Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

Hidden Talents: A deliciously twisted M/M trilogy
Price: Free! Words: 240,220. Language: English. Published: February 3, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
A trickster telepath running for his life. A yakuza sex-hustler trying to go straight. A surly young torture survivor who just wants to eat some pizza. These are just a few of the beautiful weirdos called Talents. Born with extraordinary abilities, they walk the razor-sharp edges of sex, power and madness -- while trying to outmaneuver a sinister global corporation determined to enslave them all.
The Darkest of Dreams
Series: The Annika Brisby Series. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 126,350. Language: English. Published: January 29, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Darkness has fallen on the Marinossian family, leaving ruined lives in its wake and leaving Annika to pick up the pieces. A world away, Talvi fights for his sanity inside a notorious prison. When he befriends the inmate across from him, he begins to question his beliefs. He vows to get some answers...if he ever gets out alive. The question is, will Annika be there if he does?
The Blood Series Boxed Set (Books 4-6)
Price: $9.49 USD. Words: 195,270. Language: English. Published: January 24, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
A SHADE of VAMPIRE meets TWILIGHT in a dark tale of twisted loyalties, where one girl's blood is the salvation for both vampires and werewolves. From the NYT bestselling author of, A TERRIBLE LOVE comes 3, full-length dark paranormal romance novels.
My Demon Warlord
Series: My Immortals. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 102,860. Language: English. Published: January 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Horror » Occult
My Demon Warlord is the seventh installment in the My Immortals series of paranormal romance novels. If you like magical supernatural tales, explosive chemistry, and irresistible passion, then you'll love Carolyn Jewel's latest breathtaking romance.
My Immortal Assassin
Series: My Immortals. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 103,190. Language: English. Published: January 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Horror » Occult
My Immortal Assassin is a dark, sexy paranormal romance. If you like feisty heroines, compelling story lines, and steamy chemistry, then you'll love the standalone third installment of Carolyn Jewel's My Immortal series.
Maiden to the Dragon Series Box Set: Books 5-7
Series: Maiden to the Dragon. Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 151,010. Language: English. Published: January 16, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
The box set contains books five through seven of the fantasy romance series Maiden to the Dragon, an adventure that will take your breath away. Life comes knocking on Miriam Cait’s door as she’s whisked away from her normal life and into a land of fantasy and wonder. The downside is she’s mated to a handsome dragon lord, a ruler of one of the five realms.
The Death Series Boxed Set (Books 7-9)
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 202,030. Language: American English. Published: January 13, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and XMen, who also enjoy original storylines! From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes sci-fi meets dark paranormal romance, in a chilling collection of humans who possess extraordinary powers, and the government's covert efforts of exploitation and control. 3, full length novels in one volume!
The Moonseed Trilogy
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 229,460. Language: English. Published: December 18, 2017 by vinspirepublishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Three compelling paranormal romances come together in one volume! Victoria and Katherine's lives are inexplicably linked through the mystery of time travel. Join them on a journey of love, sadness, and triumph as they search for the lives they were always meant to live. Includes Bridge to the Past, Borrowed Promises, and Into the Mist.
The Reflection Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 177,250. Language: English. Published: December 4, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
★For fans of The Hunger Games and XMen - and who also enjoy original storylines!★ From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a dark fantasy paranormal romance boxed set containing the first three novels in The Reflection Series; totaling 180,000 words.
The Mortal Fires
Series: Undercover Elementals, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 107,280. Language: English. Published: November 14, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
As dire events converge on Lindsey and Nevan, her only hope for saving her immortal lover and herself may lie in the ragtag allies they assemble to battle their most frightening enemy yet.
Grimm's Circle Books 1 - 3
Price: $2.99 $1.50 USD. (50% off!) Words: 181,040. Language: English. Published: November 13, 2017 by Shiloh Walker. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
The first three books in the Grimm's Circle Series Think you know fairy tales? Guess again. Greta didn't get her happy ending her first time around. And now that she's a Grimm-special kind of guardian angel and official ass-kicker in the paranormal world-romance is hard to find. Besides, there's only ever been one man who made her heart race, and the fact that he did scared her right out of his ar
Diane On My Mind
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 114,000. Language: English. Published: November 5, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
How many secrets are buried within the creation of a man used as human guinea pig? A series of strange phenomena surrounding the discovery of a genetically modified embryo suggest that Dan is destined for an early death. Diane is soon convinced that madness has nothing to do with Dan. Falling in love with the apparent normality of her patient, she unearths the terrible truth about his creation.
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 100,440. Language: English. Published: October 25, 2017 by KCEditions. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Thrust into the Hereafter, Serena is given a chance for a new life. She is trapped in a world that seems to exist out of time, where life runs in reverse. New people come into her life, some she will grow to love. There are those among them, however, who seek not to be part of their community, but to control it. When Serena's past returns to haunt her, the foundation of her new life unravels.
The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5)
Series: The Kindred. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 343,340. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
The complete Kindred Series bundled together in one set. Kindred (Book 1) Ashes (Book 2) Kindled (Book 3) Inferno (Book 4) Phoenix Rising (Book 5) ***The Kindred Series is a young adult fictional story that includes some language, violence, and mild sexual situations. Recommended for ages fifteen and up.***
Eternal Brothers
Series: Dalakis Passion. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 111,150. Language: English. Published: October 18, 2017 by Beyond the Page Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Book Four in the sizzling Dalakis Passion vampire romance series by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author N. J. Walters!
Sleeper, Hunter: A Thieves Series, Book 3
Series: Hunter: a Thieves Series. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 124,540. Language: English. Published: October 17, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
When Neil’s past catches up to him, Kelsey must choose between her new family and an old love…
The Ravenswynd Series Boxed Set
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 333,030. Language: English. Published: October 10, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
There's a legend...about a party...hosted by vampires. An event so exclusive - the invitation is by word of mouth - with strict rules that must-be-followed. So what happens when your best friend is invited and practically begs you to go along with her? You go, of course! Everyone's having first...
Unraveled (Sanguine Series #4)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 102,500. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
A terrible tragedy has occurred within the walls of the Militia’s head office in Bethesda, Maryland. The mass execution of Sanguines. Cassandra Loudermilk, one of the Militia’s lead investigators, is now on a mission to discover the traitors in her organization and expose them before she becomes their next target. Will she risk it all to find the only Sanguine who knows the truth?
Blind Side of the Moon
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 110,200. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2017 by Bella Books. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
A small New England seaside town and a puzzle demanding to be solved is the backdrop for a newly minted friendship to ignite into romance and a summer that neither teen will ever forget.
Rattling the Heat in Deadwood (A Deadwood Mystery - Book 8)
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 146,070. Language: English. Published: October 4, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
A scrappy, hot-blooded woman can only take so much! Violet Parker is on fire … or rather under fire yet again.