Fiction » Romance » Time travel

Gate Deadlock
By
Price: Free! Words: 91,010. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
When Emma meets Christopher, it isn't long before the handsome, hunky young man manages to sweep her completely off her feet. But when she learns disturbing truths about her father's tragic death that involve Christopher she is forced to reconsider the depths of her feelings once his true identity is finally revealed.
Sundial
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 99,280. Language: English. Published: January 13, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Sarah discovers THE SUNDIAL and her incredible journey through time begins.
Until There's Nothing Left of Us
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 52,980. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2015. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Aneira and Mia decide to embark on a journey together and accomplish the one dream Aneira has had her for as long as she could remember. What they never could have imagined during their trip was to rescue a young woman from a potential kidnap, who claims to be the Crown Princess of Joheria. The events that follow, will leave both Aneira and Mia questioning everything they have ever believed in.
The Muse
By
Series: The Crossing. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 81,470. Language: English. Published: January 2, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Taryn the creator of The Muse will have you follow her journey of everlasting love . . . through time. Creating The Muse was derived in Taryn’s imagination to keep her identity hidden. She has experienced so much, much of it unbelievable. Silas’s soul has returned to her as Lucas which has brought back the love she never could forget, but will he stay with her forever?
Forever Mine
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 128,140. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
For fans of Outlander and A Knight In Shining Armor…“Forever Mine is the best time-travel romance I’ve ever read, rivaling Jude Deveraux.” — Lucy Monroe, USAToday bestselling author Thrust back to 1897 by an explosion, Victoria Ashton must impersonate a disreputable countess. When she falls in love with an earl, she must make a painful sacrifice if she's to be with the man she loves.
Symphony: A Novel by Khairul Anwar
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 134,370. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Theodore White has been in love with the same girl his whole life. On his way home one afternoon, he finds a violin that is a lot more mysterious than it looks. Before long, he finds himself in the company of beings only believed to exist in the pages of books. Alongside them he unravels secrets of his past and travels to the ends of the universe to be with her.
Time Walkers The Complete Collection
By
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 305,510. Language: English. Published: December 28, 2014 by Blue Dog Press. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Maggie is a modern day woman with all her flaws, thrust back into a time when men were carving out the history of America. She has just enough knowledge of the past to know trouble is coming, yet soon she is kicking herself for not paying better attention in history class. She meets her match in a warrior named Winn, and together they fight to write their own tale for the history books.
Little Big Heart
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 86,730. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2014 by Salt Run Publishing LLC. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Neurologist Daniel Lucas is inexplicably drawn to the comatose, badly beaten unknown woman in his care. His young son becomes attached to her, sharing stories of the old west once told to him by his deceased mother. As Cassie slowly recovers, memories of her life strangely entwine with the boy's stories. Will she defeat the evil that follows her, and find a love strong enough to transcend time?
The Passage
By
Series: The Crossing. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 99,600. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
The Passage where souls are truly connected forever. It can be seen deep in the eyes of a person even if their body in this time period has changed . . . Taryn’s good fortune keeps coming in masses. Everything is falling into place, but there is one piece that doesn’t quite fit. True love would make complete. Will someone in the present that has returned from the past bring this love to her?
Bridge to the Past
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,430. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014 by vinspirepublishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Victoria longs for a different life. Then her wish on a mysterious coin transports her back in time, into the body of a ruthless young woman accused of murdering her husband...
Cowboy of Mine
By
Series: The Glimpse Time Travel. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 89,770. Language: English. Published: December 20, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
She’s a thief. He’s the town’s new sheriff, everything she shouldn’t want. But in the freezing Montana winter of 1887, she just might melt his Highlander heart.
Becoming Lady Beth
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 60,670. Language: English. Published: December 17, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
When privileged Beth Goldsworthy falls through time to Regency England, she never thought she could miss her independence so much. Suddenly her life feels tighter than her corset and she finds herself drawing on all of her modern skills just to survive the gauntlet of the Regency social circuit and prevent herself from falling for the yummy Earl of Mendhip Heights.
Heartburn
By
Series: Heartburn. Price: Free! Words: 75,640. Language: English. Published: December 13, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Grace is a girl with a desperate desire to fall in love, but it never happens. Her loneliness finally ends in college when she meets a mysterious guy named Ben. He is handsome, smart, extraordinary, mysterious. And a time traveler from the future, stuck in the contemporary world. They get into a relationship, but there is a problem: He is asexual. Can they make this conflicted relationship work?
Fall From Paradise: Book One Of The Genesis Trilogy
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 86,620. Language: English. Published: December 11, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
A fantasy novel that blends metaphysics, the Occult, Biblical elements, and Science Fiction, FALL FROM PARADISE is an adventure for the ages. What begins as a journey for escape becomes a time-bending thriller into the bowels of Hell itself. Alchemy. Angels. Magic. Demons. Love. Time travel. Parallel worlds. Power. All of this is daily life for urban fantasy's newest heroine, Amelia Strauss.
Falling
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 56,470. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Life was complicated enough for Radiant Day, a young Indian girl mourning her friend's recent death and bearing the responsibility of being the chief's only daughter. She unknowingly tempts fate when she meets a young man from a rival tribe which sparks an evil witch doctor to curse her to live through an endless string of reincarnated lives. Will she forget her true love and even herself?
Time Travel Romance Box Set:: Do You Believe In Magic?, Stargazer, Timeless Love
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 219,280. Language: English. Published: December 6, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Time Travel Box Set includes three of Jewel Adams' Bestsellers. Do You Believe In Magic?, Stargazer and Timeless Love. They are all an experience that will fill your world with love and adventure in the realms of time.
21st Century Pirates Inc. (Book One)
By
Price: Free! Words: 69,840. Language: English. Published: December 1, 2014. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Image the combination of four amazing films - 'The Perfect Storm' meets 'The Philadelphia Experiment' meets ' Contagion' meets 'Pirates of the Caribbean', and you will have the plot for 21st Century Pirates Inc. A Pirate ship from the 17th Century is caught up in powerful electric storm and transported through an electrical vortex to the year 2014, landing in the Caribbean.The world is in danger!
West
By
Series: History Interrupted, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 79,040. Language: American English. Published: December 1, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
If you could change history, would you? College graduate Josephine “Josie” Jackson answers ‘yes’ to the question on a survey while visiting an Old West tourist trap. The next morning, she wakes up in Indian Territory in the 1840s, where she’s given a mission to complete before she can return to her time: to reset history by finding and stopping the man responsible for a horrific massacre.
Highland Bound Trilogy Boxed Set
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 194,620. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
All three books in the Highland Bound Trilogy! Behind the Plaid, Bared to the Laird, Dark Side of the Laird
Broken Protocols 1-3
By
Series: Charmin Marvin Romantic Comedy. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 98,040. Language: English. Published: November 11, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
This collection contains: Broken Protocols Broken Protocols 2 Broken Protocols 3