Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

L’amore eterno
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 48,900. Language: Italian. Published: March 20, 2018 by Meligrana Giuseppe Editore. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Bruno Portanova. Psicologo forense, 45 anni, perde sua moglie malata di cancro. Individuo problematico, con qualche tratto ossessivo che riconduce a fatica in un’apparente normalità, soffre terribilmente e cerca, con lucida disperazione, qualcosa che possa camuffare l’inesorabilità della sua condizione di vedovo. Per questo scopre nell’impresa Dignitas la possibilità della tomba animata.
By My Light Box Set (Werewolf Shifter Romance)
Series: By My Light. Price: $11.99 USD. Words: 82,060. Language: English. Published: March 20, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
One fateful night pulls Gwen Rogers from her normal office world and into the realm of myths and legends. She becomes a legend herself after she’s given the curse of a werewolf and thrust into the powerful grasp of William Fox, a billionaire obsessed with all things paranormal. Now she must fight against the monster inside her and the monster beside her to navigate her new world.
Loaded for Bear
Series: Tales of the Were - Grizzly Cove. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 69,600. Language: English. Published: March 20, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Mellie is trying to brew an important potion. She’s got the right recipe, but it calls for a ridiculous ingredient: dragon’s blood. Is it a metaphor? Is it a joke? Peter is a bear shifter who knows dragons are real. Calling on his heritage, he tries to solve the riddle - not just because it’s the right thing to do, but because he would give anything to the pretty witch...including his heart.
Redemption
Series: The Awakening. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 93,980. Language: English. Published: March 18, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Angels and fallen angels have long been at war. To prevent unbalance, the Counsil was born. Until an experiment creates an abomination, the first hybrid. Alex Constance, now part human, angel, and fallen angel is tossed into the unknown, where secrets reign. Who is friend? And who is foe? Will her affection for one man seal her fate? Or will it lead to a new order, changing the world forever?
Dylan (Dragon Hearts 4)
Series: Dragon Hearts. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 42,420. Language: English. Published: March 16, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Waking up in a human hospital isn't the worst thing that's ever happened in Dylan, but as a dragon shifter it was certainly unexpected. Opening his eyes to find the human doctor examining him was also his fated mate was even more of a surprise. But Holly Wilson already has enough problems of her own, without a slightly deranged patient insisting she's his fated mate and he wants to bite her!
The Vampire Chad
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 73,020. Language: English. Published: March 14, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Chad Elliot was your average college loser. That is, until he met Chrystal Pierce. From that moment on, it was constant adventure, excitement, romance, danger, and the struggle of a young vampire to maintain his dwindling humanity.
Before and Ever Since
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 86,840. Language: English. Published: March 14, 2018 by Beyond the Page Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Fans of Jodi Thomas and Lori Wilde will love this sparkling romance from Sharla Lovelace, the bestselling author of Just One Day and The Reason Is You.
Sweet & Sour Mystery Box Set (Alpha Werewolf Shifter Romance)
Series: Sweet & Sour. Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 159,640. Language: English. Published: March 13, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
The entire Sweet & Sour series in one single package! A scoop of a lifetime drops into Trixie Lyal’s lap, but she finds herself falling far down the rabbit hole when a bite into a mysterious apple transforms her into a furry beast of legend. With the help of the handsome Orion, a local of her new hometown, she tries to make sense of her new world, and herself.
Uncontained: Setenid Blight Book Three
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 79,670. Language: American English. Published: March 11, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
After going to extremes to get her fiancé, Dev, free from the military where he had been forced to fight the Psychotic Infecteds of the Setenid Blight, Evie finds herself infected, battling her emotions and coming to terms with the ways she and Dev have both changed. But she is determined to hang onto her loved ones and grasp whatever happiness she can in the face of the worldwide pandemic.
Werewolf and Maiden
Price: Free! Words: 15,740. Language: English. Published: March 10, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Enyla is a temple maiden whose world is turned upside down when she is chosen to undertake a holy journey. Despite her skill in charms and magic, she is unprepared. When she encounters a half-demon slave, the handsome black wolf shifter, Enoch, she questions her heart.Tall, dark and dangerous, he sets his sights on Enyla. Despite her fears, she finds herself drawn to him. Will she find her way?
Through Similar Eyes
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 19,760. Language: English. Published: March 9, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
What happens when two psychics meet? When Damien accepts a new job where Mira works, she recognizes his abilities. Her healing nature wants to help soothe the man’s inner conflict, but she didn’t expect love would bloom. Frightened, she tries to step back from their developing relationship as Damien begins to pursue. Will their unusual abilities pull them together or apart?
Close To Dark
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 81,580. Language: English. Published: March 9, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
When your past is kept secret, who can you trust? Alida’s mother is driving her crazy. Until her mother disappears. Now Alida must face her divided lineage—her angel light and vampire dark—and decide whose side she’ll take when the war between The Tenebre Vampires and humankind begins.
Huntress Unleashed: Wolf Legacy Book 4
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 52,230. Language: English. Published: March 9, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Werewolf. Baker. Spy. Don't miss the grand finale of the Wolf Legacy Quartet!
Billionaire's Secret: Steamy Paranormal Romance
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 59,480. Language: English. Published: March 8, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Allison Coleman is your average girl-next-door. Warren Locke is the billionaire CEO of Paramount Silk. Handsome and cocky, he knows what he wants and how to get it. Her scent drives him wild with desire. The daring CEO has a secret identity with a kink for bondage. When an age-old enemy appears, their world is thrown into chaos as disaster awaits. Will their special bond survive against all odds?
Billionaire Devils Club-Palm Beach
Price: Free! Words: 98,100. Language: English. Published: March 8, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 18 reviews)
FIND RICH MEN-TRUE LOVE-AND KEEP YOUR SOUL? What will the world's richest men sacrifice next to give the Devil his due? Black veils are mysteriously washing up on shore, and the answers lie behind the locked gates of their prestigious country club. A young heiress is lured into the dark realm of one of their members, and her life will never be the same. SEE BDC (PLAYROOM VERSION) FOR READERS 18+
Full Moons and Candy Canes
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 30,220. Language: English. Published: March 8, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Dark magic is no match for fate... **New Adult Paranormal Romance**
Whispers On The Wind
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 65,170. Language: English. Published: March 7, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » General
You didn’t stop him. He killed her. Dire warnings from a voice only he can hear makes Sheriff Cooper Delaney doubt his sanity. When a body is found matching one from a recent nightmare, he believes he’s gone off the deep end. The dead do not talk to the living. Or do they?
Daylight: By My Light, Book Five (Werewolf Shifter Romance)
Series: By My Light. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 20,080. Language: English. Published: March 6, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
An evening at a benefit gala leads Gwen and her friends into trouble as a thief runs off with all the precious jewelery, including a necklace given to her by Fox. The thief also leaves behind a curse on Fox that they have until daylight to lift, or he’ll be trapped in stone forever. As they race against time to catch the thief Gwen realizes how much she’s come to care for the wily fox.
Fourth Fight, A Sweet & Sour Mystery (Alpha Werewolf Shifter Romance)
Series: Sweet & Sour. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 37,580. Language: English. Published: March 6, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Spring has sprung in Apple Hollow, and our werewolf couple Trixie and Orion are invited to a Blessing of the Tree where a new shifter will be born. Unfortunately, the ceremony doesn’t go as planned and it’s discovered that someone has attacked the Tree, the very center of the hollow and all that keeps it safe.
Chasing the Red Queen
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 116,760. Language: English. Published: March 5, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Donja Bellanger, suffering after the death of her father, finds herself in dire straits when her mom takes a new husband. Forced not only to move to a strange city, but to share a room with her glamorous, new stepsister, Makayla Hampton, her life spirals out of control. Makayla lures her from goth to glam straight into an exclusive club, not only for wealthy elites but Immortal Descendants.