Fiction » Romance » General

Knight in Shining Suit
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 163,870. Language: English. Published: January 21, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
(4.82 from 39 reviews)
Get Up. Get Better. Get a Better Man. A love story about pain, betrayal, getting better, getting even and falling in love all over again. Chasing "ever after" is a rollercoaster ride. But every tear, every pain and every laughter is worth believing that fairy tales still happen in real life.
Truth or Beard
Series: Winston Brothers. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 119,630. Language: English. Published: July 21, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 1 review)
Truth or Beard is book #1 in the Winston Brother’s series. Each book is a standalone, full length (110k words), contemporary romantic comedy novel, and follows the romantic exploits and adventures of one of the six Winston Brothers.
When Summer Ends
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 183,850. Language: English. Published: September 27, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » General
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
During her summer break, Chloe meets handsome bartender, Will, after sneaking into a club one night. The pair hit it off immediately, growing closer with every passing day. But as with every summer, it has to end sometime. Chloe’s senior year approaches and there’s a shock in store when she returns to do her final year at school. Will is there too, but he’s not one of her fellow students
Divorced, Desperate and Deceived
Series: Divorced and Desperate, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 125,000. Language: English. Published: September 6, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(3.00 from 1 review)
Live...Laugh...Read...with New York Times-bestselling author Christie Craig.... “Readers who enjoy Jennie Crusie and Janet Evanovich will fall head over heels for Divorced, Desperate and Deceived...” —New York Times Bestseller Dianna Love
Nights With Him
Series: Seductive Nights. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 104,490. Language: English. Published: November 11, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
A standalone romance novel in the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Seductive Nights series following the romance of Michelle Milo and her lover, Jack Sullivan, who sweeps her off her feet one summer night. But is there more to the their connection than instant chemistry and can either one give this a fighting chance?
Until You
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 109,170. Language: English. Published: March 17, 2015 by Tule Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
When newly divorced Kate Adams is approached on the sunny deck of a California hotel by hockey star David Burke, and he invites her to dinner, she almost says no. While Kate guards her fragile heart, David sets out to win her over with the same determination that drives him on the ice. And he’ll break every rule in the book if he has to.
Opposites Attract Boxed Set
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 158,420. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2015 by Books We Love Ltd.. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Opposites Attract contains the following Kat Attalla novels, Hawk's Haven, Pandora's Box and Homeward Bound. Three complete novels, no cliffhangers or serials.
Merger The Series, Books 1-3
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 246,920. Language: English. Published: August 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Kasey (K.K.) Blakely is about to close the biggest merger of her life with her companies biggest competitor. It's a win-win, until she finds out the beautiful stranger that's rocked her world and taken her heart is also slated to be her partner. He knew it all along and withheld his identity to have her. Can she mix business with pleasure? He should be off-limits - but she's never wanted him more.
Portland Storm: The First Period
Series: Portland Storm, Box Set, Books 1-3. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 283,960. Language: English. Published: December 4, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
A box set of books 1-3 of the Portland Storm series. This set contains the full novels BREAKAWAY, ON THE FLY, and LIGHT THE LAMP, plus the novella TAKING A SHOT.
The Suffragette Scandal
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 100,140. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » General
A suffragette meets a scoundrel--who falls in love with her against his better judgment.
Lacybourne Manor
Series: Ghosts and Reincarnation, Book 3. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 157,520. Language: English. Published: August 6, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General
(4.75 from 4 reviews)
Colin Morgan and Sibyl Godwin are the reincarnated souls of two lovers who were murdered on their wedding night five hundred years earlier. Now, they meet and magic, mystery and mayhem surround them as they face both real and ethereal danger and struggle to understand their own feelings of a love that has endured centuries.
Un puñado de amigos y dos cerezas
Price: $4.00 USD. Words: 147,390. Language: Spanish. Published: June 19, 2015 by Antonio de Marco. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Chick Lit
La monótona y aburrida vida de Cristina sólo se ve interrumpida por las noches, cuando la acosan las pesadillas. Una de ellas se remonta trece años atrás, a la noche que perdió su virginidad a manos del enigmático e irresistible John, del que no ha vuelto a saber nada desde entonces. Y la otra, más reciente, a la ruina económica en que la sumió su socio hace un año, un sinvergüenza sin escrúpulos.
Breathless For Him: Five Full Length Interracial Novels
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 223,780. Language: English. Published: December 20, 2014 by Passionate Writer Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Undercover Love by Joanna A. Haze – Isaac Daniels has everything a man can dream of money, power, and women by the droves. The only thing missing is someone to call his own. JD needs to solve a big case in order to prove her standing in the department and the case has Isaac’s name all over it. The pair must confront his past in order to have a future. Five Amazing Reads.
Cowboy Boss and his Destiny
Series: Double Dutch Ranch: Love at First Sight, Book #1. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 105,230. Language: English. Published: February 25, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Western, Fiction » Romance » General
Nora Trinity returns home after a long absence. Hired by a local rancher to help with his ranching magazine, she’s profoundly attracted to him. But, is she ready for this sexy cowboy and his four-year-old daughter? Tristan Carlson can’t keep her out of his arms. Before he can let his heart go, he has to know she’s different from women he’s met, who don’t want a package deal. But he’s falling hard.
Whirlwind of Pleasure
Series: Elemental passions, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 118,750. Language: English. Published: September 4, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.80 from 5 reviews)
Nicholas is a lycan on a misson. Forever. Born with a wolf's need for a mate he can't understand when Gwen slips through his fingers, running away, saying she's cursed with disaster. But he's determined to have her and leave her breathless with pleasure.
Heart Of Fire
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 100,810. Language: English. Published: April 19, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » General
(4.50 from 4 reviews)
Sometimes love is the most dangerous magic of all... Within a dark elf and a firemage lies the hope of the dying elven race, the renewal of a beleaguered kingdom and an incredible chance at love. If they don't kill each other first. This fantasy romance features fun, mayhem, death, destruction, love, hate and everything in between. This book was an RWA Golden Heart finalist.
Some Like It Temporary - The Collection Box Set (A Temporary Engagement)
Series: A Temporary Engagement. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 238,360. Language: English. Published: June 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Take one disgustingly handsome and too-wealthy man. Add in one woman who loves to hate him. Stir them together in the bubbling pot of a fake engagement and watch as a man who can have anything he wants falls for the one woman who just won't give him her heart. ~A Temporary Engagement, The Complete Set~
The Heiress Effect
Series: The Brothers Sinister, Book 4. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 106,950. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » General
Miss Jane Fairfield does everything wrong in society--intentionally. Mr. Oliver Marshall does everything right. So why is it, then, that the one woman he can't forget is the exact opposite of what he needs?
Romance Super Bundle
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 717,090. Language: English. Published: October 4, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Ten full-length romance novels by ten of your favorite authors for 99 CENTS! Includes romantic suspense by Dale Mayer, Amy Gamet, Pamela Fryer, Kate Kelly, Lois Winston, and Barbara Phinney, contemporary romance by Donna Marie Rogers, Edie Ramer, Wendy Ely and historical romance by Linda McLaughlin.
Serenity House Trilogy
Series: Serenity House Trilogy, Book 4. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 220,820. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Welcome to SERENITY HOUSE, a series of stories about women who spent a part of their adolescent years in a group home for troubled girls. As you might guess, trust—not being able to trust—is a big issue for all three. But with the help of those who love them, each woman overcomes her difficult beginnings and becomes the person she was meant to be.