Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk

The T.A.L.O.N. Agency
Price: Free! Words: 56,530. Language: English. Published: June 18, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
A Dystopian Superhero Short Story Cycle In the near future, the world has seen drastic shifts. Global climate change has altered countries and continents; mega-corporations have altered society and governments; oligenetics, physics, and nanotechnology has altered humankind; and The T.A.L.O.N. Agency is a leader in all these things.
Iapetus Shift
You set the price! Words: 30,520. Language: English. Published: June 14, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Constant shape-shifting has damaged Olan's DNA so much that he's become dependent on expensive medicine--medicine he can only afford by continued work as a deadly assassin--which requires even more shape-shifting.
Unfit Magazine: Vol. 3
Series: Unfit Magazine. Price: $1.47 USD. Words: 43,710. Language: English. Published: June 7, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Military
Stories by Orson Scott Card, Robert J. Sawyer, Eric Del Carlo, David R. Grigg, Nathan Susnik, Ernest Hogan and Adithi Rao. This magazine is about the ways in which technology-based data may be used to change our view of reality. In the future, what will we crave more, simulated reality or our own senses? Here are stories that warp our perception of the world in some very surprising ways.
The Lucid Series: Brain Lab
Series: The Lucid Series, Book 3. Price: Free! Words: 40,500. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2019 by Unbelievable Universe. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Futuristic, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
In this third novel in the Lucid Series, scientists run into much more than they expected as they try to design a new type of android brain. Milton and Beth decide it is time to leave Homeland and embark on a dangerous journey.
Sphere (Exotiqa World Book Three )
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 86,830. Language: English. Published: May 30, 2019 by Ami Blackwelder. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Third book to EXOTIQA, after Fione becomes a Humanbot and has to face her new life in high school and in the small town of Bella Cool as something more than human, but not quite robotic. This brings new questions of social prejudices and laws, as well as questions the connection she has with Pix. Thirty also has issues of his own to work out.
Thirty (Exotiqa World Book Two)
Price: Free! Words: 11,520. Language: English. Published: May 30, 2019 by Ami Blackwelder. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
The prequel to EXOTIQA, sited as book two but is a stand alone book. This follows the birth and short life inside Imatech of THIRTY and MACI, when they meet and how their lives intertwine BEFORE the events of Exotiqa.
Exotiqa
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 81,770. Language: English. Published: May 30, 2019 by Ami Blackwelder. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
When British Columbia is overtaken by a nefarious CEO plotting against humanity with the use of robots, a girl who dismantles robots for cash and a rogue robot pair up to save the country! Fans of Phillip Dick and Isaac Asimov will love this!
Rebel's Construct (Sim-Verse: Book 1)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 48,300. Language: English. Published: May 27, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Astro-miner Taven Smith discovers a computer-generated construct aboard a hidden ship and enters a mind-bending odyssey that quickly turns into a race against time. After rescuing the construct’s inhabitants proves next to impossible, Taven is left with one simple wish: Getting out alive!
Angel Face
You set the price! Words: 87,730. Language: Simple English. Published: May 24, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » High tech
In 2021, a huge solar flare shut all satellites down for four days causing a new world economy crisis. A terrorist movement called No-Tech was born from the malcontent of the masses. Fourteen years later, Detective John Collins has to try to overcome his rejection towards technology to solve a case. Politics, virtual reality and investigation collide into a structured plot full of unexpected event
Orchid Nights
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 86,660. Language: English. Published: May 18, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Lys is a VR programmer and a collector of keys. In vSpace, she can get into any system and hack every object. But in meat-space she can’t get away from her criminal uncle without risking a permaban. Asking for help from her father would only make her part of the corporate machine. But when she sees what her latest work has caused, she can no longer just watch. She has to do something!
Trade Secrets
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 46,850. Language: English. Published: May 7, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Can a low-level developer with dreams make it work with a billionaire tech scion?
Insanity Rising
Price: Free! Words: 54,510. Language: English. Published: May 5, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Literature » Literary
Women are extinct in the future, as someone has unleashed a plague to exterminate them due to victim blaming. However, a time-travelling android comes back to the present in order to see if perhaps things might be changed... for androids in the future are the good ones while the men have a culture of corruption and evil. Can the narrator, a noble android, fix and renew the world, accompanied by
Miners
You set the price! Words: 48,210. Language: English. Published: May 4, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Kaylee, an academic deserter, and Jorge, a self-described alien, figure out a way to achieve immortality. All they need to do is biohack a killer parasite and also catch a human to test it on. But giving more time for old beliefs to run wild in their test subject may be the most dangerous consequence of their plan.
Angelos Odyssey: Volume Two
Price: Free! Words: 219,830. Language: English. Published: May 1, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The sequel to the original cyberpunk/horror epic, Angelos Odyssey.
Konačani Izveštaj
You set the price! Words: 4,710. Language: Serbian. Published: April 29, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
"Sajberpank, kao podžanr naučne fantastike nije preterano zastupljen u srpskom SF-u, ova priča je pravo osveženje za ljubitelje žanra." Da li je čovečanstvo na najvećoj prekretnici u istoriji? U maniru Holivudskih sf-trilera i sjajne sajberpank literature "Konačni Izveštaj" donosi neočekivano razrešenje dok istovremeno otvara pitanja o sudbini ljudske rase i putu kojim treba da krene.
Alchemical Nosedive
Price: Free! Words: 7,460. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
This story is a chilling tale in the Cyberpunk tradition of "Hightech Lowlifes", with an unusual and deeply ancient twist. Certain alchemical traditions, and, perhaps, entities, have never fully died. Perhaps, as all things one occur through the mediation of The One, biding their time until those who are without enough see little other in the way of options.
Dronehunter
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 8,670. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
When a girl from the city shows up, a young falconer starts to get interested in her. But will he manage to win her heart, when he has to survive every day by hunting delivery drones around the city, when things go bad one after another and when she turns out to be too much of a free spirit? A story with GameLit elements.
Zero
Price: Free! Words: 69,950. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
In a hyper-connected world where every move is tracked and even predicted, nine strangers must figure out how to stop a group of anonymous hackers who have taken over the world's government.
Candy Savant
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 85,240. Language: American English. Published: April 23, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » General
Geneticist Candice Harlow has just graduated from the prestigious Arkite University Savant program. Unfortunately, she’s arranged to work with Elise Jackson, a crazed ruler seemingly more interested in Candy’s looks than her scientific aptitude. When their genesis is formed, the creation is shunned by their all-female society leading to peril.
The Five
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 19,850. Language: English. Published: April 18, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Military, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Military android Masahiro Saito is reawakened for a mission of the utmost importance to the Japanese Imperial Army. In the devastation of fierce nuclear war, his allegiances will be tested, and the survival of mankind hangs in the balance. "The Five" brings cyberpunk and apocalyptic fiction together with political and philosophical concerns about the potential devastation that awaits humanity.

Related Categories