Fiction » Romance » Time travel

Highland Soldier
Series: Highland Sorcery. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 32,450. Language: English. Published: November 16, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Ethan's in a world of trouble. Injured, cut off from his squad, and hunted by time-traveling beasts that want to eat him, to survive he has to place all his trust with the gutsy daughter of a guerrilla tactics survivalist. But for Ethan, trust doesn't come easy.
Highland Illusion
Series: Highland Sorcery. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 39,740. Language: English. Published: May 6, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Since the day his father strung him out as bait for being a tainted magical being, Lance Sheppard has vowed to never use his illusion to harm, thereby proving dear old demented dad wrong. Yet here he is in the middle of a colony of vampires, his magic drawn out and at the ready to strike.
My One and Only Knight
Series: Medieval Time Travel. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 29,140. Language: English. Published: February 14, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Historical
In MY ONE AND ONLY KNIGHT Penelope finds a strangely dressed man washed up on the beach. Thomas was stolen from his home, duty and responsibility to find himself in an unfamiliar time and place. Find out what happened before the MERRIWEATHER SISTERS came to live with Aunt Pittypat. This novella can be read at any point in the series as it takes place before the other novels.
Highland Son
Series: Highland Sorcery, Book 7. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 34,550. Language: English. Published: February 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Last sorcerer on earth, Alexander Limont has flung himself to the year 2083 where monsters have nearly killed out the entire human race. Using both magic and science, he has devised a way that will give the last stragglers of mankind the leverage they need to fight off the beasts and rebuild.
The Renewal (Parallel Past Series) Book 2
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 63,880. Language: English. Published: May 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Western
Chandra Jarvis has survived her plunge through the wormhole from her universe of 2150 into a parallel universe which is identical except that the year is 1850 and the location is the Old West in Southwest Wyoming along the Oregon Trail. Can she embrace and adapt to ways of the west and find a new direction for her life without new love? Rejoin Chandra in her quest for
Remember Me
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 146,920. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Andrew Johnson is pulled back through time by a strange storm that leaves a black hole in its wake. He leaves behind his new wife and the life he always dreamed of, and with no way back, he tries to create a life in the year 1985. He uses the technology in his cell phone to become rich, but a brief encounter with his ex-wife causes a ripple effect that erases his daughter from existence.
Time Shift
Price: $1.49 USD. Words: 4,100. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: July 23, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
The lights dim and flickering candles appear all around the marquee and as Cameron experiences a time shift, he finds himself attending an old fashioned wedding. He also sees a woman there called Darcy, who was once his lover in the distant past. This puzzles him, but it doesn't scare him, even though he realizes that something very strange is going on, that he is quite unable to explain.
The McKinnon The Beginning: Book 1 Parts 1 & 2 The McKinnon Legends (A Time Travel Series)
Series: The McKinnon Legends A Time Travel Series. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 125,930. Language: American English. Published: March 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
“You think you are in control of your life?” Fate asks as she looks down upon this earth. “If so, I advise you to think again…” No matter one’s station in life Fate mocks us all. None are exempt—a lesson one of King Henry’s favorite knights is about to learn… The hard way.
Knight Moves
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 51,600. Language: English. Published: December 17, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Melinda Merriweather’s sister vanished on a trip to England. When someone tries to kill Melinda Merriweather, she knows there’s more to the story of her missing sister. Determined to find out what happened, Melinda lands in England, only to get more than she bargained for.
Love's Time
Series: Love's Magic, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 26,820. Language: English. Published: May 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
“The spirits told me to come, that it was time for your return. I always knew you would be back at the right time. You were in the wrong time. The universe has put you where you belong.” She came over to the bed and, leaning over, gave a big hug to Angelica. “Welcome home, Little Flower.”
Remarkably Great
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 51,960. Language: English. Published: July 23, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » Satire, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Cat and Gene are back and more lovable than ever! But will Cat be able to help her wacky family out without neglecting her own needs? Read Remarkably Great, the “perfect conclusion” to Strangely, Incredibly Good, today.
Dragon Storm
Series: Dragon Knights. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 79,650. Language: English. Published: May 31, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
When Josie finds an injured man on her doorstep, her instincts say he’s much more than a man. And so is his brother. Her dragon lovers cannot fly free in the modern world. The only way to return them to their rightful place is to seek her estranged grandfather’s counsel. But returning Darius and Connor to where they belong could mean giving up everything. Even her only chance for true love.
The Colonel's Timely Bride
Series: The Colonel's Timely Bride. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 26,930. Language: English. Published: November 3, 2015 by Clean Reads. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Regency
The last thing Mckenzie James expected when visiting England was to find a time portal. Now, stuck two hundred years in the past, she must rely on her new friend, Miss Georgiana Darcy, to transform her into a proper regency lady. All is going well until she meets Georgiana’s dashing cousin, Colonel Fitzwilliam. Suddenly, hiding her identity isn’t her only problem… she must protect her heart, too!
Lily
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 57,650. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2017 by I Heart Book Publishing, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
When Lily O'Malley visits Poland, the door to the past is ripped open . . .Transported back to the 1940s, she experiences of the horrors of World War II.
The Heiress's Timely Hero
Series: The Colonel's Timely Bride. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 23,490. Language: English. Published: January 31, 2017 by Clean Reads. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Anne de Bourgh’s life is in danger. From her own family. Her only hope is a man who claims to be from the future. His story is impossible, yet her instincts, and her heart are drawn to this stranger. Will he save her? Or will trusting him cost her everything?
The Antrim Cycle Boxset
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 170,320. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
A collection of the first 4 books and stories in the Antrim Cycle.
Forever Mine
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 128,140. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
For fans of Outlander and A Knight In Shining Armor…“Forever Mine is the best time-travel romance I’ve ever read, rivaling Jude Deveraux.” — Lucy Monroe, USAToday bestselling author Thrust back to 1897 by an explosion, Victoria Ashton must impersonate a disreputable countess. When she falls in love with an earl, she must make a painful sacrifice if she's to be with the man she loves.
A Call Through Time
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 77,720. Language: English. Published: May 27, 2017 by BWL Publishing Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
The Lord of Castlegrove Manor, heir to a vast fortune, is a studious History buff who loves reading about the years following the Roman occupation of Britain. Dissatisfied with running his extensive estate, a distraction from Bart’s boredom is his erotic dreams. No woman but his dream lover will ever offer him the satisfaction he craves.
Rhuddlan
Series: Conwy, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 100,900. Language: English. Published: February 15, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Whispers that the Welsh Chieftain's daughter Rhianna is a changeling child have plagued her life since her brother’s abduction by mercenaries. A sultry, beautiful young woman Rhianna is betrothed and miserable until something unbelievable happens. Meanwhile in the present time Rhee Llewellyn meets fey stranger Galen and is hurled back to a time of legend, magic, and romance in Medieval Wales.
Time's Enduring Love
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 81,090. Language: English. Published: January 25, 2015 by BWL Publishing Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Western
Libby Strammon believed her life was on track. A young woman of the tumultuous 1960's, she worked hard to fulfill her dream of becoming a doctor so she could open a practice in the small Kansas farming community where she was raised. But when a perilous storm sweeps her back a hundred years into the past she is forced to rely on her instincts while navigating the changed world ....

Related Categories