Fiction » Romance

Sub-categories: Contemporary | Erotic | Paranormal | General | Suspense | Historical | Fantasy | Adult | Short stories | Sci-fi | Western | Action/adventure | All sub-categories >>
Elemental Arcane
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 55,430. Language: English. Published: December 31, 2014 by Caldwell Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Samantha Hawthorne lives a rather curious life in New Orleans running a magic and herb shop. As an Elemental Witch in the Big Easy and owner of a wolf Familiar as well as the head of a former Faerie Queen, curious is as quiet as it gets for Sam. Until children start turning into blood-thirsty Changelings and attack their parents.
Trials of Hallion, The Darkness, book 2
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 97,630. Language: English. Published: December 31, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
After defeating evil forces and retrieving the scepters that rightfully belong to the Goddess Council, New Yorker Kate McKnight, and Jamie, the lord of the McAndrew clan, think they are done with horrifying adventures. But they find no rest as they have to travel into unknown territory to find their friends that Evil has hurled through a portal into a mysterious realm
The Unfailing Hope of Protection
Series: Protection Series, #7. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 102,090. Language: English. Published: December 31, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Trying to raise her son in honor of her late husband, Larissa Stanton finds herself mentally, emotionally, and physically struggling as they are involved in trial after trial. Overly weary, she intently looks to Jesus, and blatantly refuses to let go of Him, while at the same time she fiercely tries to hold the brooding CAT guy at a distance because with each look, the lonely void within widens.
Releasing Yesterday
Series: Heart of the Blessed, Book 2. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 73,710. Language: English. Published: December 31, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Christian » Romance
Sara and Christopher have finally found their happily ever after. One stage of her journey is finished, but what about her relationship with her father? The loss is such a hole in an otherwise blessed life. A hole she doesn’t realize will keep her from the full blessing God has waiting for her.
La Sanguijuela
Price: Free! Words: 57,360. Language: English (New Zealand dialect). Published: December 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Sangre is not what he seems, and yet he is. He seems to be a native Spanish speaker and a teacher of Spanish in New Zealand. He is. He seems to be a very attractive twenty-five year old man, this is subjective.
The Glitter Strip: Sex, drugs and billionaires
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 120,230. Language: English. Published: December 30, 2014 by Eugenius Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Move aside Jackie Collins! An epic tale of fame and infamy, glamour and greed….and plenty of glitter. Catwalks in Paris, drug deals gone wrong and chart-topping hits. The story spans the lifetimes of the key characters and is set on an international stage, from a wedding in Thailand to the slums of eastern London with a sprinkle of Hollywood for good measure. Pure escapist entertainment!
The Broken Road to Nowhere
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,550. Language: English. Published: December 30, 2014 by vinspirepublishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Inspirational
Mackenzie Sellars is the daughter of the town drunk. She and her eight-year-old sister know what it’s like to be on the receiving end of abuse and to live a life of poverty. But now Mackenzie wants to turn things around. She takes a waitressing job in the hopes of finding a better life. She doesn't expect to find love, and she's not sure she can trust her heart.
A Marriage of Convenience
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 87,590. Language: English. Published: December 30, 2014 by Black Opal Books. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical
In the Depression-plagued rural Wisconsin of 1932, Annalee Lines loses her husband to an accident and her home to a fire within a few short months of each other. The abusive husband she can do without, but with her home and possessions totally destroyed, Annalee and her two children are now destitute. Annalee vows never to tie herself to another man—but she may have no choice...
Hello, Agnieszka (Between Two Worlds, Book 2)
Series: Between Two Worlds, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 64,110. Language: English. Published: December 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General, Fiction » Romance » Historical
A passion for music. Shattered dreams. A second chance. Such was Agnieszka's past life, but to Justin and Elise, she is only a mother who plays piano exceptionally well. Her oldest son's suicide attempt forces her to reveal thorny relations with a mother weighed down by her roots, a lusty grand-aunt who betrays her, and a deep but tragic first love. Baring her soul cements her bond with Elise.
Stream Ran Dry (The Westerners, Book Two)
Series: The Westerners. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 55,300. Language: English. Published: December 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Western, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
When reporter Rebecca Sawyer heads to rural Nevada to cover a big story, she meets shy Wyatt Washburn, local rancher. She's confident and headstrong, where he's a reluctant, grief-stricken widower. Danger drags them together but it's touch and go from the start. With a little luck and a lot of romance, maybe they can find a way to be together. Is that what they both really want?
Forever Mine
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 128,140. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
For fans of Outlander and A Knight In Shining Armor…“Forever Mine is the best time-travel romance I’ve ever read, rivaling Jude Deveraux.” — Lucy Monroe, USAToday bestselling author Thrust back to 1897 by an explosion, Victoria Ashton must impersonate a disreputable countess. When she falls in love with an earl, she must make a painful sacrifice if she's to be with the man she loves.
Soul Taker
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 98,080. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014 by Publishing by Rebecca J. Vickery. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
~ Spring Ebook Sale ~ A vampire, a werewolf, and a Necromancer are a most unlikely team, but Garran, Harrison, and Isabella plan on putting a kink in the dubbed Soul Taker’s plans. It’s personal now. One of their friends has fallen victim to the Soul Taker’s charms, but to stop him from hurting anyone else, their efforts may involve raising the dead.
The Pact
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 103,350. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
The Pact is a sexy and sweet standalone contemporary adult romance about finding THE ONE in your thirties and discovering they've been there all along. A must-read for fans of "friends-to-lovers" romance, urban settings and dirty-talking heroes.
The Gryphon and His Thief
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 57,760. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014 by Publishing by Rebecca J. Vickery. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Calli Angelis is hired to steal Hecate's Stone from the Museum, believing she would be returning it to its rightful owner. She never really trusted the person who hired her and now Darrien makes her doubt her motives, too. He also has her questioning the possibility of reincarnation when the attraction between them ignites into something she can no longer ignore.
InterFEARence: A Novel About Life, Love and Stalin.
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 70,170. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical
In this emotional and gripping thriller, L.H. Ostrovsky intricately weaves fact and fiction -past and present - to tell the tale of life in Kiev during Stalin’s infamous purges in the late 1930’s. Brimming with intriguing characters, InterFEARence is a fast-paced story of struggle, hope and determination that will keep you riveted and guessing until the very last sentence.
How Sweet It Is
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 83,600. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Mirelle Brasseur wants the job designing award winning chef Bradan Hunt’s new restaurant, but he’s exactly the kind of man she needs to stay away from—handsome, charming, love-them-and-leave-them. Bradan has no time for a relationship, but he wants to find time for Mirelle. Soon it isn’t just the food sizzling in the kitchen as the attraction between the chef and the designer heats up…
Reckless (Wanderers #4)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 129,120. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Ella has defeated her number one enemy, but there are still things out there that want to destroy her. Just when she's ready to take a sabbatical from life and boys a darkness starts to rise and Ella is the only one who can defeat it. Can Ella battle the darkness that's growing and planning to take out over the world or will her decisions cause her to lose everyone she cares for?
Seeing Ghosts
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 76,230. Language: English. Published: December 28, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Paul Herrera inherits an old farm house. The woman who shows it to him is the spitting image of his wife, taken from him three years before in a senseless car accident which also took his unborn son. While he deals with the ghosts of a past he cannot let go, there are new ghosts Paul must deal with - alone for the week in the expansive two-story house that he will soon discover holds many secrets.
A Pair of Wings
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 62,250. Language: English. Published: December 27, 2014 by vinspirepublishing. Categories: Fiction » Historical » USA, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Colleen Vaughn, a US Army nurse, has experienced the effects of war firsthand. When she’s told her fiancé’s been killed in action, she vows never to fall in love again. Until she meets a pair of haunting blue eyes and dimples. Only problem is–he’s another pilot flying into danger.
Cat in the Flock
Series: Dreamslippers, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 76,480. Language: English. Published: December 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
(5.00 from 1 review)
What if you could slip into the dreams of a killer? This family of PIs can. They use their psychic dream ability to solve crimes, and that isn’t easy. Especially if you’re totally new at this. “The launch of an intriguing female detective series.” —KIRKUS REVIEWS