Fiction » Romance

Sub-categories: Contemporary | Paranormal | Erotic | General | Suspense | Historical | Fantasy | Adult | Short stories | Sci-fi | Western | Action/adventure | All sub-categories >>
Return To Snowy Creek
Price: Free! Words: 10,380. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
A Hollywood reality star meets a small town sweetheart. When Grant and Jackie fall in love, can the two find middle ground?
The Burning Man Anomaly
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 65,030. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by The Cenotaph Corporation. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
In the tradition of Nick and Nora Charles, the eXtraordinary Bureau series follows the paranormal adventures of FBI agent Ralph Sitwell and his partner in crime detection, Marla Benson. Tracking down a phony psychic leads to a frightening death--a European Count at a seance burns to death from the inside out. This leads Ralph and Marla into psychic and technological danger in 1930's Washington DC
Hitting Paydirt
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 13,790. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Highland Press Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
A Short Contemporary Story - MaryVictoria was a beauty - strong, dependable and an oil driller. Covered from head to toe with mud, she really had no plans of leaving the job site...until the Major showed up. Marine Craig Ferguson had eyes for MaryVic. The night she stepped out of her room in a micro mini and lace-up heels, he couldn’t hold back those feelings any longer. Wedding anyone?
The Christmas Wedding Cake
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 14,850. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Natalie and Shane were inseparable sweethearts until a pair of mysterious emails tore them apart. Years later they meet again on a reality TV cooking show—and it’s more than the oven that gets heated up. A Holiday Luv romantic short from USA TODAY bestselling author Alicia Street.
Naked Edge
Series: Rocky Mountain Romance. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 67,960. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » New adult
EMT and Wilderness Rescue volunteer, Rusty Daletzki, is furious when Skylar Layton returns to Eldorado Springs, Colorado after an unexplained four year absence. Skylar left the protection of WITSEC to reunite with Rusty, only to find the shy, sweet boy she fell in love with is now a self-proclaimed ‘hard-hearted, mean son of a bitch that can get laid whenever he wants.’
Fica
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 47,990. Language: Portuguese. Published: July 28, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General
Não desistas, meu amor, não desistas. Soubeste encontrar-me, soubeste entregar-me as tuas lágrimas, a tua dor. Soubeste o caminho até ao meu escutar, até ao meu ombro.
Return of the Matka-Zem
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 106,150. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Exiled from Sora with her memory removed, Princess Valencia has been imprisoned in the Canadian Rockies Mountains for ten years. With the death of her Keeper, she flees the compound, with an intergalactic bounty hunter close on her heels. Aided by Thane, from the warrior race called Mlinzi (Guardian), Valencia learns she is the Matka-Zem, a deity with the ability to heal the dying world of Sora.
Haunted By Their Pasts (A Pair Of Clean & Wholesome Historical Romances)
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 28,110. Language: American English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Susan Hart. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Mail Order Bride: Herded West Like Cattle While Trying To Find Cowboy Husbands - A group of women, both contracted and uncontracted, travel west to seek out new husbands by means of a small wagon train run by an unscrupulous man and his cronies.Mail Order Bride: Shades Of Blue And Grey - The widow of a clergyman heads off to be a mail order bride to a Civil War vet with PTSD.
Confiança Perdida
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 16,510. Language: Portuguese. Published: July 28, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General
Clara estava na esplanada de pedra, sentada num banco a olhar a encosta. O cheiro a flores impregnava o ambiente. Ao virar-se olhou para dentro da sala e avistou Bernardo a falar com a Isabel. Notou que a ex-noiva de Bernardo se encontrava apreensiva e possessivamente agarrava a sua mão.
A Carta da Minha Vida
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 14,820. Language: Portuguese. Published: July 28, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General
"Nate e eu num só corredor. Ele fitou-me com os seus olhos cor de mel, e eu fitei-o também. Por momentos quis atravessar aquele corredor, tocar-lhe no rosto, beijá-lo e ficar com ele para sempre."
Sacrifice
Series: Succubus Kiss. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 52,990. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(NA Paranormal Romance - This is Book Three in the Succubus Kiss Series.) Once she commits an unspeakable act while overtaken by the wraith, Kenna fears he has won and that she is out of options, as well as time. It is after this devastating moment occurs that a savior steps forward, willing to sacrifice eternity for her salvation.
The Phoenix Shadow
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 80,990. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
When the walls of lies begin closing in, who do you trust? The highly anticipated, action-packed sequel to The Prophecy of Arcadia.
Dragon Mystics - Supernatural Prison #2
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 87,710. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Book two in the bestselling New Adult series. #1 in Paranormal Romance and #1 in Sword and Sorcery Fantasy. When the formidable power of Jessa Lebron's mark was unleashed, during her impulsive foray into Vanguard, the American supernatural prison, she learned the truth. She's a dual shifter: wolf, and as an added bonus, dragon - of the fluffy persuasion. Yep, she's one special cupcake.
Between the Lines
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 73,960. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
As a reporter, Ellen West has an inherent need to dig up secrets and expose them, and the Baxter School of the Arts is concealing a secret she has vowed to find. But on the path to the truth, she finds Gabe Kent, former ball player, and he sets about the path to finding out her truth, and it’s much more complicated than anyone could have suspected.
Mate: The Complete Serial
Price: $5.49 USD. Words: 68,260. Language: American English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Stoked Publishing House. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Literary collections » Female authors
Simone can't resist the mysterious man who wants her, and will do anything to keep her in his life forever.
The Day Human Way
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 70,950. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Devin has found that the sidhe world is filled with more troubles than he thought possible. Wasn’t it supposed to be easy? Save Nessa, threaten all the sidhe to get them to behave, put Nessa on the throne, marry her and live happily ever after. Nope. It wasn’t going to be that easy for Devin Alexander. His life was never that easy.
Dragons Live Forever
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,590. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Tahr, the last remaining unmated dragon, descends from the mighty line of royal silver dragons. His uncle Drakon’s actions caused the curse that has been the center of pain and suffering for the remaining dragons for thousands of years. Can Pepper, a mute human servant, change Tahr's destiny or will he live forever without endless love?
A Tempting Ruin
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,420. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Blue Tulip Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
He might be a gentleman by title, but he was a rogue at heart... Beatrix Lamont is in hiding. Sequestered at Lady Southridge's country estate, she assumes the identity of a lady's companion: never once expecting her past would catch up with her. It does, however, in the vexing and seducting form of Lord Neville.
Pushed
Series: Torn. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 72,480. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2015 by Boroughs Publishing Group. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
Trauma nurse Leila Matthews is about to meet the one man who can tear through her emotional defenses, but the billionaire playboy will have a harder time winning her heart than her body. Sexy, emotional and intense, Pushed, book one in the Torn series, begins the saga of Brody, Leila, and Jaxon.
Opposites Attract Boxed Set
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 158,420. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2015 by Books We Love Ltd.. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Opposites Attract contains the following Kat Attalla novels, Hawk's Haven, Pandora's Box and Homeward Bound. Three complete novels, no cliffhangers or serials.