Fiction » Romance

Sub-categories: Contemporary | Paranormal | Erotic | General | Suspense | Historical | Fantasy | Adult | Short stories | Sci-fi | Western | Action/adventure | All sub-categories >>
Antes Que a Memória Se Apague
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 109,720. Language: Portuguese. Published: July 29, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General
… e ele nada fez para evitar que ela partisse. “A Lurdes morreu”! e Eugénio jamais poderá voltar a afagar aqueles cabelos louros com totós à “Pipi das meias altas”nem a apreciar o encanto daqueles ternos, doces e meigos olhos azuis.
Arabella's Gift
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 60,770. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Historical » Medieval
Can Arabella survive being kidnapped by a dragon? Can Alexander hold off the Scottish besiegers long enough to rescue her? Arabella's Gift was the winner of the Los Angeles Romance Authors Best Bet for Bestseller. "Part historical fiction, part fantasy with a hot love story equals a great story!" --Lorene on Goodreads
Kissed by the Laird
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 87,510. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by CelestialWatersPublishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
With the guidance of the eccentric Mo Daol, Ian is thrust in the 21st century, but will he be in time to save the mysterious woman of his dreams, his estate, and his clan? Caroline Andrews is the sole survivor of a horrific car accident that claimed the lives of her parents. Will it take the honor of a handsome Highland warrior to win her heart?
Saving Katy Gray
Series: When Paths Meet, Book 3. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 63,870. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Books We Love Ltd.. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Katy was used to losing things. First she’d lost her childhood home, then her career and reputation, and finally, and most dreadfully, her identity, so she knew she should be used to it. She wasn’t though and she couldn’t bear the thought of having to leave her job and start over, not now she was beginning to make a new life for herself. On the other hand she wasn’t prepared to play second fiddle.
Finding Bella Blue
Series: When Paths Meet, Book 2. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 72,640. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Books We Love Ltd.. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
International super-stardom is more than Izzie ever expected to achieve so why isn’t she happy? Jack Corley thought he had escaped his heritage until a family tragedy brought him home to deal with debts, squabbles and a crumbling ancestral home. Will they find a way to resolve their problems and achieve the peace and happiness they both crave, or will pride and money get in the way?
The Moscow Affair
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 86,040. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
The Moscow Affair Book 1 in The Dangerous Affairs Series by Best-Selling Author, Taylor Lee
Love and Decay, Season Two Omnibus: Episodes 1-12
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 253,120. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
This is the COMPLETE second season of Love and Decay. It includes episodes one through twelve.
The Burning Man Anomaly
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 65,030. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by The Cenotaph Corporation. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
In the tradition of Nick and Nora Charles, the eXtraordinary Bureau series follows the paranormal adventures of FBI agent Ralph Sitwell and his partner in crime detection, Marla Benson. Tracking down a phony psychic leads to a frightening death--a European Count at a seance burns to death from the inside out. This leads Ralph and Marla into psychic and technological danger in 1930's Washington DC
Naked Edge
Series: Rocky Mountain Romance. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 67,960. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » New adult
EMT and Wilderness Rescue volunteer, Rusty Daletzki, is furious when Skylar Layton returns to Eldorado Springs, Colorado after an unexplained four year absence. Skylar left the protection of WITSEC to reunite with Rusty, only to find the shy, sweet boy she fell in love with is now a self-proclaimed ‘hard-hearted, mean son of a bitch that can get laid whenever he wants.’
Fica
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 47,990. Language: Portuguese. Published: July 28, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General
Não desistas, meu amor, não desistas. Soubeste encontrar-me, soubeste entregar-me as tuas lágrimas, a tua dor. Soubeste o caminho até ao meu escutar, até ao meu ombro.
Return of the Matka-Zem
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 106,150. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Exiled from Sora with her memory removed, Princess Valencia has been imprisoned in the Canadian Rockies Mountains for ten years. With the death of her Keeper, she flees the compound, with an intergalactic bounty hunter close on her heels. Aided by Thane, from the warrior race called Mlinzi (Guardian), Valencia learns she is the Matka-Zem, a deity with the ability to heal the dying world of Sora.
Haunted By Their Pasts (A Pair Of Clean & Wholesome Historical Romances)
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 28,110. Language: American English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Susan Hart. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Mail Order Bride: Herded West Like Cattle While Trying To Find Cowboy Husbands - A group of women, both contracted and uncontracted, travel west to seek out new husbands by means of a small wagon train run by an unscrupulous man and his cronies.Mail Order Bride: Shades Of Blue And Grey - The widow of a clergyman heads off to be a mail order bride to a Civil War vet with PTSD.
Sacrifice
Series: Succubus Kiss. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 52,990. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(NA Paranormal Romance - This is Book Three in the Succubus Kiss Series.) Once she commits an unspeakable act while overtaken by the wraith, Kenna fears he has won and that she is out of options, as well as time. It is after this devastating moment occurs that a savior steps forward, willing to sacrifice eternity for her salvation.
The Phoenix Shadow
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 80,990. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
When the walls of lies begin closing in, who do you trust? The highly anticipated, action-packed sequel to The Prophecy of Arcadia.
Dragon Mystics - Supernatural Prison #2
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 87,710. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Book two in the bestselling New Adult series. #1 in Paranormal Romance and #1 in Sword and Sorcery Fantasy. When the formidable power of Jessa Lebron's mark was unleashed, during her impulsive foray into Vanguard, the American supernatural prison, she learned the truth. She's a dual shifter: wolf, and as an added bonus, dragon - of the fluffy persuasion. Yep, she's one special cupcake.
Between the Lines
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 73,960. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
As a reporter, Ellen West has an inherent need to dig up secrets and expose them, and the Baxter School of the Arts is concealing a secret she has vowed to find. But on the path to the truth, she finds Gabe Kent, former ball player, and he sets about the path to finding out her truth, and it’s much more complicated than anyone could have suspected.
Mate: The Complete Serial
Price: $5.49 USD. Words: 68,260. Language: American English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Stoked Publishing House. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Literary collections » Female authors
Simone can't resist the mysterious man who wants her, and will do anything to keep her in his life forever.
The Day Human Way
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 70,950. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Devin has found that the sidhe world is filled with more troubles than he thought possible. Wasn’t it supposed to be easy? Save Nessa, threaten all the sidhe to get them to behave, put Nessa on the throne, marry her and live happily ever after. Nope. It wasn’t going to be that easy for Devin Alexander. His life was never that easy.
Dragons Live Forever
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,590. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Tahr, the last remaining unmated dragon, descends from the mighty line of royal silver dragons. His uncle Drakon’s actions caused the curse that has been the center of pain and suffering for the remaining dragons for thousands of years. Can Pepper, a mute human servant, change Tahr's destiny or will he live forever without endless love?
A Tempting Ruin
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,420. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Blue Tulip Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
He might be a gentleman by title, but he was a rogue at heart... Beatrix Lamont is in hiding. Sequestered at Lady Southridge's country estate, she assumes the identity of a lady's companion: never once expecting her past would catch up with her. It does, however, in the vexing and seducting form of Lord Neville.