Fiction » Romance

Sub-categories: Contemporary | Erotic | Paranormal | Suspense | General | Historical | Fantasy | Adult | Short stories | Western | Sci-fi | New adult | All sub-categories >>
No Other Love (A Walker Island Romance, Book 2)
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 35,200. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
The second book in New York Times bestselling author Lucy Kevin's "sweet" contemporary romance series about the Walker sisters who each find their one true love. This is Morgan Walker and Brian Russell's story. Lucy also writes contemporary romances as Bella Andre and her incredibly popular series about The Sullivans have been #1 bestsellers around the world, with 5 million books sold so far!
The Shadow of Lhasa: A Tale of Reincarnation
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 66,440. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
(5.00 from 1 review)
In a passionate affair with her doctor, a transgender therapist, Lhasa Cremieux seeks to discover whether her reincarnation is artificial or natural. Her quest is birthed through a recurring vision while living and working in the City of Chicago. The search is textured with deceptive encounters and ultimately leads to the steps of a temple in Tibet where she experiences a disquieting revelation
The Guide of Time. The Novella
Price: Free! Words: 16,970. Language: English. Published: September 18, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Historical
A fascinating journey through human history. A timeless love story. A deadly rivalry
Becoming Invisible
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 53,670. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Becoming Invisible is the third book in the Alaskan Heart Saga. IT IS NOT THE LAST BOOK. Passion. ..Obsession. ..Love…Loss. When fire consumes the Carlisle’s home and an obsessed serial killer continues to hunt Nicole and her family, Dylan and Bradley realize the only way to keep them alive is to help them become… invisible. "WARNING. THE CLIFFHANGER IS EPIC."
The Marann
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 67,360. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
(4.25 from 4 reviews)
A brilliant young high school teacher. A seemingly cold alien ruler. A love that Earth Central Command tried to prevent. In a story that will appeal to fans of Marion Zimmer Bradley and Zenna Henderson, THE MARANN recounts one woman’s journey through loneliness, shattering revelations, and attempted assassination on a world where everyone can read her emotions.
A Home for the Holidays
Price: Free! Words: 4,980. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
A heartwarming short story of a trip to the grocery store that helps teach what love and family really mean.
Gavotte
Series: 17th Century, Book 15. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 40,480. Language: English. Published: January 23, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Historical » United Kingdom, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Isabella does not want to marry, having been jilted by a faithless lover. She thinks her lovely young sister Clare should marry to restore the family fortunes, reduced by Civil War and exile. Being in London for the coronation of Charles II provides opportunities to meet eligible men, such as the wealthy Jason Marlowe. Clare, though, has other ideas and draws Isabella into danger.
Un Drapeau Sur La Lune
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 9,010. Language: French. Published: December 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Short stories, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
An 2000, 4 amis à leurs 20 ans, hiver entre rêve et réalité
The Guardianship
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 71,240. Language: English. Published: May 14, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Maggie Black is the new Keeper of the Ancient Book of Life; a book that can change the collective consciousness for all of humanity. Plunged into this new world where little makes sense, Maggie finds herself in the fight of her life alongside two sexy, yet complicated, men and friends she's not sure she can protect. As hell raises to destroy her, Maggie has to find the power to be The Keeper.
Quando Eu Olhar Pra Você
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 140,010. Language: Portuguese. Published: April 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » New adult
Amar nunca é fácil. Mas quando você se envolve com um Ward, tudo é difícil demais para suportar. Beatrice sempre soube que devia ter deixado Sean quando ainda podia resistir. E agora ele voltou. Insaciável, apaixonado e mais errado do que nunca. Disposto a tudo por ela. Será que Beatrice está pronta para perdoar e ceder à paixão de Sean? Quem disse que depois do casamento tudo se acalma?
Unholy Matrimony
Price: $3.50 USD. Words: 29,150. Language: English. Published: May 18, 2014 by Roane Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Sonny is so handsome, he doesn’t need magic to get what he wants, except when he gets into trouble. And, he’ll do anything for love or money, except work. So, the thought of marriage represents the worst of all possible worlds, a danger he avoids at all costs. His plans for getting rich the easy way—by stealing—go awry when he meets Ariella.
The Spy Who Fanged Me
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 69,840. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2013 by Whimsical Publications. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » General
What’s the world to do when gold starts disappearing and the agents assigned to the case are turned into life-size lawn ornaments? Send in Double O Fang Agent Pierce De Vein and Shifter Intelligence Agent (SIA) Kitty Katt to investigate. When the evidence points to an evil gnome and his army of rogue leprechauns, the agents infiltrate the organization. But will they wind up as garden decorations?
Lisa's Sweet Revenge
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 96,870. Language: American English. Published: January 28, 2014 by Brighton Publishing LLC. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Romance » General
Set in South Florida’s world of tournament golf, this is a story of professional golfer Lisa Johanssen’s quest for revenge against the man who raped her. As her obsession with revenge grows, she must be careful to not alienate those who are helping her in her plan, while staying focused on her golf game. When the final goal of revenge is within her grasp, does she find it sweet, or bittersweet?
Gaea's Chosen: Event Horizon
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 18,380. Language: English. Published: March 6, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
Dr. Marcus Gilpin left Earth with the woman he loved, but the very science he put his faith in promised her to another man… Six months after waking in unknown parts of the galaxy, Marcus Gilpin is still recovering from a mauling that nearly killed him. His love gone, his ship lost—a crew of twenty now numbers only five, and he should have been among the dead...
Janie & Blanche: or How To Move Past Your Origins and Not Kill Your Mother in the Process
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 58,670. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Plays & Screenplays » American, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Janie is a small-town southern girl who wants more out of life than working for a man who lives to humiliate his employees. To do so, she must choose between her uneducated mama and beautiful (but dumb) friend and her love of education. The choice is precarious and lonely.
The Sigheh
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 35,090. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2012 by Caddo Nine Tales. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Zari Alavi doesn’t remember her turbulent childhood in post-revolutionary Iran or the father that she left there so many years ago. Suddenly, thirty years later, she finds herself on a plane to Teheran to cover the 2009 presidential elections. Within a week of landing, she’ll find herself married to a stranger, hunted by the government, and attempting a daring escape through impossible terrain.
The Red Riding Hood: Part One
You set the price! Words: 1,760. Language: English. Published: November 5, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Romance » General
(1.00 from 1 review)
A First in a series of romance fairy tales. Emily is exciting to go the Mayor's Ball, she was hoping she will find a gentleman. A quick glimpses of John the lumberjack who works for her family and she couldn't get off he off her mind. John found wolf's mask and want to go the Mayor's Ball and there he meets Emily. On the way back to home he got bitten by a black wolf.
The Houses of Storem - Volume 2 - The Treachery
Series: The Houses of Storem. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 123,890. Language: English. Published: April 6, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
The second book in The Houses of Storem Epic Fantasy trilogy. In the second book of The Houses of Storem, The Treachery, we find Birl, Eauxsage, Hadden, Chellie, Nugs and Tem together again fighting The One, the evil Onyx King, who desperately seeks to destroy them and the Diamond Kingdom. They are pursued by his powerful Miegas, along with their Ogres and Troll servants.
The Boots My Mother Gave Me
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 103,500. Language: English. Published: November 17, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Women's fiction » General
An Amazon Breakthrough Novel Q-Finalist. Determined to be more than her abusive father and enabler mother, Harley LeBeau refuses to play the victim. In this atypical Dysfiction, the strong-willed, quirky, coming of age heroine is a mass of contradictions. Armed with formidable pride and a deep desire to believe in something or someone, the nonconformist Harley incites readers to turn the page.
Normal is the Watchword
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 71,900. Language: American English. Published: June 10, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(3.00 from 1 review)
Who knew one photograph could change your life? When Juniper and her best friend stumble upon a terrible crime, the pair is faced with dealing with the paranormal, a city-wide conspiracy, and a power struggle that has been raging for centuries. With the help of a mysteriously charming new guy, she finds the courage to fight for everyone she loves.