Fiction » Romance » Suspense

Her Russian Protector Boxed Set (Volume 1)
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 194,940. Language: English. Published: August 2, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 1 review)
Three ridiculously sexy Russian hunks wrapped up in one volume! *This boxed set includes the first three books in the Her Russian Protector series: IVAN, DIMITRI and YURI.*
Chance for Love: Dangerous Desires
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 322,860. Language: English. Published: March 3, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
(5.00 from 1 review)
"High Stakes, Danger, and a Chance for Love." Three hot romances fraught with danger from bestselling author Rachelle Ayala. Broken Build: She escapes her past only to fall in love with the man she wronged. Hidden Under Her Heart: An unexpected pregnancy, a rapist, and a dark secret threaten her chance for true love. Knowing Vera: She digs into family secrets and finds a killer from the past
The Savage Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
Price: Free! Words: 237,120. Language: American English. Published: February 25, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk
(5.00 from 1 review)
★For fans of THE OUTLANDER and THE BLACK DAGGER BROTHERHOOD★ From the NYT bestselling author of the dark romance, A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a tale of criminal geneticists who interfere with predestined matches between the women and men of an unforgiving world. Book 1-3 of 7.
Young Ladies of Mystery
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 180,520. Language: English. Published: August 11, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
(5.00 from 1 review)
Features the adult mystery/romantic suspense novels Twenty-Five Years Ago Today and Sink or Swim, and the young adult psychic thriller Dark Before Dawn, in one download. Solve a cold case with aspiring reporter Kris Langley; discover the downside of fame with former reality show contestant Cassidy Novak; and meet teenage psychic Dawn Christian, who discovers that ESP spells D-A-N-G-E-R.
In the Dead of Night
Series: Poetry · Virginia's Hot Picks. Price: Free! Words: 2,620. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2015 and represented by JaMa Literary Agency. Categories: Poetry » Themes & motifs » Love, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
(4.00 from 1 review)
I know. I know. I know. You just had to go I'm not glad you went But with all those crazy nights I'm so glad you came When you wake up In the dead of night Feeling so empty And full of fright Remember who still loved you And if you had He just might
The Token Series Boxed Set (Volumes 1-3)
Series: Token. Price: Free! Words: 67,820. Language: American English. Published: April 28, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
(4.00 from 1 review)
An Alpha Billionaire Dark Romance. From the New York Times bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE.
I Don't Wanna Be with You
Series: Poetry · Virginia's Hot Picks · Rising Fast. Price: Free! Words: 2,090. Language: English. Published: June 29, 2015 and represented by JaMa Literary Agency. Categories: Poetry » Themes & motifs » Love, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
(3.50 from 2 reviews)
I loved you more than I could ever say. You were the one that I hated to see walk away. I’ve had to relive it all, frame by frame, and Everyone you had behind my back, name by name. If you, at all, wanna be with me, You need to know this one thing, and it is nothing new, Of all the ones I could ever pick, I don’t wanna be with you.

Related Categories