Fiction » Romance » Time travel

Clara's Song (Curse of the Conjure Woman, Book Six)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,550. Language: English. Published: January 24, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
(5.00 from 1 review)
Clara was born with a veil and the ability to see into the future. However the future she discovers is one that she could have never conjured in her wildest dreams.
Changing Nature
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 132,640. Language: English. Published: January 24, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
In book three of the Immortal Descendant series, Bishop Wilder may have fled to medieval France, where marauding wolves and Joan of Arc are just the beginning of the dangers facing Saira, Archer, and Ringo. Repairing a time stream split drops them into the Hundred Years' War, and in the end, Saira must confront her greatest challenge yet: the truth about her changing Nature.
A Tumble Through Time
Price: $3.49 USD. Words: 76,150. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Western
Anna Devlin is a recently jilted bounty hunter. A modern woman from the twenty-first century, she is anxious for the hearing that will reinstate her law enforcement career. But an encounter with a strange Native American woman sends Anna back in time to the year 1870.
Time Frame Series Book Two: Sex. Coffee. Time Travel.
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 81,070. Language: English. Published: January 19, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
In Book Two, Adventure-Romance author Lesley Meryn has her 'second date', a little bit of Time Travel, with the volatile, criminally seductive scientist Miles Sherwood. She wakes up to a spring day in 1765 Yorkshire. Miles should be there, waiting for her, but he's nowhere to be found.
Gate Deadlock
Price: Free! Words: 91,010. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
When Emma meets Christopher, it isn't long before the handsome, hunky young man manages to sweep her completely off her feet. But when she learns disturbing truths about her father's tragic death that involve Christopher she is forced to reconsider the depths of her feelings once his true identity is finally revealed.
Xanadu
Price: Free! Words: 40,730. Language: French. Published: January 10, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Style incisif, moments jubilatoires ou de grand doute. Nous sommes tous embarqués pour le même voyage. On se démène, on pense, on fait des plans. On est vivant.
Until There's Nothing Left of Us
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 52,980. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Aneira and Mia decide to embark on a journey together and accomplish the one dream Aneira has had her for as long as she could remember. What they never could have imagined during their trip was to rescue a young woman from a potential kidnap, who claims to be the Crown Princess of Joheria. The events that follow, will leave both Aneira and Mia questioning everything they have ever believed in.
The Muse
Series: The Crossing. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 81,470. Language: English. Published: January 2, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Taryn the creator of The Muse will have you follow her journey of everlasting love . . . through time. Creating The Muse was derived in Taryn’s imagination to keep her identity hidden. She has experienced so much, much of it unbelievable. Silas’s soul has returned to her as Lucas which has brought back the love she never could forget, but will he stay with her forever?
Forever Mine
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 128,140. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
For fans of Outlander and A Knight In Shining Armor…“Forever Mine is the best time-travel romance I’ve ever read, rivaling Jude Deveraux.” — Lucy Monroe, USAToday bestselling author Thrust back to 1897 by an explosion, Victoria Ashton must impersonate a disreputable countess. When she falls in love with an earl, she must make a painful sacrifice if she's to be with the man she loves.
Little Big Heart
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 86,730. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2014 by Salt Run Publishing LLC. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Western
Neurologist Daniel Lucas is inexplicably drawn to the comatose, badly beaten unknown woman in his care. His young son becomes attached to her, sharing stories of the old west once told to him by his deceased mother. As Cassie slowly recovers, memories of her life strangely entwine with the boy's stories. Will she defeat the evil that follows her, and find a love strong enough to transcend time?
The Passage
Series: The Crossing. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 99,600. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
The Passage where souls are truly connected forever. It can be seen deep in the eyes of a person even if their body in this time period has changed . . . Taryn’s good fortune keeps coming in masses. Everything is falling into place, but there is one piece that doesn’t quite fit. True love would make complete. Will someone in the present that has returned from the past bring this love to her?
Bridge to the Past
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,430. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014 by vinspirepublishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Victoria longs for a different life. Then her wish on a mysterious coin transports her back in time, into the body of a ruthless young woman accused of murdering her husband...
Quivers and Quills
Price: Free! Words: 102,250. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Adventure » Travel
(5.00 from 1 review)
1193 is a dangerous and confusing place--especially if you're from 2009. When American twin sisters Jill and Joanna Mason are mysteriously transported to Sherwood Forest, they must solve a murder, tutor incompetent outlaws, and navigate matters of the heart. But as both sisters discover hidden talents, they wonder if their future lies in the past.
Cowboy of Mine
Series: The Glimpse Time Travel. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 95,890. Language: English. Published: December 20, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
She’s a modern-day thief, punished by trickster muses to live in 1887 Montana for her crimes. He’s the town’s new sheriff. With punishment like this, she just might beg the muses to stay in the sparkling winter land that’s sure to melt her heart.
In Death He Lives
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 38,430. Language: English. Published: December 12, 2014 by Manifest Vision Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
The love of Reade's life, Alex, lay in a coma showing no signs of awakening. And Reade put him there. They say people in a coma have vivid dreams. In Alex's coma-induced dream he has awakened in an alternate reality, found his loving partner, and is living his ideal life. They say people in a coma can hear you talking to them. Can Alex hear Reade asking him to come back?
The Quantum Mechanic
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 5,320. Language: English. Published: December 1, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
When the cold fusion reactor Marian is working on ends up being a time distortion machine, she finds herself in an alternate reality that resembles a steampunk world. In the process of repairing reality, she learns valuable information about her own fatal future from a handsome quantum mechanic from a future space-time. With his help, she attempts to change her future--as well as his.
Broken Protocols 3.5
Series: Charmin Marvin Romantic Comedy. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 23,030. Language: English. Published: November 11, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
When Charmin Marvin wonders when Christmas Day would be in their new time frame, he sets events in motion no one could have expected.
Love Beyond Time
Price: $3.95 USD. Words: 32,840. Language: English. Published: November 8, 2014 by Blushing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
When Polly Parker tumbles head over heels into an ancient tomb, she discovers more than old bones. The hunk who seizes her in his massive arms is very much alive and determined to make her his!
Highlander of Mine
Series: The Glimpse Time Travel. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 104,110. Language: English. Published: November 4, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
The matchmaking, time-steward muses are at it again, flinging modern scientist Fleur Anpoa back to seventeenth-century Highland warrior Duncan MacKay. She's on a mission to go back home. His tactic is to slay her mission.
Kiss Her in the Moonlight
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 149,800. Language: English. Published: November 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
There are two things in the world that transcend time: Love and Music.