Fiction » Romance » Regency

The Belligerent Miss Boynton
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 96,930. Language: English. Published: March 8, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency
(4.60 from 5 reviews)
A Kasey Michaels Alphabet Regency Romance Classic. Amanda Boynton is set on escaping her marriage-minded stepfather, refusing to be “sold” on the open market. She plans a grand exit from Society and an escape to London. Jared Delaney, Lord Storm, is both intrigued and appalled when he hears of Amanda’s plan and decides she needs a protector. But the belligerent Miss Boynton has other plans ...
Artemisia - a Regency Novel in the Tradition of Jane Austen
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 105,610. Language: English. Published: November 12, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Historical » Regency
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Austenesque Reviews -"I highly recommend this novel and author to readers who love Jane Austen, Georgette Heyer and traditional Regency romances!" Richmond Magazine (UK) - "Artemisia...is a great success; a protagonist of whom Jane Austen would have approved, majoring in wit and intelligence...It makes for fun reading as you curl up by a roaring fire"
His Wicked Revenge
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 15,470. Language: English. Published: May 15, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
(4.00 from 1 review)
After thirteen years spent seeking his fortune, Captain Anthony Barnet has returned to London to exact revenge against the woman who betrayed him. Finally, he has Marissa Paget right where he wants her. His Wicked Revenge was originally published in the Mammoth Book of Regency Romance, 2010.
The Hidden Prince
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 20,660. Language: English. Published: January 17, 2017 by Blue Tulip Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Regency
Lydia Charring is spending a quiet Christmas at Chillington Abbey, helping her mother to take care of an ailing relative. It will be quiet, peaceful, and uneventful as always. Or at least, it should have been. The arrival of the mysterious Alexander Farago brings some unexpected excitement to Lydia’s Christmas season. Could it also bring love?
How To Silence A Rogue
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 59,560. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2017 by Blue Tulip Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Regency
Miss Maria Garten had one more season till she was firmly on the shelf. One. More. It was her only chance, because while some ladies could pretend or sincerely be at peace with the life of spinster. She was not among their ranks. Taking a deep breath, she reminded herself once more to think before she spoke. It shouldn’t be difficult. Except that it was, for her at least.
Enterprising Ladies Regency Boxed Set
Series: Enterprising Ladies. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 317,700. Language: English. Published: January 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Three books from New York Times bestselling romance author Kasey Michaels: INDISCREET: One of the funniest Prologues in fiction. ESCAPADE: Delicious tale of revenge gone wrong and romance definitely gone right! A MASQUERADE IN THE MOONLIGHT: Bring on a battle of wills, a battle of wits... and an attraction that can't be denied. "Aims for the heart and never misses." -- Nora Roberts
It Started With A Kiss: Regency Romance Box Set
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 905,250. Language: English. Published: December 13, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
It Started with a Kiss features twelve sweet to sexy Regency romances from award-winning and bestselling historical authors.
Abandoned & Protected - The Marquis' Tenacious Wife (#4 Love's Second Chance Series)
Series: Love's Second Chance Series. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 83,780. Language: English. Published: October 22, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Regency
When they met, he forced her hand. Now, she will deny him her heart.
The Heiress
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 165,810. Language: British English. Published: October 5, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Nicholas Burley struggles to keep his beloved Burley Manor assisted by his step mother and enterprising half-sisters. Wrapped up in the day to day concerns of saving his estate his life is turned upside down when Isabella Rhetford tumbles into his life. Can he save his estate and at the same time foil the efforts of the vengeful Lord Thanet who is determined to do the ladies in his life harm?
Lady of Spirit
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 97,690. Language: English. Published: October 10, 2016 by Untreed Reads. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Miss Victoria Dawkins was in a most perilous position. Cast out of respectable society by a scurrilous slur on her good name, alone and penniless in the London lower depths, this proud but all too vulnerable young lady could not afford to turn down the Earl of Clune’s offer. The elegant, handsome, and clearly conscienceless nobleman wished to engage Victoria as a companion to an elderly woman...
His Jilted Bride (Historical Regency Romance)
Series: Banks Brothers' Brides, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 69,300. Language: English. Published: January 28, 2013 by Parchment & Plume, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
(4.14 from 7 reviews)
Elijah Banks cannot sit still a moment longer as the gossip continues to fly about one of his childhood playmates, who just so happens to still be in her bridal chamber, waiting for her groom to arrive. Thinking to save her the public humiliation of being jilted at the altar, Elijah convinces her to run away with him, replacing one scandal with one far more forgiving.
Charming Sir Charles
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 45,420. Language: English. Published: February 27, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Regency
From the moment Sir Charles meets Lady Norwood, he’s smitten. He courts her—dancing with her at every ball, escorting her around London. Because she’s acting as chaperone to her niece, Meg accompanies them. The lack of privacy chafes, but Charles’s intentions are honorable. But when he discovers that his careful pursuit has convinced Sally he's interested in Meg, he flings the rules out the window
Waltzing with the Wallflower Trilogy
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 91,160. Language: English. Published: February 9, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency
Lords Anthony and Ambrose Benson, along with their friend Sir Colin Wilde, endeavor to liven the boredom of the season by offering themselves a small challenge: make the wallflower the toast of the ton, win over the most difficult debutante, and prove themselves the worst of rakes. But things are never as easy as they seem at first to be. All three books included.
Loving Mister Lockwell (Regency Christmas Novella)
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 19,680. Language: English. Published: November 5, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Regency
Lady Isabel Whitton has no use for people other than her twin sister -- she much prefers the company of her books. So when she discovers that all her cousins from near and far have been summoned to her home, Danby Castle, for Christmas, she isn't pleased. To make matters even worse, the deplorable Mister Lockwell has come uninvited.
Liberty and the Pursuit of Happiness
Series: Half Moon House, Novella 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 24,550. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
It's warring nations and the battle of the sexes as Liberty Baylis takes on Simon Lansing, Viscount Brodham in the fight for her friend's happiness. Brodham wants to retire to the peace of the country, but he'll take on the cheeky American chit if it will keep his nephew safe and happy. The war is on, but when banter, flirtation and kisses become weapons, will they wish the battle to end?
Royal Regard
Series: Sailing Home. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 130,270. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
After a life traveling the globe, Baroness Holsworthy comes home to London facing imminent widowhood. Hindered by the meddling of her dying husband, not to mention the King himself, Bella must decide between two eligible, fascinating--dangerous--suitors or the quiet country life she has searched the world to find.
The Harrington House Party Series: Three Novellas (Regency Romance)
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 74,410. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency
(5.00 from 1 review)
Three ladies with one last chance... The haughty “Earl of Manners” gives hopeless Caroline Whitby one last chance for passion. Geoffrey Farris is an uninvited guest with an infamous reputation...one Miss Madeline Stanich will use to get one last chance for love. Sophia Rumley only wants one thing: revenge. Her target: their host.
Lady, It's Cold Outside
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 19,210. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
(4.00 from 4 reviews)
No Happy Christmas for Miss Glenna Bolton-she’s lost everything. If not for the invitation from the Duke of Danby, she'd have no place to go. No festivities for Baron Ellesworth-his new estate needs everything. He’ll spend the holiday traveling for business with Lord Danby. A star in the East, an abandoned child and a quest for holiday cheer show these two that love is the best gift of the Season
Despised & Desired - The Marquess' Passionate Wife (#3 Love's Second Chance Series)
Series: Love's Second Chance Series. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,390. Language: English. Published: June 22, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Long ago, he kept her secret. Now, she will do everything in her power to save his soul.
Lily, One Lord's Temptation (The Garden Brides #1)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 73,180. Language: English. Published: February 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Regency
Lady Lilian Bliant appears to be a serene earl’s daughter, but under her exotic façade she has a spine of steel.* Lord Maxwell is anything but weak-willed. He is happy with his life until Lady Lilian wreaks havoc on his heart. No lady has ever tempted him as she. Will Max be able to resist, or will he succumb? And, if he does, will Lily be able to resist?

Related Categories