Fiction » Romance

Sub-categories: Contemporary | Erotic | Paranormal | Suspense | General | Historical | Fantasy | Adult | Short stories | Sci-fi | Western | New adult | All sub-categories >>
Finding Bella Blue
Series: When Paths Meet, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 72,700. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by BWL Publishing Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
International super-stardom is more than Izzie ever expected to achieve so why isn’t she happy? Jack Corley thought he had escaped his heritage until a family tragedy brought him home to deal with debts, squabbles and a crumbling ancestral home. Will they find a way to resolve their problems and achieve the peace and happiness they both crave, or will pride and money get in the way?
The Burning Man Anomaly
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 65,030. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by The Cenotaph Corporation. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
In the tradition of Nick and Nora Charles, the eXtraordinary Bureau series follows the paranormal adventures of FBI agent Ralph Sitwell and his partner in crime detection, Marla Benson. Tracking down a phony psychic leads to a frightening death--a European Count at a seance burns to death from the inside out. This leads Ralph and Marla into psychic and technological danger in 1930's Washington DC
Hitting Paydirt
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 13,790. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Highland Press Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
A Short Contemporary Story - MaryVictoria was a beauty - strong, dependable and an oil driller. Covered from head to toe with mud, she really had no plans of leaving the job site...until the Major showed up. Marine Craig Ferguson had eyes for MaryVic. The night she stepped out of her room in a micro mini and lace-up heels, he couldn’t hold back those feelings any longer. Wedding anyone?
The Christmas Wedding Cake
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 14,850. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Natalie and Shane were inseparable sweethearts until a pair of mysterious emails tore them apart. Years later they meet again on a reality TV cooking show—and it’s more than the oven that gets heated up. A Holiday Luv romantic short from USA TODAY bestselling author Alicia Street.
Fica
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 47,990. Language: Portuguese. Published: July 28, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General
Não desistas, meu amor, não desistas. Soubeste encontrar-me, soubeste entregar-me as tuas lágrimas, a tua dor. Soubeste o caminho até ao meu escutar, até ao meu ombro.
Confiança Perdida
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 16,510. Language: Portuguese. Published: July 28, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General
Clara estava na esplanada de pedra, sentada num banco a olhar a encosta. O cheiro a flores impregnava o ambiente. Ao virar-se olhou para dentro da sala e avistou Bernardo a falar com a Isabel. Notou que a ex-noiva de Bernardo se encontrava apreensiva e possessivamente agarrava a sua mão.
A Carta da Minha Vida
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 14,820. Language: Portuguese. Published: July 28, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General
"Nate e eu num só corredor. Ele fitou-me com os seus olhos cor de mel, e eu fitei-o também. Por momentos quis atravessar aquele corredor, tocar-lhe no rosto, beijá-lo e ficar com ele para sempre."
The Day Human Way
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 76,730. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Devin has found that the sidhe world is filled with more troubles than he thought possible. Wasn’t it supposed to be easy? Save Nessa, threaten all the sidhe to get them to behave, put Nessa on the throne, marry her and live happily ever after. Nope. It wasn’t going to be that easy for Devin Alexander. His life was never that easy.
Sacrifice
Series: Succubus Kiss. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,050. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(NA Paranormal Romance - This is Book Three in the Succubus Kiss Series.) Once she commits an unspeakable act while overtaken by the wraith, Kenna fears he has won and that she is out of options, as well as time. It is after this devastating moment occurs that a savior steps forward, willing to sacrifice eternity for her salvation.
Dragons Live Forever
Series: Fire Chronicles. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,590. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Tahr, the last remaining unmated dragon, descends from the mighty line of royal silver dragons. His uncle Drakon’s actions caused the curse that has been the center of pain and suffering for the remaining dragons for thousands of years. Can Pepper, a mute human servant, change Tahr's destiny or will he live forever without endless love?
A Tempting Ruin
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,420. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Blue Tulip Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
He might be a gentleman by title, but he was a rogue at heart... Beatrix Lamont is in hiding. Sequestered at Lady Southridge's country estate, she assumes the identity of a lady's companion: never once expecting her past would catch up with her. It does, however, in the vexing and seducting form of Lord Neville.
Between the Lines
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 75,200. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
As a reporter, Ellen West has an inherent need to dig up secrets and expose them, and the Baxter School of the Arts is concealing a secret she has vowed to find. But on the path to the truth, she finds Gabe Kent, former ball player, and he sets about the path to finding out her truth, and it’s much more complicated than anyone could have suspected.
Mate: The Complete Serial
Series: In the Dark, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 67,640. Language: American English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Stoked Publishing House. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Erotic, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Simone can't resist the mysterious man who wants her, and will do anything to keep her in his life forever.
Pushed
Series: Torn. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 72,480. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2015 by Boroughs. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
Trauma nurse Leila Matthews is about to meet the one man who can tear through her emotional defenses, but the billionaire playboy will have a harder time winning her heart than her body. Sexy, emotional and intense, Pushed, book one in the Torn series, begins the saga of Brody, Leila, and Jaxon.
Opposites Attract Boxed Set
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 158,420. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2015 by BWL Publishing Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Opposites Attract contains the following Kat Attalla novels, Hawk's Haven, Pandora's Box and Homeward Bound. Three complete novels, no cliffhangers or serials.
A Master Surprise (Light Warrior Chronicles )
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 51,420. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
All Kaci wants is to live in peace on her tiny island in Greece. Kaci has no clue what she is. However, she is tormented and often referred to as a freak of nature because she loves and communicates with beasts. Even her own mother said, “You’re a f****** freak.” And, it doesn't help when the Grandia pack becomes anxious when they discover Kaci can shift to many different animal forms.
Elena
You set the price! Words: 51,320. Language: Swedish. Published: July 27, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
"Elena" är en äventyrsroman eller romantisk triller som även innehåller en viss del erotik. Den handlar om en ordinär medelålders man som blir blixtförälskad i en sydamerikansk skönhet vilket så småningom leder till hans livs äventyr i en främmande världsdel. Första delen i en triologi med Klas och Elena i huvudrollerna.
Gatto Nero
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 30,570. Language: Portuguese. Published: July 27, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General
David, um pianista solitário à procura de sentido na sua existência e na sua arte, é amaldiçoado em sonhos com as memórias de um teatro, o famoso “Gatto Nero”, onde passou grande parte da sua infância.
Em Cada Página, Uma Parte de Ti
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 25,570. Language: Portuguese. Published: July 27, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General
O grande problema de amar é que as pessoas que amamos nem sempre nos pertencem. Ou melhor… Nunca nos chegam a pertencer por mais que nos queiram pertencer como nós queríamos que elas nos pertencessem.
Quero Me Apaixonar
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 70,650. Language: Portuguese. Published: July 27, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General
Este romance ocorrido na década de 1950 soa como obra do destino quando Robert, um jovem músico talentoso, traumatizado e sem fé, vê seu destino o levando de volta a Riverston, lugar de onde saiu ainda criança e que foi palco de sua maior perda. Lá ele conheceria Natalie, uma jovem com um dom e um fascínio apaixonante pela escrita e com sonhos comuns a uma jovem de princípios cristãos e de fé inab