Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk

Peace Fire
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 123,530. Language: English. Published: October 11, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
In 2050, the world is a little denser, a little greyer, and a little more firmly under the corporate thumb. Hacker Katja and her friends set out to find the person who bombed her building and end up battling a twisted corporation, with the free will of all humanity on the line. Out-gunned and short on experience outside their computers, do they stand a chance if they stand up for humanity?
Eidolon
Series: Dystopian Detective, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 73,660. Language: American English. Published: September 26, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
When P.I. Lance Canela's contact, Wyatt, is driven underground by the followers of the crusading hacker Eidolon, he figures it's karma. Until Wyatt calls in a favor—digging up dirt on his enemies. An unpleasant task, made worse when Lance is stuck working with a clickbait blogger in search of controversy. But as Lance gets to know what Eidolon stands for, he's less certain he's on the right side.
Emergence
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 91,630. Language: English. Published: September 17, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » High tech
Still recovering from the events that befell her in Los Angeles, Mesa Everitt is learning how to rebuild her life. The murder of a memorialist enclave changes all of that and sets into motion a series of violence that forces her into hiding. The ghosts of her haunted, forgotten past are about to emerge.
Amanojaku
Series: Splintered Horizon, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 89,260. Language: English. Published: September 7, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Andre Cross keeps his volatile temper on a sturdy leash—an implant auto-medicating him to subdue his violent impulses. But when he meets the intriguing android Mo Da, he fears the implant may not save him from the madness of Amanojaku determined to consume him.
Arachne
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 80,540. Language: English. Published: August 27, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Lisa Mason’s classic cyberpunk about an ambitious young mediator who must confront a terrifying presence haunting her telelink. From the author of Summer of Love (a Philip K. Dick Award Finalist) and The Gilded Age (a New York Times Notable Book).
She Who Knows Tomorrow: A Novella
Price: Free! Words: 54,980. Language: English. Published: August 8, 2016 by Misti Wolanski. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
All kindness is not wise. (A sci-fi novella featuring people who can hop through universes and time, and who may or may not be illegal immigrants as a result..) — • — • — E-book has 2 versions of the story: one with salty language and one without.
The Innocence of Serpents: A Novella
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 50,130. Language: English. Published: August 8, 2016 by Misti Wolanski. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
All harm is not malicious. (A sci-fi novella featuring people who have conflict management issues, and who may or may not have good reason for them.) — • — • — • — E-book has two versions of the story: one with salty language and one without.
Dangerous Metal
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 56,490. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » General
Eva is happy to get her life back to normal, or as normal as it can for a woman who had half her brain replaced by a computer implant of her own making. Then Ernie, the ex who put a hole in her skull, shows up for dinner with her parents.
Death Blinks (#8)
Series: DEATH. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 67,910. Language: American English. Published: July 28, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and Xmen - who also enjoy original storylines! - From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a ★★★#1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestselling series★★★
Consensus
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 154,350. Language: English. Published: July 22, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
In a society where morals are determined by a public opinion system, and social rating is the currency, truth can be a dangerous notion.
The Girl Who Twisted Fate's Arm
Series: The Road Demands Tribute · The God Complex Universe. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 50,670. Language: English. Published: June 4, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
When the daughter of Greece's premier singer fails to sing as expected, she finds out about a biker group of women. But will she manage to find the elusive Orosa, the bikers' motovlogger, when all she has to go on are random street-sightings of criminal behaviour, when her family is opposed to her following this path and when her dad's employer wants to keep her as she was for marketing purposes?
Freddy Runs the Voodoo Down (Working Class Villain 2)
Series: Working Class Villain. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 80,560. Language: English. Published: May 27, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Graphic novels & comics » Superheroes
Being a freelance villain is a boom and bust business, and Freddy has seen a lot of banks go boom since he survived Red Rhino's driveby. Now known as "Mr. Big Stuff," Freddy is finally making a name for himself. But all is not well in Old Polly's underworld. If Freddy wants to survive, he's going to have to make nice with the bloodthirsty bosozoku and outsmart a monster that can read his mind.
Reclamation
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 64,930. Language: English. Published: May 22, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
The peace of the virtual world Bottle City is broken by an incursion, a cry for help from the mythical hacker enclave 4nasia. Their cry for help reaches Artemis Bridge, the fixer of 2030 Los Angeles. Enlisting the aid of Triad gangster Fong, will Bridge be able to save the hackers and the Families before Freeman destroys it all?
Out of Body Universe
Price: Free! Words: 70,690. Language: English. Published: May 9, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
This story blends adventure, Kung-Fu and gun battles, and a heart-wrenching romance all mixed together in a new science fiction romance like you have never read before. Experience Nathan’s happiness, sadness, self-discovery and the struggle between life and death in this astonishing futuristic world.
Trench Coat Pal
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 83,400. Language: English. Published: May 2, 2016 by Crossroad Press. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Black comedy
Glen Holyoak, son of a prominent psychiatrist, finds himself excommunicated from his privileged New England roots. After leaving a posh military academy, the young man is hiding from the hypocritical society in the basement of an abandoned house, fooling around with light recreational drugs and creating customized revenge-themed video games for all those who have a grievance against the world.
The Gam3: Opening Moves
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 120,790. Language: English. Published: April 21, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
The Earth is changing. Aliens invaded, bringing with them a fully immersive virtual reality, the Game. Alan, a college student pursuing a now-useless degree can't wait to play, recklessly diving into the digital universe. Soon though, Alan realizes the Game is anything but simple, and the stakes are higher than he ever imagined.
Dreaming Metal
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 107,800. Language: English. Published: April 13, 2016 by Crossroad Press. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Five years after the Manfred riots, the question of machine intelligence is still a dangerous one on Persephone, and the coolie rights organization Realpeace is not prepared to let it go. For conjurer Celinde Fortune and her musician cousin Fanning Jones, the conflict is a distant one — until the murder of a popular musician raises the stakes even for the most determinedly uninvolved.
Driftmetal: The Complete Series
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 241,290. Language: English. Published: April 8, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Muller Jakes is a streamboat captain with a scoundrel's edge. When he's betrayed by his own crew after a heist gone wrong, Muller will forge his own path through the world of airships and windborne cities he calls home. The adventures to come will force him to question his loyalties, reevaluate his perceptions, and ultimately lead him toward a destiny greater than he ever expected.
Myth Gods Tech - Omnibus Edition: Science Fiction Meets Greek Mythology In The God Complex Universe
Series: The God Complex Universe. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 106,080. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Percy Jackson meets William Gibson in this thrilling world of Myth, Gods and Tech. What happens when a corporation gets a god complex? Find out in our series of books on Kindle. Described as light cyberpunk, definitely sci-fi and with a fresh twist on Greek mythology.
The Arcology
Series: Dystopian Detective, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,170. Language: American English. Published: March 25, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Hard-Boiled
In the corporate-dominated future, it's hard to get by on your own, but Lance Canela is determined to live up to his hardboiled heroes from a century past. That is, until he's dragged into the colliding worlds of the ultra-rich atop the Arcology and the exploited poor at its base, where Lance must face the realities of a rough-and-tumble life... or a missing girl may be lost forever.