Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

Demon Prince
Price: $4.00 USD. Words: 64,170. Language: English. Published: August 10, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
The post apocalyptic world has been taken over by paranormal games and the competition for who reigns, is on. While the world around them rages with war and intrigue, the bond between Belle and Nate burns out of control - but when the games turn deadly, will he turn her in, or keep her for himself?
A Bonnie Vampire Dancer
Series: Dancing Vampires. You set the price! Words: 18,510. Language: English. Published: August 8, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Highlander meets Lost Girl meets Seven Brides for Seven Brothers With the odds against him, will Calin escape the goddess’ clutches, get Ever back from Underhill and figure out a way to be with the vampire he loves.
The Lockwood Chronicles Episode 8: Blood Bonds
Series: The Lockwood Chronicles. Price: $1.25 USD. Words: 32,810. Language: English. Published: August 7, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Revealed-Tragedy brings the Lockwoods to Madeline’s hometown, where she is shocked to meet Seth, the brother she never knew she had. Is he what he appears?--Redeemed-Elisabeth’s brother, Andrew, rescues a battered woman while trying to atone. Elisabeth wants to forgive him, but Lucian can’t get past what Andrew has done. Will Andrew have to make the ultimate sacrifice to prove himself?
Blood Gift (Vampire's Choice #3)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 46,300. Language: English. Published: August 4, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
The billionaire vampire Dorian Thorne has searched the world to find Cora Shaw, a once-human woman with whom he has formed an eternal bond. But his triumph is shattered when Cora is attacked, sending her running from their sworn enemies. Dorian is determined to rescue her before she can come to harm—and wreak his vengeance upon those who have tried to destroy them both.
Twilight Vendetta
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 92,930. Language: English. Published: August 4, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Devlin doesn’t like humans. Most would support the extermination of the entire vampire race, and that’s exactly what will happen, unless his plan to organize a resistance force succeeds. Emma is the only mortal who’s ever managed to get under his skin. She’s haunted him his entire life. He senses when she’s in trouble, is drawn to her by energies he cannot understand.
Lord Simon: The Dispossession of Hannah
Series: Roesia. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 41,100. Language: English. Published: August 3, 2015 by Peaks Island Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
To save a woman under assault, Lord Simon bespelled her into the walls of his house, powerful magic he discovers he cannot undo. Driven to free her from a prison of wood and stone, he consorts with the dregs of society, and bargains with the high and mighty. As his reputation and his house crumble around him, his obsession to save a woman long thought dead may yet drive him mad.
Apollo and Val (#5.5)
Series: Luna Lodge. Price: Free! Words: 23,550. Language: American English. Published: July 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Val and hybrid super-soldier Apollo have to sort through their relationship issues while on a mission to investigate a Horatius Group facility.
A Man Needs A Maid
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 65,780. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2015 by eXcessica Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
When Aviva becomes maid to a tech-boom billionaire, she can’t help falling in love. Wallace is a handsome widower who spoils her without ever losing his down-to-earth attitude. But if Wallace is a dream, his house is the worst kind of nightmare--it’s haunted by a violent ghost! Can Aviva cope or will the mysterious spirit drive man and maid apart forever? A Paranormal Billionaire Romance.
Piper LeVine, Destiny's Scribe
Series: Piper LeVine, Book 5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 85,860. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
I was betrayed by one of my own. Poisoned. I’ve been stripped of my Gypsy Magic, and it’s just about the worst possible time for it. A creature that’s over four hundred years old is coming. Don’t know if it’ll be a friend or foe but I do know that the vampires aren’t finished hunting me and I’ve managed to piss off a Sith Witch. I guess you could say I'm in deep.
Rise of the Blood Queen (Marked by the Vampire Book #3)
Series: Marked by the Vampire. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 55,960. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Aimee comes into her own in this new installment of the Marked by the Vampire series. She is no longer letting her demons control her, either figuratively or literally.
Arabella's Gift
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 60,770. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Historical » Medieval
Arabella runs away from her arranged marriage but the dragon insists she reconsider. Is he right? Should she return to Alexander? Winner of the Los Angeles Romance Authors Best Bet for Bestseller. "Part historical fiction, part fantasy with a hot love story equals a great story!" --Lorene on Goodreads
The Burning Man Anomaly
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 65,030. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by The Cenotaph Corporation. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
In the tradition of Nick and Nora Charles, the eXtraordinary Bureau series follows the paranormal adventures of FBI agent Ralph Sitwell and his partner in crime detection, Marla Benson. Tracking down a phony psychic leads to a frightening death--a European Count at a seance burns to death from the inside out. This leads Ralph and Marla into psychic and technological danger in 1930's Washington DC
Sacrifice
Series: Succubus Kiss. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,050. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(NA Paranormal Romance - This is Book Three in the Succubus Kiss Series.) Once she commits an unspeakable act while overtaken by the wraith, Kenna fears he has won and that she is out of options, as well as time. It is after this devastating moment occurs that a savior steps forward, willing to sacrifice eternity for her salvation.
Dragons Live Forever
Series: Fire Chronicles. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,590. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Tahr, the last remaining unmated dragon, descends from the mighty line of royal silver dragons. His uncle Drakon’s actions caused the curse that has been the center of pain and suffering for the remaining dragons for thousands of years. Can Pepper, a mute human servant, change Tahr's destiny or will he live forever without endless love?
A Master Surprise (Light Warrior Chronicles )
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 51,420. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
All Kaci wants is to live in peace on her tiny island in Greece. Kaci has no clue what she is. However, she is tormented and often referred to as a freak of nature because she loves and communicates with beasts. Even her own mother said, “You’re a f****** freak.” And, it doesn't help when the Grandia pack becomes anxious when they discover Kaci can shift to many different animal forms.
Beauty and the Darkness
Series: Marked by the Vampire. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 59,170. Language: English. Published: July 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
Marked by the Vampire Series Book #2. In this book Aimee throws herself full force into learning all she can of her abilities in an attempt to better protect herself from Damian's growing threat and protect her circle of friends. Damian's interest in her, however is much more than a personal one.
Taken: Into The Woods
Price: Free! Words: 7,290. Language: English. Published: July 25, 2015 and represented by Timeless Bestsellers. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
A jaded ruler and a mysterious virgin… destiny will bring them together… only to break them apart.
Twin Flames ~ Katoom ~ Book 1
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,780. Language: English. Published: July 25, 2015 by Black Opal Books. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
After a long and bitter world-war for human supremacy, humans and two sub-species reside on Earth in an uneasy harmony. One morning on a jog, Bliss Jacobs finds a murdered fellow Eli. She scents the killer on the body, but other evidence is washed away by a savage storm, leaving Bliss as the sole witness and the target of an assassin—forcing her back into the world of the man who broke her heart.
Wolf Moon: Wolfoni Clan ~1
Series: Wolfoni Clan ยท Wolfoni Clan Series, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 36,610. Language: Australian English. Published: July 23, 2015 by Kalalea George. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
The prophesy was clear. Adalyn McCall was to be the healer and saviour of the Wolf Moon pack. She alone would help them recover their lost wolves. Well, not exactly alone. She needed to find her promised mate and from there well… supposedly her powers would be unlocked and the rest would all just click in place. But would it?
Freaks Series Bundle
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 217,540. Language: English (New Zealand dialect). Published: July 21, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Who says a cyborg can't fall in love and get all emotional? Freaks Series eBook Bundle, three full-length young/new adult stories by award winning author Maree Anderson. Bundle includes: Freaks of Greenfield High (Book One), Freaks in the City (Book Two), Freaks Under Fire (Book Three).