Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

To Stir a Tiger's Heart (Devon Falls #5)
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 17,720. Language: English. Published: January 19, 2018 by Fireborn Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
A were-tiger needs to convince one stubborn woman she is his for all time, but to do so he has to face his fear of possibly losing her at the same time.
The Twin Flame Reignition
Series: Earth Angel. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 53,140. Language: English. Published: January 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Visionary & metaphysical, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
When the Twin Flames who were unable to reunite finally do, it would seem as though everyone finally has the life they wanted. But when dreams of Atlantis begin to plague the Earth Angels, they come together to try and heal the past, but find it might end up costing them their present. And their futures.
Turning the Tide: A Mermaid's Revenge
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 33,480. Language: English. Published: January 19, 2018 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
When Daphne Wells learns hydrotherapy at Wiccan Haus for a new career, her assigned patient is the ex-boss who laid her off. Giovanni Denaro seeks a cure for debilitating tension that threatens his financial career, but after some intimate healing sessions, he only needs Daphne’s forgiveness. When a bitter mermaid offers Daphne a chance to get revenge, will she dare to turn the tide?
Calcium Cauldron
Series: Elements Of Mystery-Cauldron Series. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 27,560. Language: English. Published: January 18, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
In 1600 Scotland, a young witch, Prudence (Dance) Manchester, ventures into the enchanted forest near her ancestral home in the Isle of Skye. The forest is full of magical creatures including fairies, unicorns, and angels. She meets her soulmate, Michael the Archangel. But before they can fulfill their destiny and be together, they must find and defeat the evil sorcerer hiding in the forest.
Moravia MontClare, Vampire Impious
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 35,930. Language: English. Published: January 17, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
As readers discovered in Episode 1 (Moravia MontCLare, Vampire Vexed), Mora MontClare is exactly the kind of woman who gives Vampires a bad name. She's intelligent, difficult, gorgeous, impetuous, sexy, restless and bossy. Oh, and she's a lesbian. In Episode 2, Moravia MontClare, Vampire Impious, we find out some of what has made Mora so difficult. And...why does she lust after Basilica Sauternes?
Maiden to the Dragon Series Box Set: Books 5-7
Series: Maiden to the Dragon. Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 151,000. Language: English. Published: January 16, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
The box set contains books five through seven of the fantasy romance series Maiden to the Dragon, an adventure that will take your breath away. Life comes knocking on Miriam Cait’s door as she’s whisked away from her normal life and into a land of fantasy and wonder. The downside is she’s mated to a handsome dragon lord, a ruler of one of the five realms.
The Jaguar Bodyguard
Series: Howls Romance. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 59,530. Language: English. Published: January 16, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Sworn to protect his Clan, Nick Balam heads to Hollywood to keep an eye on a rising star who has seen too much for her own good. Fame has made a circus of Sal’s life, but when threats mount, she needs professional help. Nick embeds himself in her security squad to keep an eye on her. Sparks fly and passions rise between them. Can he keep her safe and prevent her from revealing what she knows?
The Death Series Boxed Set (Books 7-9)
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 202,030. Language: American English. Published: January 13, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and XMen, who also enjoy original storylines! From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes sci-fi meets dark paranormal romance, in a chilling collection of humans who possess extraordinary powers, and the government's covert efforts of exploitation and control. 3, full length novels in one volume!
Rhona's Cottage
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,260. Language: English. Published: January 12, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
The village of Auburnshire, Scotland guards a secret, a four-hundred-year-old secret to be exact. The arrival of the newest village manager and his wife sets into motion a string of events that will expose the village's secret.
Rhona's Cottage
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,260. Language: English. Published: January 12, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
The village of Auburnshire, Scotland guards a secret, a four-hundred-year-old secret to be exact. The arrival of the newest village manager and his wife sets into motion a string of events that will expose the village's secret.
Hooked: A Vampire Blood Courtesans Romance
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 67,980. Language: English. Published: January 11, 2018 by eXcessica Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Welcome to the world of Blood Courtesans... where vampires are real, rich, powerful—and hungry. Never again… Poppy swore she’d never be with a vampire again, but she’s beginning to think there might be one exception…
When They Come True
Series: Anna's Nightmare. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 89,970. Language: English. Published: January 11, 2018 by Atthis Arts LLC. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
A strange illness ravages the countryside while Dr. Anna Roberts struggles to recover from her own near-death experience.
Backwoods Bear: Stranded
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 52,670. Language: American English. Published: January 9, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
Out of gas and unequipped for snow, Owen's situation goes from bad to worse when a grizzly finds him stranded in his truck. The beast is huge. Malicious. And it’s determined to claw through metal and glass just to get to him. Fortunately, there’s one man living on this country road who finds him in the morning. Broad, unkempt, and rough in manners, Eli doesn’t really ask; he carries Owen home wit
Searchlight: By My Light, Book Four (Werewolf Shifter Romance)
Series: By My Light. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 20,500. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Gwen Rogers finds her days mundane or terrifyingly dangerous. One of those mundane days turns into the other when she’s assigned to cross the pond atop Indigo Towers. The only catch is she doesn’t know how to swim. A failed attempt leads to the discovery of another mythical creature that resides in the dark depths.
The Tea Shop
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 68,890. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2018 by 5 Prince Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
No matter Abigail's feelings for Carson, knowing that their future is to be together does not ensure them a happily ever after, especially if she can't figure out what the other side is trying to show her--because in her visions Carson's future is dark and cold.
Always Here - Jeremy & Kelly
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 19,060. Language: English. Published: January 6, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Book one of a series of life after death love stories. In this edition Love that starts in childhood and lasts for life and beyond for Kelly & Jeremy. After the birth of their disabled son Kelly is determined to take care of her husband and son despite the fact that an accident has taken the one thing she needs most, her life.
In love with an Alpha
Price: Free! Words: 80,010. Language: English. Published: January 6, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Noelle carries a dangerous mixture of mystery and seduction in every situation. No matter how hard he tries to resist, Declan finds himself falling into a dangerous affair with the alluring female while still struggling to find and eliminate the elusive hunter. Will the unexpected distractions create a recipe for disaster or will Declan be able to keep his streak in check?
La Prueba de Fuego
Price: $3.60 USD. Words: 86,520. Language: Spanish. Published: January 5, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Unidos por el influjo de la Luna Azul y separados por la ley de la noche, Aarón e Isabela lucharan contra todos los obstáculos que les impiden estar juntos para poder, por fín, disfrutar de su amor. Una historia repleta de acción, mucho suspense y tantas sorpresas que te atrapará desde el principio. No te pierdas la apasionante 2ª parte de Luna Azul.
Moonstruck
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 31,280. Language: American English. Published: January 3, 2018 by Forbidden Lust. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Kiera attempts to save her best friend and finds herself betrayed and trapped. Now she's in the hands of paranormal creatures intent to break her. But if they think they'll succeed they don't know her very well.
Blood Bound
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 46,750. Language: American English. Published: January 3, 2018 by Forbidden Lust. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
When Abigale comes across a vampire feeding, she's kidnapped and taken to a private island. Her options are to become his forever or to perish like his last meal.