Fiction » Romance

Sub-categories: Contemporary | Paranormal | Erotic | General | Adult | Historical | Suspense | Fantasy | Short stories | Sci-fi | Western | Action/adventure | All sub-categories >>
Initial Kiss
By
Price: Free! Words: 8,200. Language: English. Published: October 15, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(3.40 from 5 reviews)
Kayla desperately needs cash for the closing on her house. When her best friend finds an escort ad in the paper promising nothing sexual, she finds herself intrigued. When she goes to meet James, she is stunned. He's gorgeous! But they both agree that this is a business arrangement. So what should they do about the mutual attraction they both feel? Part I of of The Kiss Trilogy
Dawn of Avalon
By
Price: Free! Words: 25,400. Language: English. Published: September 22, 2010. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(4.60 from 5 reviews)
He would become the most powerful wizard in the history of Britain—Merlin. She would become Britain's most storied sorceress—Morgan le Fay. But before they were legends, they were young. And they were lovers. Together, in the sunlight of one day long ago, they saved a kingdom. Dawn of Avalon. A stand-alone story from the universe of Anna Elliott’s Twilight of Avalon.
Marrying The Boss
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 66,820. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.50 from 6 reviews)
Kate Martin's new boss is undeniably attractive. But she is unaware her face reminds Spencer of his ex-wife every time he looks at her.
Captured (The Captive Series Book 1)
By
Series: The Captive, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 60,290. Language: English. Published: June 3, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.52 from 21 reviews)
Blood Slave. Captured, taken from her beloved family and woods, Aria’s biggest fear is not the imminent death facing her, but that she will be chosen as a blood slave for a member of the ruling vampire race. No matter what becomes of her though, Aria knows that she must keep her identity hidden from the monsters imprisoning her. That all changes when Braith claims her as his.
Almost a Bride (Wyoming Wildflowers Book 1)
By
Series: Wyoming Wildflowers, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 72,410. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2010. Category: Fiction » Romance » Western
(4.00 from 5 reviews)
Award-winning western romance trilogy Wyoming Wildflowers Dave Currick was all Matty wanted, right up until he broke her heart six years ago. Now that she’s returned to Wyoming, what she wants is to save her family ranch. Even if that means swallowing her pride and asking Dave to marry her. Doing what’s best for Matty is second nature for Dave. Even when it means marrying her in name only.
Intentions of the Earl (Regency Historical Romance)
By
Series: Scandalous Sisters Series, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 99,260. Language: English. Published: February 13, 2011 by Parchment & Plume, LLC. Category: Fiction » Romance » Historical
(4.63 from 16 reviews)
Will he secure his future by ruining hers, or will she ruin his plans by securing him? A new twist on the old fortune hunter plot puts an impoverished earl in a position to gain his fortune only by ruining an innocent's reputation without offering marriage. The innocent he's selected, however, has no plans to settle for anything less than marriage and will go to almost any length to secure him.
Dark Prelude
By
Series: Dark Splendor. Price: Free! Words: 15,260. Language: English. Published: June 22, 2011 by Trove Books. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
A chance encounter offers lovely young Silvia Bradstreet an escape from her miserable life in London. The Eastwind sails for the American colonies in two weeks. If Silvia chooses to accept the offer of a mysterious benefactor, she must be ready to risk her life for a chance at freedom. A novella-length prequel to the sexy Gothic romance novel Dark Splendor. Siliva's dark fate starts here.
Зауал
By
Price: Free! Words: 139,340. Language: Russian. Published: April 1, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
Кейіпкер көкейіндегі көзбояушылық, немқұрайдылық, немкеттілік пиғылды шенеп, арамдықтың кісіге айналып соғатын зауалын тексереді. Кісіге жасаған қиянат, я жапсырған ғайбат – текке кетпейді деп түйеді.
Courting the Beast
By
Series: The Winstead Files, 1. Price: Free! Words: 23,920. Language: English. Published: August 30, 2010. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(3.86 from 7 reviews)
Book 1 of the Winstead Files. In "Courting the Beast" a tomboy princess is turned into a beast and the best looking guy in town has to save her! If he can beat her in basketball, that is. With fairytale curses going out of control and a know-it-all fairy godfather not doing much to help, who knows where the happy ending will come from?
The Perfect Gift
By
Price: Free! Words: 51,090. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2010. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(3.50 from 10 reviews)
Naomi, at twenty six has had enough of men mistreating her and applies to be a Jillaroo in outback Australia. She falls in love with a cowboy. They make a bet. From the city of Melbourne to a fast flowing river where Trent has to save Naomi from drowning, love germinates in a storm. Will Naomi save the cattle station from bankrupcy? Can Trent save Naomi from her obssesive ex-boyfriend, Brandt?
The Cowgirl Who Loved Horses, Queens of Montana Bonus Book
By
Price: Free! Words: 50,010. Language: English. Published: November 18, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Western
(4.89 from 9 reviews)
She's known him her whole life, but not like this. Pampered and spolied, Cecily Blake has always seen handsome and wealthy Marcus Henshaw as an uncreachable celebrity. And then he comes to her rescue when she needs him most, changing both their lives forever. The chemistry between them is intense, but their differences are extreme. Can they overcome the obstacles on their rocky road to love?
Loving - Karen Kingsbury
By
Price: Free! Words: 107,010. Language: English. Published: December 2, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.00 from 1 review)
To Donald, my Prince Charming … Another year behind us, and already Tyler is almost finished with his first year at Liberty University, while Kelsey is just a few months away from getting married. Isn't our Lord so faithful? Not just with our kids, but.....
Elina
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 2,240. Language: English. Published: November 2, 2010. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(4.42 from 12 reviews)
(This version was revised and re-edited January 2011) Pressured by his dad and brother, Daniel Costa attends A.S. Finance's New Year's party. The night proves to be no different than parties of the past, until he catches sight of the woman in the purple dress.
Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
By
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: Free! Words: 72,090. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
His Island Bride (The Bride Series)
By
Series: The Bride, Book 4. Price: Free! Words: 12,470. Language: English. Published: July 18, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(3.75 from 4 reviews)
She wasn’t looking for love, but love found her…while vacationing on the sunny island of Jamaica. Jessica Mills meets sexy, undercover billionaire, James Carrington.
Runway Girl - Romance Short Story
By
Price: Free! Words: 6,680. Language: English. Published: August 12, 2009. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(4.00 from 1 review)
She's the new hottest runway model in Milan, Paris and New York. He's the most saught after photographer in Italy. Victor Sheldon her agent hires him for the spring Italy fashion show week. Both of them are single and looking for someone to make their hectic lives complete. Can they work together without falling for each?
A Family Affair
By
Price: Free! Words: 2,270. Language: English. Published: March 14, 2009. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(4.67 from 3 reviews)
Short story - Born to an African-American mother, Kendra’s sandy hair and fair skin suggested that the black man listed on her birth certificate may not be her real father. If so, then who was? Read on to find out…
Alinora
By
Price: Free! Words: 23,060. Language: American English. Published: September 6, 2009. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.71 from 14 reviews)
She had almost everything she ever wanted. Good friends, a nice house, a thriving career. The only thing missing was love. Until she started dreaming of a carefree romance every night. Her dreams were so vivid they made her doubt her sanity. Was too much time at the office forcing her stressed-out mind to create a retreat at night? Or were her dreams somehow... real?
Терезенің жарығы
By
Price: Free! Words: 84,690. Language: English. Published: March 8, 2011 by N&N DIGITAL. Category: Fiction » Romance » Short stories
Уақыт сынынан өткен жазушы әңгімелерінің бір шоғыры қолыңызда. Терең пайым, құнарлы тіл арқылы қазақы болмыстың әр қиырынан «сәуле түсіріп» – ұлтымыздың өзгеден бөлекше мінез-құпиясын ашады.
Bootscootin' Blahniks
By
Price: Free! Words: 97,820. Language: English. Published: August 12, 2010. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
(4.00 from 8 reviews)
Bootscootin' Blahniks is a romantic comedy with a chick lit, gone-country twist. Think Sex and The City meets Urban Cowboy. A Manhattan apparel designer, who's also a closet country line dancing queen, has traded-in her stiletto-clad clientele for (1) the frequent shoppers of a Music City tractor supply store and (2) a tomato-growin' bootscootin' cowboy. Is her best fit on the dance floor?