Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

Six Hours to Sunrise (Sanguine Series #1)
Series: Sanguine, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 88,490. Language: English. Published: July 8, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
Newly revised-March 2013! After being told by her unconventional preacher father that she has to marry a man she’s never met, Madeline Stevens checks herself into a hotel room, determined to end her suffering. Little did she know, a glance at an ad in the hotel’s phone book would lead her to a mysterious man named Reece and the beginning of six hours she would never forget.
Southern Exposure
Series: Southern Exposure Saga, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 98,280. Language: American English. Published: September 2, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
Southern Exposure is a spinoff of the Twilight series with new characters and a new story. There are some surprising twists along the way. If you liked Twilight, you won't be disappointed. This is Book I of the exciting Southern Exposure Saga.
Till Death Do Us Part
Series: Southern Exposure Saga, Book 3. Price: Free! Words: 105,880. Language: English. Published: September 16, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
Till Death Do Us Part is the third book in the Southern Exposure Saga. While Jason and Izzy forge ahead in an almost natural teenage romance, the worlds of vampire and human are about to collide. The historian returns with a new, gruesome weapon to destroy the Falkner Coven, and he has a plan. Even if Jason and Izzy can find away to survive, they will never see what's coming next.
The Harder I Work, the Luckier I Get
Series: Avery Clavens, Book 5. Price: Free! Words: 64,340. Language: English. Published: December 31, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
In this episode we catch up to Avery and the gang in Chicago during her whirlwind conference tour to help educate the humans. She has a lot of ups and downs leading up to her wedding, but she won't let any of them ruin her big day.
The Shadow and the Rose
Series: The Ash Grove Chronicles, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 70,970. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
In book one of the Ash Grove Chronicles, sixteen-year-old Joy, a plain but spunky junior at Ash Grove High School for the Performing Arts in North Carolina, must rescue chameleonic teen model Tanner Lindsey from his seductive, evil, and possibly supernatural mentor, supermodel Melisande.
Forever Young The Beginning
Price: Free! Words: 220,260. Language: English. Published: December 12, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
The most different take on the subject of vampires ever written. Ian McCloud is unwittingly drawn into the world of vampires and his life becomes one of romantic interludes punctuated by violent fighting and sorrowful events. He has fallen in love with two women, one of whom is a vampire. You haven't read a novel that explores vampirism as does 'Forever Young The Beginning'.
Winter Fire (Book I of the Winter Fire Series)
Series: Winter Fire. Price: Free! Words: 81,460. Language: English. Published: May 19, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
A rebel god, hiding out in the snowswept mountains of Pennsylvania... A captivating hellion who threatens their secret... When Jenna becomes the center of a clash between Asgard's most powerful forces, she is forced to give in to the darkness that stalks her, or lose what she loves most.
First World - A Walker Saga Book 1
Series: A Walker Saga, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 80,530. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
A young adult paranormal romance series. An epic journey. If the Seventine are released, will anyone survive? Follow Abigail as she journeys through the seven worlds. She will find out who she is and discover a multitude of creatures she never believed existed. And she may just be the last person to stand between the worlds and the Seventine.
Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: Free! Words: 72,210. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
Damon (The Protectors)
Series: The Protectors, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 54,520. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Damon DeMasters is a vampire warrior who has taken an oath to protect his own kind as well as humans. As a social worker, Nicole Callahan fights for the right of every child placed in her care. Damon has been ordered to train Nicole and her colleagues against the dangers they now face. Even as sparks fly, Nicole and Damon depend on each other to protect the children of both races.
Tempest Rise
Series: Treborel, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 98,340. Language: English. Published: December 18, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Lysette could not ignore the intense attraction she felt for Katar, the mountain Prince of Treborel. The very moment their eyes met a sharp grip of excitement and anticipation ran through Lysette's entire being. Attracted by her beauty and stubborn intellect Katar couldn't help but pursue her. Yet he knew there was no chance for a future with Lysette. Her world was modern, his was of ancient ways
Arkadia - Halfway House Series bk one
Price: Free! Words: 62,080. Language: English. Published: May 20, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
The Halfway House Series, where a house becomes a home for the paranormally challenged. You will fall hopeless in love with the antics of this crazy house and all the colorful creatures that live there. You will laugh, cry, yell, snort, chuckle and giggle your way through the pages, leaving you wanting to be adopted into the HWH family.
Moon Magic: Six Book Starter Library for lovers of Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance featuring werewolves, coyote shifters, and beasts of all kinds...
Price: Free! Words: 255,280. Language: English. Published: August 21, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Strap in and enjoy a rollicking ride through worlds of magic with six sizzling series starters from some of today’s hottest urban fantasy storytellers. Scratch the surface of the real world to find alchemy, were-creatures, and witches waiting! But be sure to keep your hands inside the ride at all times – because love just might bite...
Empath (Book 1 of The Empath Trilogy)
Price: Free! Words: 110,380. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2011 by Staccato Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Claire is an empath living a life of self-imposed exile. Going to college all she wants is to disappear. But a chance encounter with Stephen, a boy with his own secrets, leads Claire to see her curse as a gift. Through Stephen, Claire meets James, a vampire who can teach her to master her gift. But when their gifts connect, they form a bond the vampire world hasn't seen for 300 years.
Tormented
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 53,190. Language: English. Published: September 28, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Angelina loves her job as an Ultorum. She fights vampires to protect her people from them. Unfortunately when one of the other Ultorums dies, she has to join forces with Ethan and leave everything she has ever known behind. Will they find who is behind the murder? Will they like what they find?
Gabriel's Hope (#1, Rhyn Eternal)
Series: Rhyn Eternal, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 76,910. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Continuation of the Rhyn Trilogy saga. Recently appointed as Death, Gabriel’s life can’t get much worse. His underworld is in shambles, and he’s racing demons to collect souls in the human world. Now in human form, Deidre – Gabriel’s predecessor and long-time tormenter – is dying from a brain tumor. To survive, she must show him that the world is filled with more than tragedy and pain.
The Man Painter
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 55,010. Language: English. Published: March 13, 2013 by AltWit Press. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
The Sequel to The Earth Painter ~ Secrets can kill a relationship. But the secrets Holly and Theo keep from each other in the start of their relationship could mean the death of either of them. Fritz holds all the cards, and raises the stakes in this deadly, more adult conclusion of The Painter Series.
The Keeper: Awakening
Series: The Keeper, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 107,800. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Elizabeth is a brilliant loner with a troubling secret she doesn't even know. As if the trauma of her mother being abducted before her eyes as a young girl wasn't enough, the town she lives in thinks she’s crazy. That all changed when she met Michael, a mysterious and handsome man who identified with her like no one else before. Their meeting might spark the beginning of the end of the world...
Piper LeVine, A Gypsy's Truth
Series: Piper LeVine, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 92,960. Language: English. Published: September 27, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
When a stranger arrives in the night and throws her identity into question, Piper LeVine is forced to uncover secrets of her true origin. Treacherous demons from a past she never knew she had, are coming for her. Only the Gypsies know how to deal with the monsters of myth.She will discover her destiny, love, what she is made of, and the family that determines her fate.
Secrets of the Night
Series: Family Secrets, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 95,970. Language: English. Published: January 28, 2014 by Center One Books. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
In the end it took two idiots to bite me and one to dig me up. I had no idea what was going to happen to me from this point on but I did know there wasn't a choice; it was inevitably going to happen.

Related Categories