Fiction » Romance » Time travel

A Tumble Through Time
Price: $3.49 USD. Words: 76,150. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Western
Anna Devlin is a recently jilted bounty hunter. A modern woman from the twenty-first century, she is anxious for the hearing that will reinstate her law enforcement career. But an encounter with a strange Native American woman sends Anna back in time to the year 1870.
Time Frame Series Book Two: Sex. Coffee. Time Travel.
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 81,070. Language: English. Published: January 19, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
In Book Two, Adventure-Romance author Lesley Meryn has her 'second date', a little bit of Time Travel, with the volatile, criminally seductive scientist Miles Sherwood. She wakes up to a spring day in 1765 Yorkshire. Miles should be there, waiting for her, but he's nowhere to be found.
Heartburn: the Dream
Price: Free! Words: 82,870. Language: English. Published: January 17, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Science fiction » General
Grace is a girl with a desperate desire to fall in love, but it never happens. Her loneliness finally ends in college when she meets a mysterious guy named Ben. He is handsome, smart, extraordinary, mysterious. And a time traveler from the future, stuck in the contemporary world. They get into a relationship, but there is a problem: He is asexual. Can they make this conflicted relationship work?
Gate Deadlock
Price: Free! Words: 91,010. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
When Emma meets Christopher, it isn't long before the handsome, hunky young man manages to sweep her completely off her feet. But when she learns disturbing truths about her father's tragic death that involve Christopher she is forced to reconsider the depths of her feelings once his true identity is finally revealed.
Sundial
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 99,280. Language: English. Published: January 13, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Sarah discovers THE SUNDIAL and her incredible journey through time begins.
Xanadu
Price: Free! Words: 40,730. Language: French. Published: January 10, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Style incisif, moments jubilatoires ou de grand doute. Nous sommes tous embarqués pour le même voyage. On se démène, on pense, on fait des plans. On est vivant.
Until There's Nothing Left of Us
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 52,980. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Aneira and Mia decide to embark on a journey together and accomplish the one dream Aneira has had her for as long as she could remember. What they never could have imagined during their trip was to rescue a young woman from a potential kidnap, who claims to be the Crown Princess of Joheria. The events that follow, will leave both Aneira and Mia questioning everything they have ever believed in.
Heartburn: Chapter Zero
Series: Heartburn. Price: Free! Words: 6,930. Language: English. Published: January 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
John accepts his boss's invitation, unaware of his plans to murder him. He walks into a trap and faces the risk of death.
The Muse
Series: The Crossing. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 81,470. Language: English. Published: January 2, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Taryn the creator of The Muse will have you follow her journey of everlasting love . . . through time. Creating The Muse was derived in Taryn’s imagination to keep her identity hidden. She has experienced so much, much of it unbelievable. Silas’s soul has returned to her as Lucas which has brought back the love she never could forget, but will he stay with her forever?
Forever Mine
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 128,140. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
For fans of Outlander and A Knight In Shining Armor…“Forever Mine is the best time-travel romance I’ve ever read, rivaling Jude Deveraux.” — Lucy Monroe, USAToday bestselling author Thrust back to 1897 by an explosion, Victoria Ashton must impersonate a disreputable countess. When she falls in love with an earl, she must make a painful sacrifice if she's to be with the man she loves.
Time Walkers The Complete Collection
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 303,820. Language: English. Published: December 28, 2014 by Blue Dog Press. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
Maggie is a modern day woman with all her flaws, thrust back into a time when men were carving out the history of America. She has just enough knowledge of the past to know trouble is coming, yet soon she is kicking herself for not paying better attention in history class. She meets her match in a warrior named Winn, and together they fight to write their own tale for the history books.
Little Big Heart
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 86,730. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2014 by Salt Run Publishing LLC. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Western
Neurologist Daniel Lucas is inexplicably drawn to the comatose, badly beaten unknown woman in his care. His young son becomes attached to her, sharing stories of the old west once told to him by his deceased mother. As Cassie slowly recovers, memories of her life strangely entwine with the boy's stories. Will she defeat the evil that follows her, and find a love strong enough to transcend time?
The Passage
Series: The Crossing. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 99,600. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
The Passage where souls are truly connected forever. It can be seen deep in the eyes of a person even if their body in this time period has changed . . . Taryn’s good fortune keeps coming in masses. Everything is falling into place, but there is one piece that doesn’t quite fit. True love would make complete. Will someone in the present that has returned from the past bring this love to her?
Bridge to the Past
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,430. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014 by vinspirepublishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Victoria longs for a different life. Then her wish on a mysterious coin transports her back in time, into the body of a ruthless young woman accused of murdering her husband...
Quivers and Quills
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 102,070. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Adventure » Travel
When twins Jill and Joanna Mason take a vacation in England, they get more than they planned when they're transported to medieval Sherwood Forest. Joanna is captured by Guy of Gisbourne and Jill joins Robin Hood's band. In this lighthearted adventure, the sisters have to solve a murder, tutor an incompetent outlaw, and navigate matters of the heart if they hope to return to the 21st century.
Cowboy of Mine
Series: The Glimpse Time Travel. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 89,770. Language: English. Published: December 20, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
She’s a thief. He’s the town’s new sheriff, everything she shouldn’t want. But in the freezing Montana winter of 1887, she just might melt his Highlander heart.
The Whisper of Time
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 18,810. Language: English. Published: December 18, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Women's fiction » General
The farmhouse Gwynn Powell buys, tucked away in the Green Mountains of Vermont where even GPS can’t find it, is literally a step back in time. And Slate Peck, the farm’s caretaker and part owner, is tied to Gwynn’s destiny in ways she never expected.
Becoming Lady Beth
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 60,670. Language: English. Published: December 17, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
When privileged Beth Goldsworthy falls through time to Regency England, she never thought she could miss her independence so much. Suddenly her life feels tighter than her corset and she finds herself drawing on all of her modern skills just to survive the gauntlet of the Regency social circuit and prevent herself from falling for the yummy Earl of Mendhip Heights.
Heartburn
Series: Heartburn. Price: Free! Words: 75,640. Language: English. Published: December 13, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Science fiction » General
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Grace is a girl with a desperate desire to fall in love, but it never happens. Her loneliness finally ends in college when she meets a mysterious guy named Ben. He is handsome, smart, extraordinary, mysterious. And a time traveler from the future, stuck in the contemporary world. They get into a relationship, but there is a problem: He is asexual. Can they make this conflicted relationship work?
In Death He Lives
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 38,430. Language: English. Published: December 12, 2014 by Manifest Vision Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
The love of Reade's life, Alex, lay in a coma showing no signs of awakening. And Reade put him there. They say people in a coma have vivid dreams. In Alex's coma-induced dream he has awakened in an alternate reality, found his loving partner, and is living his ideal life. They say people in a coma can hear you talking to them. Can Alex hear Reade asking him to come back?