiction in the tradition of Dune, The Dark Tower, A Song of Ice and Fire and LOTR! Jak Hartlen, 19, the son of William and Mary, will face many thresholds of flesh and mind on his road to reaping the Whirl Wind; seeds of grief and guilt only now coming to fruition. If only they'd know what they were doing... The Gan and their Areht who shape the world behind the scenes will hate him.
Sky City: The Rise of an Orphan (Complete Edition - Parts One to Three)
Series: The Rise of an Orphan. You set the price! Words: 138,670. Language: English. Published: December 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
**Winner of the Watty 2014 People's Choice Award** Sky City is a biopunk adventure set in a world where science is indistinguishable from magic and oppression is near-inescapable. Technology has created a newer, 'superior' form of human and genetically engineered monstrosities are as terrifying as anything encountered in your nightmares.
Gnaritus: Every Life Matters
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 104,900. Language: English. Published: December 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Hard sci-fi
At the end of the twenty-second century, Earth’s elite banish the marginalized and unwanted to the desert planet Gnaritus. Will they survive?
A New London Rising
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 100,090. Language: English. Published: September 21, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Welcome to London — a city of cyborgs, wizard-class hackers, corporate security, graffiti artists, squatters, sirens, cyberspace lovers, gamers, dissidents, genetic freaks, secret oligarchs and AI. The megacity’s newest additions are its most monumental: six mile-high, technologically advanced skyscrapers are on the rise, with implications no one expects.
Shades: The Gehenna Dilemma
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 101,190. Language: English. Published: July 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
In 2039, when people die owing money, the government turns them into mindless servants. Shades. Jonah Adams struggles to balance his life in this grim world. To prevent his dying mother from becoming a shade, he joins the IRS as a ghoul, an agent that collects recently deceased debtors.
The Transplants
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 110,170. Language: English. Published: June 18, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Rion and Sena, two refugees from a doomed plant cross the galaxy to Earth to save their species from extinction. Separated upon their arrival, they must survive, find each other, evade and escape individuals and governments that would enslave them.
Children of Atlas
Price: Free! Words: 107,200. Language: English. Published: February 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
A cyberpunk thriller set aboard a decaying space station. When Julian is framed for the assassination of his dome city's military leader and forced to flee with the very man responsible for the murder, he must put aside his humanity and return to the ways of his childhood, as a scavenger in the abandoned body of the once great station Atlas.
zONE: The End and the Beginning
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 172,980. Language: English. Published: February 21, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
(5.00 from 1 review)
In zONE, T.C. wakes up in a goop kitchen, with a splotchy memory and Zombie agents of Zcerebral Inc. after him on Earth, and Dragoons hunting him in the Virtual Reality worlds called the Zones. Follow the most wanted man on the planet, or the Zones, as he tries to unravel the truth and solve a great mystery, while he goes on an adventure through famous stories and settings trying to save us all.
Netwalk: Expanded Edition
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 111,310. Language: English. Published: August 28, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
The death of Melanie Landreth's oppressive grandmother Sarah Stephens creates a political power vacuum. Melanie's mother Diana fights for political control, Melanie discovers a new technology, NETWALK, and learns about the mysterious device it was designed to control. What alliances can Melanie trust? What is Gizmo? How can she best protect the things most important to her in an uncertain future?
Swansong
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 104,330. Language: English. Published: June 23, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Wendy Rozas doesn't remember the car wreck that claimed her parents' and best friend's lives. Wendy doesn't understand why she still suffers crippling migraines months after brain surgery. Wendy doesn't know why her headaches coincide with strange, inexplicable accidents.
Agnosis
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 238,880. Language: English. Published: May 1, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
Assisted by the virtual avatar of of the most renowned technological pioneer in human history, John Dorian spirals from universe to dataverse, racing against time and the overpowering foes to unravel one man's secret obsession and uncover a galaxy-spanning conspiracy to enslave all of humanity to an alien race. Except that all of it is just as likely a lie.
Netwalker Uprising
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 120,960. Language: English. Published: March 19, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » High tech, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
In a post-apocalypse recovery future, Melanie Fielding fights to protect her family and her business. As an Enforcer--someone who regulates the virtual behavior of personalities uploaded to the Net after their death--she's both a protector….and a target. To guard what she prizes most, she has to ally with her treacherous grandmother, the Netwalker Sarah Stephens--but can she trust Sarah?
Jimmy Bucklesmith's Unexpected Day Out
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 146,840. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
A young boy has to quickly learn how to survive on the streets of a congested, urban environment in a post industrial world. With bad legs to contend with, he sees how others deal with being human, when the technology is available to easily change body parts to escape or enhance their status. His success is tested in the lonely darkness of the day's end when physical survival is all that matters.
S.W. Tanpepper's GAMELAND (Episodes 1 + 2: Deep Into The Game + Failsafe)
Series: S.W. Tanpepper's GAMELAND. Price: Free! Words: 105,010. Language: English. Published: August 2, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
Six hackers break into Long Island's Gameland, a militarized wasteland long abandoned to the Infected Undead. Now reclaimed by a megalithic corporation with deep ties to the government, Gameland has been turned into live-action virtual reality survival gaming arcade. But while breaking into The Game was easy, breaking out is a killer. ***CONTENTS: Episodes 1 and 2***
Free Radical
Price: Free! Words: 139,920. Language: English. Published: January 18, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » General
(4.80 from 5 reviews)
A fan-made novel drawing from ideas and characters which appeared in the 1994 classic System Shock from Looking Glass games. A cyberpunk story which explores the nature of intelligence and AI.
Digital Magic
Series: The Chronicles of Art, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 103,240. Language: English. Published: January 10, 2011 by ImagineThat! Studios. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
In this sequel to Chasing the Bard, the Fey are gone and with them, magic. Yet all my not be as it seems. Penherem is a sleepy English village where people go to hide from the twenty-first century. However with the arrival of a magical thief everyone begins to change-from the local librarian to the lady of the manor-revealing their true natures and dangerous secrets.

Related Categories