Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

Tales of the Were: Matt
Series: Tales of the Were - Redstone Clan. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 61,520. Language: English. Published: August 18, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
Matt and Morgan must work together through cave-ins and firestorms to stop those who would use the earth for their own evil purposes. But Matt must first prove to Morgan that he doesn’t want to stifle her mind, career or personality. He wants her just as she is. The question is, can she get past the horrors of her past to embrace a possible future with a man who seems almost too good to be true?
Rise of the Gorgon
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 67,910. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2015 by Bold Strokes Books. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
When a friend and troubled army veteran kills himself, independent Internet journalist Elle Pharell goes to Kuwait to investigate the mysterious private security firm he strangely does not remember working for until the day of his suicide. Elle hires brilliant interpreter Cass Hunt to help navigate the area.
Full Moon on the Rise
Series: Emerson Fox Academy. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 89,410. Language: English. Published: August 14, 2015 by Tell-Tale Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Someone in Emerson Fox Academy is determined to kill him, and Kale Rollins doesn’t know how much more he can take. And on top of everything, his adopted mom has “disappeared” and his real brother, Trey, is leaving just when Kale needs him the most. Not to mention, Miller and Kit are getting too close for his comfort. Frustrated and scared, Kale struggles for "control" over his own nature.
The Shifted
Series: Emerson Fox Academy. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 97,910. Language: English. Published: August 14, 2015 by Tell-Tale Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Kale Rollins’ life has become a living nightmare. As if it wasn’t awkward enough being an adopted normal kid in a family of purebred shapeshifters, he was now being transferred to a new school made solely for their kind.
Like Clockwork
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 52,220. Language: English. Published: August 13, 2015 by Tell-Tale Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Gothic, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Enhanced with Yankee history, steampunk gadgetry and oddities, Like Clockwork reveals a tightly wound tale taunt with human frailty and soul-harrowing peril. Its a tale too of paranormal vengence and raw passion that brings two unlikely lost souls-who would have felt right at home in Wuthering Heights-together for all eternity.
Wolf Master of Iron Mountain
Series: The Witch of Appalachia. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 51,470. Language: English. Published: August 13, 2015 by Tell-Tale Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Young Cathleen O’Brien comes from a poor Irish immigrant family, but she is part of a clan of Celtic Mages with Magical roots going back to the Dark Times. Her father taught her the mystic arts of the Magic User and after she purchases a radio station in a remote mountain town, she’ll need this
Abandoned
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 85,740. Language: English. Published: August 13, 2015 by Tell-Tale Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Holly learns that her Uncle Steve, who her drunken parents refuse to believe molested her, is moving into her brother's old room. She decides she must move. So she gets a job at Rule the Night and feels she has finally found a place where she fits in. The cute guy from school, Parker, becomes more than just a fellow employee. But then she notices some strange behavior at the nightclub.
The Broken Destiny
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 102,500. Language: English. Published: August 13, 2015 by Fire Quill Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
Her Destiny is to rise above her fall. Ava and her people have been exiled to the planet Poseidon for reasons she can’t fathom. Upon meeting a boy from a different sector, she begins to feel things, motivating her to find out the truth about why her kind, and why the Council are so interested in her. Once her mind is freed, with it comes power that could either save, or destroy all her people.
Steel
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 83,760. Language: English. Published: August 11, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
A Billionaire Superhero Romance Gail Germain isn’t quite sure how she ends up sharing a blistering kiss with superhero Steel, but she has to admit she wants his sizzling, chiseled body. Steel’s seven feet tall, carved from rippling muscles, and dizzyingly luscious. He also happens to shift back into Finnegan Flint, the billionaire head of the Sorrelco corporation, who’s sort of, um, her boss.
One With the Night
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 114,090. Language: English. Published: August 11, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Regency
Callan Kilkenny comes home to the Highlands of 1822 Scotland in search of a cure for the parasite in his blood that makes him a vampire. Dr. Blundell has been experimenting to find a cure because his daughter Jane was infected. But others want the cure for more sinister reasons. To save Jane and the rest of their kind, Callan may have to give up his last chance at redemption.
Demon Prince
Price: $4.00 USD. Words: 64,170. Language: English. Published: August 10, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
The post apocalyptic world has been taken over by paranormal games and the competition for who reigns, is on. While the world around them rages with war and intrigue, the bond between Belle and Nate burns out of control - but when the games turn deadly, will he turn her in, or keep her for himself?
The McKinnon Legends: A Time Travel Series Box Set Book 1, 2 and 3
Series: The McKinnon Legends A Time Travel Series. Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 357,850. Language: English. Published: August 5, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
"Nic, my friend, you think Fate's a bitch? Just wait until you meet her sister Destiny." —Connor Holden, Earl of Featherstone. This box set contains books 1-3 of the The McKinnon Legends series revolving around the McKinnon English men. Love, treachery, honor, and loyality fill the pages of their lives. A great price and ease of downloading make this a must have for the time travel enthusiast.
Twilight Vendetta
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 92,930. Language: English. Published: August 4, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Devlin doesn’t like humans. Most would support the extermination of the entire vampire race, and that’s exactly what will happen, unless his plan to organize a resistance force succeeds. Emma is the only mortal who’s ever managed to get under his skin. She’s haunted him his entire life. He senses when she’s in trouble, is drawn to her by energies he cannot understand.
Magic and Flames
Series: Enchanting Love, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 88,230. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2015 by BWL Publishing Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Stumbling into the world of Enchantment brought Meeka everything she’d been searching for. Peace. Magic. A gorgeous knight in shining armour. Kerrigan knows he should banish her from Enchantment, it’s his duty as the dragon-shifting Enforcer. But one thing stands in the way…his overwhelming desire for Meeka.
A Man Needs A Maid
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 65,780. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2015 by eXcessica Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
When Aviva becomes maid to a tech-boom billionaire, she can’t help falling in love. Wallace is a handsome widower who spoils her without ever losing his down-to-earth attitude. But if Wallace is a dream, his house is the worst kind of nightmare--it’s haunted by a violent ghost! Can Aviva cope or will the mysterious spirit drive man and maid apart forever? A Paranormal Billionaire Romance.
Piper LeVine, Destiny's Scribe
Series: Piper LeVine, Book 5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 85,860. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
I was betrayed by one of my own. Poisoned. I’ve been stripped of my Gypsy Magic, and it’s just about the worst possible time for it. A creature that’s over four hundred years old is coming. Don’t know if it’ll be a friend or foe but I do know that the vampires aren’t finished hunting me and I’ve managed to piss off a Sith Witch. I guess you could say I'm in deep.
Rise of the Blood Queen (Marked by the Vampire Book #3)
Series: Marked by the Vampire. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 55,960. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Aimee comes into her own in this new installment of the Marked by the Vampire series. She is no longer letting her demons control her, either figuratively or literally.
Arabella's Gift
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 60,770. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Historical » Medieval
Arabella runs away from her arranged marriage but the dragon insists she reconsider. Is he right? Should she return to Alexander? Winner of the Los Angeles Romance Authors Best Bet for Bestseller. "Part historical fiction, part fantasy with a hot love story equals a great story!" --Lorene on Goodreads
The Burning Man Anomaly
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 65,030. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by The Cenotaph Corporation. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
In the tradition of Nick and Nora Charles, the eXtraordinary Bureau series follows the paranormal adventures of FBI agent Ralph Sitwell and his partner in crime detection, Marla Benson. Tracking down a phony psychic leads to a frightening death--a European Count at a seance burns to death from the inside out. This leads Ralph and Marla into psychic and technological danger in 1930's Washington DC
Sacrifice
Series: Succubus Kiss. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,050. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(NA Paranormal Romance - This is Book Three in the Succubus Kiss Series.) Once she commits an unspeakable act while overtaken by the wraith, Kenna fears he has won and that she is out of options, as well as time. It is after this devastating moment occurs that a savior steps forward, willing to sacrifice eternity for her salvation.