Fiction » Christian

Sub-categories: Romance | Contemporary | Short stories | General | Fantasy | Historical | Suspense | Futuristic | Western | Mystery & detective | Classical & allegory | Amish & Mennonite 
Valerie's Vow
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 67,890. Language: English. Published: August 18, 2014 by Second Wind. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Romance
(5.00 from 1 review)
Valerie knows she must keep promises even if it cost her everything. First an unpredictable motorcycle ride with a stranger, then a dangerous biker brawl brings chaos to her normally ordered life. When her job is threatened because of these decisions, Valerie has to make choices about life, love and God. Will Valerie’s vow teach her the true meaning of a miracle, or destroy her happiness forever?
Destination Eden
Price: Free! Words: 64,670. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » General
A school teacher attempts to locate the biblical Garden of Eden and thereby prove creation following a student and teacher disagreement over a creation verses evolution debate.
The Road West
Series: The Baker Family Saga, 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 61,570. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Historical
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
This is the first book in the Baker family sage, previously published as Evelyn's Anxious Bench.Delores Ayotte says: Although this is a fictional novel, Author Allison Kohn does a great job of combining both fact and fiction to describe the extreme conditions of that era. "Evelyn's Anxious Bench" is an easy-to-read, Christian novel which is sure to attract a wide reading audience.
Unlikely Romance Part 2 - The Clean Romance Chronicles
Price: $2.97 USD. Words: 10,420. Language: American English. Published: August 16, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
Jackie Grayson made it her number one priority to push away tattooed bad body Michael Reidland. Well she has been successful at doing just that. However, the outcome of her actions turned out to be far different than she had ever expected. As Jackie finds out in a most unexpected way, Michael was never the man she presumed him to be. Will she be able to overcome her biggest flaw and find love?
Unlikely Romance Part 1 - The Clean Romance Chronicles
Price: Free! Words: 10,250. Language: American English. Published: August 16, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Short stories, Fiction » Christian » Romance
Single gal Jackie Grayson is struggling on her lackluster quest to find new love after the break up of her and her long time boyfriend Andrew. Her love life is a mess and no man she tries to date meets up to her standards. Jackie has resigned to the possibility that perhaps love just is not in the cards for her – that is until Michael Reidland comes into her life. That's where the trouble begins.
Emotionally Bulletproof - Scott's Story (Book 1)
Series: Emotionally Bulletproof, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 59,310. Language: English. Published: August 14, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Contemporary, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Life / Relationships
Learn The Secrets of Trust... Surrounded by the paradise of the Marshall Islands, Scott Calloway experiences his own close encounter with death, and begins his journey towards learning what trust is all about. He soon finds himself back at home facing age-old problems with familiar faces. By following Scott, you will finally answer the big question: Who Should YOU Trust?
"I Am"
Price: Free! Words: 12,580. Language: English. Published: August 13, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Contemporary
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
He will send someone or something in someway if you will seek HIm. As a matter of fact He already has. He is just waiting for you to come.
Gryphon of the Hidden Realm
Series: Gryphonomicon Gryphon-Dragon Histories, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 129,740. Language: English. Published: August 13, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
Female gryphons are disappearing, abducted by the evil ruling elves. Hwedolyn must save them! Note - this is book 2. All three books in this series are available in the "Robert Denethon Fantasy and Alternate History Collection." In the tradition of Tolkien, CS Lewis and David Eddings, classic fantasy in a different world.
The Last Dragoneer
Series: The Chronicles of Susah, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 155,550. Language: English. Published: August 12, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
Susah comes face-to-face with her greatest fears as the arrival of her father's prophecy of a world wide flood is due.
The Lost Dragoneer
Series: The Chronicles of Susah, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 132,710. Language: English. Published: August 11, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
Susah is torn between serving in the military and finding her place in the civilian world. After the Dragoneer Corps is decommissioned, Abaddon’s infamous army of giants and demons boldly approach the Sethican border. Dragons, fallen angles, the chaos of war, and the desire to do well dominate this antediluvian adventure.
Bound on Earth
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 63,270. Language: English. Published: August 11, 2014 by Zarahemla Books. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Contemporary, Fiction » Religious
It's Thanksgiving, and Beth Palmer's young husband, a once integral member of this close-knit Mormon family, isn't at the table. His bipolar disorder has spun out of control. The reactions of each family member to the disease reveal tensions that have been at work among the Palmers for generations, in the process illuminating themes of loyalty, betrayal, forgiveness and love.
Christmas Romance: 25 Dazzling Days to Romance Your Spouse Through Christmas
Series: Christmas Romance Plans, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 15,500. Language: English. Published: August 11, 2014. Categories: Nonfiction » Relationships and Family » Marriage, Fiction » Christian » Romance
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
During the busyness of planning a magical Christmas for your husband or wife, it is so easy to neglect the very one for whom you're working so diligently. This exciting plan has step-by-step instructions for you to make the most romantic Christmas ever! Nothing's left to chance, but at the same time there are a multitude of options to make it truly yours. Go ahead, be your mate's romance hero!
The Blade Heir
Series: The Azuleah Trilogy, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 83,570. Language: English. Published: August 11, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Kraegyn, the leader of the dragon tribes of Azuleah, has risen from the grave and threatens to plunge the world into chaos through his fiery reign. The ancient Requiem Sword is the only means to stop Kraegyn, but it was destroyed long ago. An orphaned, young man named Lucius Nostra is tasked with reforging the blade. Can he and his elf brother, Siegfried, stop the dragons from rising again?
Twisted Faith
Series: Faith Series, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 87,910. Language: English. Published: August 10, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
(5.00 from 1 review)
Abby and Jimmy weren't looking for a relationship, but when they're thrown together at a party one night, and Abby becomes pregnant, the outcome is disastrous. Raised by overbearing-extremist Christians, Abby must bear her shame alone when her father forbids her contact with Jimmy. Left alone, with a newborn and an interfering mother, Abby is pushed too far and makes a desperate call for help.
Inspirational Stories of Faith Trilogy Series
Price: $2.97 USD. Words: 17,230. Language: English. Published: August 10, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Short stories, Fiction » Inspirational
Inspirational Stories of Faith Trilogy Series on Sale in One Box Set*** A gem of religious biblical fiction, the Inspirational Stories of Faith Trilogy Series chronicles the incredibly amazing stories of three people unlock the revealing power of the Holy Spirit! Inspirational Stories of Faith Trilogy Series is a surefire must read for those who love feel good stories that motivates
Supernatural Gift - Inspirational Stories of Faith Book 3
Price: $1.97 USD. Words: 5,930. Language: English. Published: August 10, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Short stories, Fiction » Inspirational
A series of devastating events puts Daniel at risk of losing literally everything he has worked so hard for. In dealing with these major life changes,he is also battling a monumental fight for his spiritual well-being. Find out if Daniel conquers these obstacles. This story delves into the relationship between man and his higher self and how that relationship molds and shapes one’s entire life.
Through Troubled Storms - Inspirational Stories of Faith Book 2
Price: $1.97 USD. Words: 6,090. Language: English. Published: August 9, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Inspirational, Fiction » Christian » Short stories
Tina is in the midst of dealing with an earth shattering loss, as she is trying to maintain her role as the strong, loving motherly figure to her young daughter Isabella. While still trying to cope with her inner demons, Tina finds herself in a race against a powerful and dangerous catastrophe. Find out how Tina discovers the secret to survive the troubled storms in her life.
Sandwich Shop Miracle- Inspirational Stories of Faith Book 1
Price: Free! Words: 5,840. Language: English. Published: August 9, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Short stories, Fiction » Inspirational
Imagine being on the brink of losing everything near and dear to you… Would you be able to handle the possibility of having nothing left? What would you do? Loretta is at her breaking point, dealing with mounting debt and the tragic death of her husband Jack. With her Christian faith tested by the events that have unfolded in her life, will she be able to keep the one thing that she has left?
Secret Revelation From Beyond
Price: $1.97 USD. Words: 4,840. Language: English. Published: August 9, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Short stories, Fiction » Inspirational
In this powerful thought-provoking religious fiction tale, Josiah is an ambitious young man willing to prove his worth in the world in just about anyway possible. However when a mysterious object comes into his life, Josiah’s curiosity leads him down a path of no return which threatens to demolish the core foundation of his beliefs.
The Demon Train (Book #1 in the Rachel Payne Horror Series)
Series: Rachel Payne Horror. Price: Free! Words: 19,430. Language: English. Published: August 9, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Christian » Suspense
A cross country train trip proves to be the most dangerous trip Rachel Payne has ever taken. Plagued by nightmares and unable to eat or sleep, she begins to feel like she's losing her mind. Then, she and six other passengers become trapped in a train car by a sadistic, demon-possessed young man. Rachel is faced with betrayal and death as the demon threatens to murder them all.