Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

Celestial Liaison
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 69,950. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2015 by Turquoise Morning Press. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Celestia Cavanaugh Hansen is ready for her life to begin. She thinks her mystical gift may finally be manifesting, and she’s starting up the veterinary practice of her dreams. But when a stranger lands on her parent’s mountain property as if having fallen from the sky, she finds herself smitten and finds her heart, too, is coming to life.
Arabella's Gift
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 60,770. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Historical » Medieval
Can Arabella survive being kidnapped by a dragon? Can Alexander hold off the Scottish besiegers long enough to rescue her? Arabella's Gift was the winner of the Los Angeles Romance Authors Best Bet for Bestseller. "Part historical fiction, part fantasy with a hot love story equals a great story!" --Lorene on Goodreads
Love and Decay, Season Two Omnibus: Episodes 1-12
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 253,120. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
This is the COMPLETE second season of Love and Decay. It includes episodes one through twelve.
The Burning Man Anomaly
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 65,030. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by The Cenotaph Corporation. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
In the tradition of Nick and Nora Charles, the eXtraordinary Bureau series follows the paranormal adventures of FBI agent Ralph Sitwell and his partner in crime detection, Marla Benson. Tracking down a phony psychic leads to a frightening death--a European Count at a seance burns to death from the inside out. This leads Ralph and Marla into psychic and technological danger in 1930's Washington DC
Sacrifice
Series: Succubus Kiss. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 52,990. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(NA Paranormal Romance - This is Book Three in the Succubus Kiss Series.) Once she commits an unspeakable act while overtaken by the wraith, Kenna fears he has won and that she is out of options, as well as time. It is after this devastating moment occurs that a savior steps forward, willing to sacrifice eternity for her salvation.
Dragons Live Forever
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,590. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Tahr, the last remaining unmated dragon, descends from the mighty line of royal silver dragons. His uncle Drakon’s actions caused the curse that has been the center of pain and suffering for the remaining dragons for thousands of years. Can Pepper, a mute human servant, change Tahr's destiny or will he live forever without endless love?
Dragon Mystics - Supernatural Prison #2
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 87,710. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Book two in the bestselling New Adult series. #1 in Paranormal Romance and #1 in Sword and Sorcery Fantasy. When the formidable power of Jessa Lebron's mark was unleashed, during her impulsive foray into Vanguard, the American supernatural prison, she learned the truth. She's a dual shifter: wolf, and as an added bonus, dragon - of the fluffy persuasion. Yep, she's one special cupcake.
Wake Me Up Inside
Series: Mates Collection. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 76,390. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
A powerful Alpha wolf shifter and a strong-willed human overcome traditions ingrained over generations and uncover long-buried secrets to fulfill their destiny as true mates. Regarded as the strongest wolf shifter in generations, Alpha Zev Hassick is surprised and confused by his attraction to his best friend. His very human, very male best friend.
Beauty and the Darkness
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 63,420. Language: English. Published: July 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
Grown up version of beauty and the beast, with a unique twist.
Twin Flames ~ Katoom ~ Book 1
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,780. Language: English. Published: July 25, 2015 by Black Opal Books. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
After a long and bitter world-war for human supremacy, humans and two sub-species reside on Earth in an uneasy harmony. One morning on a jog, Bliss Jacobs finds a murdered fellow Eli. She scents the killer on the body, but other evidence is washed away by a savage storm, leaving Bliss as the sole witness and the target of an assassin—forcing her back into the world of the man who broke her heart.
Freaks Series Bundle
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 217,540. Language: English (New Zealand dialect). Published: July 21, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Who says a cyborg can't fall in love and get all emotional? Freaks Series eBook Bundle, three full-length young/new adult stories by award winning author Maree Anderson. Bundle includes: Freaks of Greenfield High (Book One), Freaks in the City (Book Two), Freaks Under Fire (Book Three).
Sanguinary
Series: Night Shift. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 58,580. Language: English. Published: July 21, 2015 by Boroughs Publishing Group. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Detective Cami Davis and her sexy, cowboy-turned-vampire informant are all that’s standing between humanity and monsters who would rule the world—and all that’s standing between them having a torrid love affair is the fact that he’s an enemy of humanity.
Brain
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 97,510. Language: English. Published: July 17, 2015 by eXcessica Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Someone has hacked past Brain’s firewalls and sold the MC’s information. Brain is on a mission to catch the hacker, find out who hired him, and then make him pay — until he discovers the hacker is a woman, and just as smart as him. She’s the enemy, and yet his wolf wants to protect her from Bash. Worse, his wolf is beginning to decide he wants to claim her. This isn’t going to be pretty.
Bite Marks
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 66,950. Language: English. Published: July 16, 2015 by S.M. Johnson. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Police Procedural, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Robert and Jim, two police detectives, are on a trail of a serial killer who leaves bite marks on his every victim.
Lust (The Allure Chronicles #2)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 55,100. Language: English. Published: July 16, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
After years of searching Daisy and Owen have finally found each other, only to face the threat of being forced apart. If they are unable to stop Daisy from becoming an Allure, she will forever lose the ability to love. Desperate to stop the change before time runs out, they must decide what price they are willing to pay to save their love. *New Adult Paranormal Romance *
Healing
Series: The General's Daughter. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 70,210. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2015 by Blushing. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
The importance of loyalty, selfless choices, and healing of past hurts, becomes a vital theme in obtaining happiness for the entire family, and the role of loving discipline extends beyond the walls of the General's household.
The Girl (The Sanctum Trilogy Book One)
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 111,180. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
THE GIRL is “outstanding, original, complex, deep and intoxicating”, a “well written, unique…fast-paced read” that begins as one girl’s simple quest for revenge and evolves into a complicated tale of trust, friendship, honor and love.
Until Forever Comes
Series: Mates Collection. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 63,060. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
A sensitive wolf shifter and a vicious vampire challenge history, greed, and the very fabric of their beings in order to stay together until forever comes.
In Your Eyes
Series: Mates Collection. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 63,080. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
Two very different men with a tumultuous history must overcome challenges from all sides and see past their society’s rules to realize they are destined for one another.
Sunlit Shadow Dance
Series: Crocodile Spirit Dreaming. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 113,980. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.00 from 1 review)
An unknown girl appears on an aboriginal community in far north Queensland. She has no memory of any life before, no one knows her. Who is she? Where has she come from? She looks like a missing backpacker, Susan, she sounds like Susan, but her name is Jane. Her past life is an unknown place from where she knows no one. Now she has to try to make a new life without any connections to her past