Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

Bewitching the Alpha (BBW Witches and Sexy Werewolves)
Series: Sexy BBW Pagan Holidays, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 6,650. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2015 by Phantom Monkey Productions. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
After surviving a grizzly bear attack, Carla wants to thank the lone wolf who saved her from certain death. If she can convince Slade to invite her into his remote cabin, the BBW witch will be close enough to bewitch her way into his bed and maybe even into his heart. But when she uses magic to seduce him, she violates her sacred oath and risks losing him forever.
Midsummer Night's Alpha (BBW Witches and Sexy Werewolves)
Series: Sexy BBW Pagan Holidays, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 7,780. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2015 by Phantom Monkey Productions. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Erotic, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
On the longest day of the year, BBW witch Ruby sneaks away from her coven to attend a very special ritual. A pack of werewolves have invited her to join them and their alpha to honor the God and Goddess of the forest. When she reaches the frolicking pack, she discovers a tantalizing secret hot enough to melt her panties.
Claimed by the Wolf Kings (BBW Witches and Sexy Werewolves)
Series: Sexy BBW Pagan Holidays, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 6,900. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2015 by Phantom Monkey Productions. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.00 from 1 review)
Kendra, a BBW witch, is stunned when twin wolf kings choose her for an ancient ceremony. She never imagined the virile wolves would pick her over the other initiate witches, but the kings are determined to claim her as their mate.
Celestial Liaison
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 69,950. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2015 by Turquoise Morning Press. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Celestia Cavanaugh Hansen is ready for her life to begin. She thinks her mystical gift may finally be manifesting, and she’s starting up the veterinary practice of her dreams. But when a stranger lands on her parent’s mountain property as if having fallen from the sky, she finds herself smitten and finds her heart, too, is coming to life.
Arabella's Gift
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 60,770. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Historical » Medieval
Can Arabella survive being kidnapped by a dragon? Can Alexander hold off the Scottish besiegers long enough to rescue her? Arabella's Gift was the winner of the Los Angeles Romance Authors Best Bet for Bestseller. "Part historical fiction, part fantasy with a hot love story equals a great story!" --Lorene on Goodreads
Love and Decay, Season Two Omnibus: Episodes 1-12
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 253,120. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
This is the COMPLETE second season of Love and Decay. It includes episodes one through twelve.
The Burning Man Anomaly
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 65,030. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by The Cenotaph Corporation. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
In the tradition of Nick and Nora Charles, the eXtraordinary Bureau series follows the paranormal adventures of FBI agent Ralph Sitwell and his partner in crime detection, Marla Benson. Tracking down a phony psychic leads to a frightening death--a European Count at a seance burns to death from the inside out. This leads Ralph and Marla into psychic and technological danger in 1930's Washington DC
Sacrifice
Series: Succubus Kiss. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 52,990. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(NA Paranormal Romance - This is Book Three in the Succubus Kiss Series.) Once she commits an unspeakable act while overtaken by the wraith, Kenna fears he has won and that she is out of options, as well as time. It is after this devastating moment occurs that a savior steps forward, willing to sacrifice eternity for her salvation.
Dragons Live Forever
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,590. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Tahr, the last remaining unmated dragon, descends from the mighty line of royal silver dragons. His uncle Drakon’s actions caused the curse that has been the center of pain and suffering for the remaining dragons for thousands of years. Can Pepper, a mute human servant, change Tahr's destiny or will he live forever without endless love?
Wake Me Up Inside
Series: Mates Collection. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 76,390. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
A powerful Alpha wolf shifter and a strong-willed human overcome traditions ingrained over generations and uncover long-buried secrets to fulfill their destiny as true mates. Regarded as the strongest wolf shifter in generations, Alpha Zev Hassick is surprised and confused by his attraction to his best friend. His very human, very male best friend.
Beauty and the Darkness (Marked by the Vampire Book #2)
Series: Marked by the Vampire. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 63,420. Language: English. Published: July 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
Grown up version of beauty and the beast, with a unique twist. Can be read as a standalone.
The Alpha Wolf's Mate
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 13,470. Language: English. Published: July 25, 2015 by Amalie Shah. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
Beautiful and deadly, Pasha, the last female ruler of her family line, is forced to execute her grandmother and banish her mother in order to protect her people against a dark werewolf sorcerer released from his containment during a bloody, black magic ritual.
Taken: A Hot, Fallen Angel Romance!
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 28,080. Language: English. Published: July 25, 2015 by Timeless Bestsellers. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
A jaded ruler and a mysterious virgin… destiny will bring them together… only to break them apart.
Taken: The Strange, Hot Encounter!
Price: Free! Words: 7,290. Language: English. Published: July 25, 2015 by Timeless Bestsellers. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 1 review)
A jaded ruler and a mysterious virgin… destiny will bring them together… only to break them apart.
Twin Flames ~ Katoom ~ Book 1
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,780. Language: English. Published: July 25, 2015 by Black Opal Books. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
After a long and bitter world-war for human supremacy, humans and two sub-species reside on Earth in an uneasy harmony. One morning on a jog, Bliss Jacobs finds a murdered fellow Eli. She scents the killer on the body, but other evidence is washed away by a savage storm, leaving Bliss as the sole witness and the target of an assassin—forcing her back into the world of the man who broke her heart.
Twice Fated Shifter
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 11,300. Language: English. Published: July 24, 2015 by eXcessica Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Zane Adams stepped up to take responsibility for his son. A note was the only warning Zane had to his son's mother, Dixie, leaving. Two years later, when Dixie shows up and says she wants to be a mother to Clark again…Zane refuses. When Dixie is hurt, Zane brings her into his and their son's home. One night of intense passion leads to a first kiss. As it turns out, there is more to Dixie than meet
Mated to the Enemy Alpha
Price: Free! Words: 14,580. Language: English. Published: July 23, 2015 by Amalie Shah. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
Mated to the Alpha of an enemy werewolf pack, will Andraste accept the bond- or will she flee, and start a war? A steamy novella featuring a curvy, feisty BEta wolf and her enemy biker mate. 1st in the Alpha Werewolf Mates series.
Wolf Moon: Wolfoni Clan ~1
Price: Free! Words: 36,590. Language: Australian English. Published: July 23, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
The prophesy was clear. Adalyn McCall was to be the healer and saviour of the Wolf Moon pack. She alone would help them recover their lost wolves. Well, not exactly alone. She needed to find her promised mate and from there well… supposedly her powers would be unlocked and the rest would all just click in place. But would it?
Into The Looking Glass
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 37,440. Language: American English. Published: July 21, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Deciding it is time to take control of her life Jen Childs moves to Eureka Springs for a fresh start. She quickly finds herself traveling back in time to the 1860s through an antique mirror. Will the lessons she learns about life, love and friendship make her want to embrace her new independent life? Or will she decide to settle down and start a family of her own?
Freaks Series Bundle
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 217,540. Language: English (New Zealand dialect). Published: July 21, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Who says a cyborg can't fall in love and get all emotional? Freaks Series eBook Bundle, three full-length young/new adult stories by award winning author Maree Anderson. Bundle includes: Freaks of Greenfield High (Book One), Freaks in the City (Book Two), Freaks Under Fire (Book Three).