Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

Winter Fire (Book I of the Winter Fire Series)
Series: Winter Fire. Price: Free! Words: 81,460. Language: English. Published: May 19, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
A rebel god, hiding out in the snowswept mountains of Pennsylvania... A captivating hellion who threatens their secret... When Jenna becomes the center of a clash between Asgard's most powerful forces, she is forced to give in to the darkness that stalks her, or lose what she loves most.
The Other Half
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 108,420. Language: English. Published: June 17, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
A local hate group kidnaps children of the visiting nonhuman ambassadors for the annual Summit. Kristiana Latimer works for the hosting hotel; her niece and nephew are two of those taken. She must set aside her prejudices and work with Head Ambassador, Michael Zakhara, to find the children before it's too late. But will she also accept that he is her other half?
First World - A Walker Saga Book 1
Series: A Walker Saga, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 80,530. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
A young adult paranormal romance series. An epic journey. If the Seventine are released, will anyone survive? Follow Abigail as she journeys through the seven worlds. She will find out who she is and discover a multitude of creatures she never believed existed. And she may just be the last person to stand between the worlds and the Seventine.
Royal Cowries (Cowries Series #1)
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 52,980. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Historical » General, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
Pushed to marry a man she would never pick for herself, Uvbi hatches a way out to undermine the rule of law. Getting out of the age old tradition will cost Uvbi her dignity and freedom. When Nagudia, who conceals his past to gain freedom in the land, rescues Uvbi in the bush, he has no idea his life will become entangled with hers in a bizarre way.
Black Magic and Mojitos
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 10,860. Language: English. Published: November 11, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
When supernatural bounty hunter Zyan Star heads to Rio to hunt a herd of Nightmares, she gets caught in a feud between a powerful priestess and the half demon/half faery overlord of Brazil.
Eidolon
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 84,450. Language: English. Published: April 18, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Sequel to RADIANCE - The Shadow Queen of Haradis has unleashed darkness into the world. Her son Brishen suddenly finds himself ruler of a blighted kingdom. His human wife Ildiko must decide if she will give up the man she loves in order to save his throne, and a reluctant king will raise an army of the dead to challenge an army of the damned. A tale of alliance and sacrifice.
Arkadia - Halfway House Series bk one
Price: Free! Words: 62,080. Language: English. Published: May 20, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
The Halfway House Series, where a house becomes a home for the paranormally challenged. You will fall hopeless in love with the antics of this crazy house and all the colorful creatures that live there. You will laugh, cry, yell, snort, chuckle and giggle your way through the pages, leaving you wanting to be adopted into the HWH family.
'Til Death... Well Maybe
Price: Free! Words: 1,210. Language: English. Published: July 21, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
When exactly is the right time to let go? A chilling tale of a love eternal. Flash Fiction By Lisa Wood WC:668 Includes a free preview chapter of the upcoming novella Burnt Offering
Mate Night
Series: Southern Shifters, 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 50,240. Language: English. Published: December 11, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Kane Gunn has a kill order to fill and when he catches the woman who’s become his obsession he is consumed by a desire that overwhelms everything, including his quest for justice. In the face of passion enemies become lovers, tempting fate, testing trust, and satisfying an undeniable need. Lies and secrets. Corruption and Revenge. Choices that change lives. Don’t miss the revelation…of Kane.
Honor Bound (Historical Paranormal Romance)
Series: Witchblade Chronicles, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 89,460. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2011 by Oz Books. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
7 years ago a woman with too many secrets and a man with too many lies fell in love. Then she left him.
Maggie Mae
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 52,670. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
In this steamy contemporary romance with a ghostly paranormal twist, the depths of love as well as sorrow are explored as you experience the horror of Maggie Mae’s husband’s death, the joy and laughter of friendships, and, most of all, the wonder when love transcends death.
Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: Free! Words: 72,250. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
Damon (The Protectors)
Series: The Protectors, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 54,520. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Damon DeMasters is a vampire warrior who has taken an oath to protect his own kind as well as humans. As a social worker, Nicole Callahan fights for the right of every child placed in her care. Damon has been ordered to train Nicole and her colleagues against the dangers they now face. Even as sparks fly, Nicole and Damon depend on each other to protect the children of both races.
Sister Sugar
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 87,410. Language: English. Published: August 23, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Fifteen year old Sugar Cristea is an unwilling member of the Serviance; healers and witches bound in service to Royal Vampires. All she has ever wanted is her freedom. But her life takes on new meaning when she meets Emilian Grey, the vampire prince who knows a secret... that Sugar is destined to fulfill an ancient prophecy, and she shall become a queen; the Queen of the Kindred.
Awakening
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 79,980. Language: English. Published: December 5, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Shapeshifters are on the edge of extinction and it is Samuel's fault. Peri Kellaway is all alone in her quest to save humanity. Ancient secrets are revealed when their two worlds collide. But who will win the struggle for supremacy in a race against time and across the globe to save the future? What will they sacrifice to find each other?
Tempest Rise
Series: Treborel, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 98,340. Language: English. Published: December 18, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Lysette could not ignore the intense attraction she felt for Katar, the mountain Prince of Treborel. The very moment their eyes met a sharp grip of excitement and anticipation ran through Lysette's entire being. Attracted by her beauty and stubborn intellect Katar couldn't help but pursue her. Yet he knew there was no chance for a future with Lysette. Her world was modern, his was of ancient ways
Malevolent Gateway (S.P.I.R.I.T. 2)
Series: S.P.I.R.I.T, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 58,410. Language: English. Published: January 18, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Ghost, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
The Green Mountains of Vermont is a wonderland of picturesque valleys and hills, a landscape of fields and small towns that are hidden treasures. However, they can also hide many secrets.
Touch of Silver (Sanguine Series #3)
Series: Sanguine, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 90,140. Language: English. Published: March 9, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » General
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
The long awaited sequel to Legacy is here! It was supposed to be so simple for Devani Daniels. Stay away from Sanguines and the Militia would leave her alone. Now, not only is she being harassed by her Sanguine-hating co-workers, but she’s alone without her one true love, Roman, the Sanguine she pushed away to keep him safe.
Nathaniel Teen Angel
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 34,340. Language: English. Published: May 11, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
After accidentally possessing a man's body, Nathaniel finds himself in the arms of a beautiful girl. Though he didn't intend to break God's rules, his wings are burnt off and he's dumped naked in the freezing ocean, and not just for kissing Eloise, but for wanting more. Cold, injured and bleeding, Nathaniel has only one thing on his mind, and that's to find Eloise.
Devil to Pay
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 80,420. Language: English. Published: August 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
So you think you've had a bad day at the office? Try running Hades Enterprises, LLc, also known as H.E.LLc. Being the only Archangel in an organization that employs demons has its challenges and daily dose of headaches, but when the current Lucifer falls in love with a mortal woman...apparently heartache is also added to the agenda. Love rules even when you're the Prince of Darkness!