Fiction » Romance » Contemporary

Того ранку ти закликала мене до себе
Price: Free! Words: 3,780. Language: Ukrainian. Published: July 29, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
"Того ранку ти закликала мене до себе" - це коротка історія про любов. Проте, тут любов це не цілющий потік, здатний підносити людську душу на найвищі із небес, а темна, нищівна сила, що висмоктує життя з людей, які заплутаються у її тенетах...
Return To Snowy Creek
Price: Free! Words: 10,380. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
A Hollywood reality star meets a small town sweetheart. When Grant and Jackie fall in love, can the two find middle ground?
Holiday Delights: Volume One - The Escape
Price: Free! Words: 9,250. Language: English. Published: July 23, 2015 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » New adult
In one day, Kelsey Truman's life was turned upside down: She was fired from the job she loved and she caught her fiancé, Carl, cheating on her. Nursing her broken heart and bruised ego, the normally shy, reserved financial analyst decided to leave what was left of her life and go on an around-the-world tour with her best friend. It’s just the change she needs!
Hidden Chances: The Introduction - Volume One
Price: Free! Words: 5,570. Language: English. Published: July 23, 2015 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 1 review)
Julia has found the perfect boyfriend. Well, perfect except for the tiny fact that their sex life is absolutely dismal. She finds herself fantasizing constantly about an imaginary lover that satisfies her in ways she can only dream of. Julia thinks she’ll never know that type of pleasure…until she meets Anne.
Bared Desires: The Naked Truth - Book One
Price: Free! Words: 31,440. Language: English. Published: July 20, 2015 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Brent has been in disguise for so long that hiding his true feelings becomes second nature. Married with kids, he keeps his secret longings at bay and tucked neatly in the closet. Yet, there is always a part of him wondering if his college fling was just innocent fun or something much more. Now, with a new sexy, Irish, and completely out-of-the-closet boss at work, he's about to find out...
Her Charming Heartbreaker
Series: A Town Named Eden. Price: Free! Words: 61,240. Language: American English. Published: July 20, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Flying from L.A. to the small country town of Eden, Australia, Theo Kendrick has only a few days to try to reunite two old flames. But the time sensitive task is derailed when he encounters the fiery redheaded, dart throwing, wild boar hunting co-owner of Eden's only pub.Trying to talk Eddie (Edwina) Faydon out of having her heart broken, Theo discovers that home is where the heart leads.
Passionate Deceptions - Revelations - Part 1
Price: Free! Words: 20,330. Language: English. Published: July 16, 2015 by Supernova Erotica. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
One night at a hotel bar Jennifer catches the eye of Damien Hernandez, a businessman with dark and deadly secrets. As their lives collide in the heat of romantic passion Jennifer is thrust into a world of danger as Damien's secret life takes her for a ride she'll never forget. And that she may not survive.
Full Moon Secrets: Volume One - Silver Shimmer
Price: Free! Words: 7,460. Language: English. Published: July 16, 2015 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Volume 1 of the Full Moon Secrets series! Cindy is a young, fresh reporter, fighting every day to cover more serious stories than the usual junk that rookies get stuck with. Unfortunately, all she usually gets is the weird stuff that only crazy people cared about. Fans of Stephenie Meyer, Bella Andre, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky action-romance series!
Oh Why, Oh Why
Series: Poetry · Hot Picks · Virginia's Hot Picks · Rising Fast · Complimentary Books · Freebies, Book 125. Price: Free! Words: 2,040. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2015 and represented by JaMa Literary Agency. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Themes & motifs, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Love, love, love I don't believe it If you ask me again I could leave it It's a lie That someone once started To tell the innocent And the brokenhearted So why even try A four letter word So venomous, a curse Of all untruths, the worst Oh why, oh why
TJ & Finn (Spanish)
Series: Translations. Price: Free! Words: 8,270. Language: Spanish. Published: July 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
TJ y Finn siempre han sido amigos y desde hace muchos años mantienen una relación formal y feliz. Este volumen está compuesto por tres historias cortas en las que brevemente se muestran sus vidas y su amor.
Cowboy Desires: Vol. 1 - Starting Over
Price: Free! Words: 10,630. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2015 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Western, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Volume 1 of the Cowboy Desires series! Jamie is a big, beautiful cowgirl. She’s also a woman who had her heart broken by the one man she thought would love her forever. Mason was everything she wanted, but he left her when she was most vulnerable, and she has been trying to pick up the pieces ever since.
At Last
Price: Free! Words: 5,260. Language: English. Published: July 13, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.00 from 1 review)
After being gone for ten years, Dylan Anderson returns to Woodborough for a friend’s wedding. Liv Hall wasn't particularly happy to see him.
Blood
Price: Free! Words: 6,280. Language: Portuguese. Published: July 13, 2015 by Elemental Editoração. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Blood é uma apresentação dos personagens que surgem nas páginas do livro Revelações, primeiro livro da série Dirty Vampires que ainda não foi lançado. Em Blood você vai ler os principais capítulos sobre os personagens do livro Revelações.
Reconnection
Price: Free! Words: 9,280. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Amber has sworn off love. But when a classmate from high school shows up, she re-considers her decision.
Embracing Destiny - Episode 5
Series: Origins. Price: Free! Words: 3,220. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Before Damien could defy Death for love he had to find love worth dying for. See how it all started
Take Me
Price: Free! Words: 10,870. Language: English. Published: July 11, 2015 by J. S. Wilder. Categories: Fiction » Romance » New adult, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Chloe Evans is a struggling, twenty-five-year-old teacher whose husband has left her penniless and homeless.
First Verse
Price: Free! Words: 22,280. Language: English. Published: July 10, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » New adult, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
From the moment Kinsey lays eyes on Emmett, she knows he’s going to be trouble. He’s sex with a Southern accent and a guitar, and he makes her heart go from zero to sixty just by darting his intense moss green eyes in her direction. But he’s also the grandson of the woman who took Kinsey in when she had no one else—and that means he’s off-limits. Too bad that word isn't in his vocabulary.
Sky Romance Novels - San Diego - Love Comes in Many Forms
Price: Free! Words: 43,860. Language: English. Published: July 10, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
In “San Diego – love comes in many forms” we will follow three passengers and one member of the crew as they explore, discover and embrace love, passion, loyalty and selflessness to fulfill their desire to love and be loved in return.
Embracing Destiny - Episode 4
Series: Origins. Price: Free! Words: 2,550. Language: English. Published: July 5, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Before Damien could defy Death for love he had to find love worth dying for. See how it all started
A Gift, A Prince, A Dream - Part 37 of the Unconventional Affairs Romance Series
You set the price! Words: 6,880. Language: English. Published: July 5, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Rated PG13/R The last part. All is well. Marie and Mark's wedding is a wonderful memorable event. And there's a huge surprise for the bride. Monica and Gabe, and Carol and Doug, are reminded how precious their love is...as if they needed reminding. A Gift, A Prince, A Dream, part 37 of the Unconventional Affairs Romance Series, is the last of the series. But there's more to come from their world.