Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

Sayo
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 77,260. Language: English. Published: March 2, 2017 by Class Act Books. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
As an orphan, Noya becomes a slave to the high priestess, Dostra. The innocence of childhood was lost with only Sayo to stand in the way of the terrible punishments of her mistress.
Felix Crumple: The Voice of Desire
You set the price! Words: 18,770. Language: English. Published: March 2, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
From birth, Felix Crumple was marked as special, and his continual brushes with the supernatural mark his adventures into the realm of very original love. His voice is magnificent, and women literally fall at his feel, mesmerized. But that is only part of his strange and original power. The songs he sings embody desire...and when he meets someone whose passions match his repressed longing.
Fear
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 62,360. Language: English. Published: March 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
When Paxton moves in with her estranged grandmother after her father’s death, she’s not sure what to expect. A small town with new people and an entire summer stretching out before her – it’s not a promising prospect. Then Chaz waltzes into her life. He’s strong and handsome and mysterious. And Paxton is intrigued.
Building Celebration House
Price: Free! Words: 51,890. Language: English. Published: March 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Carrie Hansen is determined to realize her dream of restoring an antebellum mansion and opening it to the public as an event venue - a place for people to celebrate the best days of their lives. Now if only she can convince the ghosts who inhabit the house to stop scaring away her paying guests.
Hide And Spook
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 26,250. Language: English. Published: March 1, 2017 by Deslise Publications. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
When opposites attract, fighting the inevitable is no child's game.
Recumon (Vol. 1): The Love and Wrath of Families
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 63,000. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2017 by Enchanted Cipher. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Abel Carraway lives in a truth that everyone else denies: demons exist. He has found purpose and sanity in the hunt until the line between good and evil is blurred. (Collects Recumon Stories #1-5)
Heartblaze 3: Vampire Eternal
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 64,030. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Heartblaze is the groundbreaking new paranormal series that leaves you breathless and eager for more. Book three, the final book of Emma’s saga, begins exactly where book two ended. Grab this page-turner now and continue your thrilling journey through this beautifully elaborate paranormal world, perfect for fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander.
Purrable Lion
Series: Crimson Hollow. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 21,300. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
When The Saviors find out someone witnessed their attack, they won’t stop until she’s dead. Even if she doesn’t trust him, it’s Noah’s job to keep her safe—but first he must prove he isn’t her enemy.
Unboundless
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,280. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2017 by Blue Tulip Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » New adult
Neely is still reeling from the cost of fulfilling Andrew’s bargain to his mother and struggling to find her new normal as a single parent without Hayden by her side. When a letter arrives from Andrew’s grandparents, Neely must meet them in New York to ensure Lucas’ safety. Seething with jealously and anger, Hayden secretly agrees to help the head of the tribal guard take Lucas away. . .
Round Tree
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 84,260. Language: English. Published: February 27, 2017 by Class Act Books. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Anthropology professor, Jaicee Grant, needs to trade academics for hands on research. When she arrives at Round Tree, she finds more than she bargained for.
Past Indiscretions
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 56,530. Language: English. Published: February 27, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Paranormal romance. Reissue! The perfect human clone may be possible... back on the island of Atlantis. Can Savannah Alexander stop the horrendous specter of soulless human cloning both in the present... and in the past?
Uprising
Series: The Incorruptibles, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 73,020. Language: English. Published: February 27, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Coming of age
Seduction. Temptation. Corruption. Frankie's father is back in town, on a mission to salvage his career - and his credibility. No matter how hard Cain tries to protect her, Frankie is not safe from Don Carver's ruthless pursuit of glory. Uprising is book 3 in the new adult paranormal romance series, The Incorruptibles, by bestselling author S.D. Wasley.
Swift Move
Series: Crimson Hollow. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 12,150. Language: English. Published: February 26, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Unable to put the past behind her, Swift is overcome by terror and a thirst for revenge. Believing she has nothing to offer the tribe, she leaves behind the only home she’s ever known, but in a world filled with humans, this only makes matters worse.
A Lion's Chance
Series: Crimson Hollow. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 15,430. Language: English. Published: February 26, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
With the help of a little boy, who needs the pair’s help, Ginger soon realizes there’s more to life than touring the country, but is she ready to be stuck with a lion? More to the point, is she ready to settle down and live life within a tribe after she left her own wolf pack?
My Viking Vampire
Price: Free! Words: 89,740. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
She’ll fight them to the end… …Or die trying. With enemies closing in on her, Bailey Ross has nowhere to run–except into the arms of a sexy stranger, who promises to keep her safe.
Emily's Ghost
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 60,550. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2017 by Boroughs Publishing Group. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
When Billie Hatchman inherits a bed & breakfast from her estranged great aunt, she’s not prepared to be haunted by the well-intentioned ghost—or to be set up with her sexy but very much unavailable next-door neighbor.
Mated to the Devil
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 53,660. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Howling drunk, the one thing Remy clearly remembers is seducing Mina. A pity he didn’t think to get her address, especially since he marks her as his mate. When she disappears, he’s got plenty of time to regret, but he doesn’t get a chance to atone until she comes back into his life with an unexpected surprise.
Taming Her Wolf
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 43,870. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Gothic
Dumped by his girlfriend, Gareth doesn’t think things can get any worse until he’s captured by some vampires. But he’s not about to become an all-you-can-eat-buffet without a fight. Despite the taboo nature of their relationship, he can’t kill her and she can’t let him go. Together, they will defy those who would deny their love, and kill the ones that threaten it.
Dating Cupid
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 23,680. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Roxanne knows where she’d like to shove Cupid’s arrow. Tired of cheating men and false promises of love, Roxanne launches a campaign against Cupid’s Dating Service. But it’s hard to smear a company when you’ve got the hots for the owner.
All About The Swoon Boxset
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 257,230. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Are you addicted to SWOON? Here's your chance to read FOUR reader favorites from bestselling author Belinda Boring that will leave you desperate for MORE! Clear a space on your book boyfriend list because you'll be adding these sexy heroes ...