Fiction » Romance » Suspense

Everything Washes Up On Shore
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 31,180. Language: American English. Published: August 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Amanda and Sidar have both come to Little Port to escape their respective demons. But finding the briefcase seems to have opened up a whole new box of troubles. Is there any hope left?
Act on the Heart
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,450. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2015 by Black Opal Books. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
On the brink of severe depression, Kathryn Tribble abandons her New York editing career and seeks sanctuary in rural Georgia where she grew up. But one of her major clients, celebrity author Joe Butler, pursues her, insisting she edit his first fiction novel. Kathryn reluctantly agrees, but is devastated when the manuscript seems to be mined from her very own misfortune.
Apollo and Val (#5.5)
Series: Luna Lodge. Price: Free! Words: 23,550. Language: American English. Published: July 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
(4.00 from 1 review)
Val and hybrid super-soldier Apollo have to sort through their relationship issues while on a mission to investigate a Horatius Group facility.
Courage to Love
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 76,690. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Courage to Love, Book 2 of the Man in the Arena Series by Best-Selling Author Taylor Lee
The Courage To Dare
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 71,610. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
The Courage To Dare, Book 1 of the Man in the Arena Series by Best-Selling Author Taylor Lee
Red Rock's Revenge
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 88,410. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Red Rock's Revenge, Book 5 in the Red Rock Sexy Suspense Series by Best-Selling Author Taylor Lee
Red Rock's Rebel
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 29,780. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Red Rock's Rebel, Book 4 in the Red Rock Sexy Suspense Series by Best-Selling Author Taylor Lee
Red Rock's Redemption and Red Rock Rules
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 81,570. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Red Rock Redemption, Book 3 of the Red Rock Sexy Suspense Series by Best-Selling Author Taylor Lee Red Rock Rules, Short Story Finale in the Red Rock Sexy Suspense Series by Best-Selling Author Taylor Lee
Red Rock Rises
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 91,980. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Red Rock Rises, Book 2 in the Red Rock Sexy Suspense Series by Best-Selling Author Taylor Lee
Code Name: Red Rock
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 15,420. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Code Name: Red Rock, Book 1 in the Red Rock Sexy Suspense Series by Best-Selling Author Taylor Lee
The Firsts
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 500,330. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
The Firsts, Series Collection By Best-Selling Author Taylor Lee
Enlightened by Day: Daylight Book 3
Series: Daylight. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 85,600. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2015 by Gorillas With Scissors Press (GWSP). Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
The concluding book to the Daylight Series. Let the games begin. Are you ready to play? When Dana wakes up from her coma, her world is dramatically changed. She has to deal with a whole heap of bad news and blames Edward for everything that went wrong. When tragedy strikes again, Dana has to decide what she really wants. 5 months later, she starts to believe that their luck has changed. Li
Darkness in Day: Daylight Book 2
Series: Daylight. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 74,140. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2015 by Gorillas With Scissors Press (GWSP). Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
For readers of E.L James, J Kenner and Kristin Mayer Edward struggles to comes to terms with Andrew's revelation. Dana falls deeper into depression. A tragedy forces them to deal with recent events. There is a traitor amongst them and nothing is as it seems. Who is betraying them? Why is Michael involved? What has Andrew been hiding? Who can they trust?
Light of Day: Daylight Book 1
Series: Daylight. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 79,460. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2015 by Gorillas With Scissors Press (GWSP). Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
When you run from your past it will always catch up with you. Dana Spencer has fled London and started a new life in New York with her best friend James. They both have new jobs, a new apartment and new love interests, but what are they hiding? Edward Day is Danas new boss and a man on a mission, he is determined to help her but with her l
The Frenchman's Revenge
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 112,160. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
The Frenchman's Revenge, Book 4 of the Grandmaster's Legacy Series by Best-Selling Author Taylor Lee
The Frenchman's Woman
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 112,500. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
The Frenchman's Woman, Book 3 of the Grandmaster's Legacy Series by Best-Selling Author Taylor Lee
Race For Redemption
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 117,850. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Race For Redemption, Book 2 of the Grandmaster's Legacy Series by Best-Selling Author Taylor Lee
Struck By Thunder
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 102,010. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Struck By Thunder, Book 1 of the Grandmaster's Legacy Series by Best-Selling Author Taylor Lee
Ring Of Fire
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 70,170. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Ring Of Fire, Book 4 of the All Fired Up Series by Best-Selling Author Taylor Lee
Fire And Ice
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 42,350. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Fire And Ice, Book 3 in the All Fired Up Series by Best-Selling Author Taylor Lee