Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic

Vincent's Revelation
Price: Free! Words: 34,610. Language: English. Published: October 3, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(5.00 from 1 review)
Vincent Cain is a 34-year old Detroit police officer in the year 2022. Vincent is not your normal police officer. He struggles to deal with a secret that he has hidden from everyone around him since he was a young child. Vincent is frequently visited by who he believes are angles. Vincent becomes annoyed with these frequent visits because of the confusing messages he receives.
Northern Tier: A Novel
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 97,020. Language: English. Published: October 12, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » General, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(5.00 from 1 review)
The desperate ride of a bicycle courier across the ruins of America.
Gravewalkers: Executive Decision
Series: Gravewalkers, Book 2. Price: Free! Words: 91,830. Language: English. Published: December 12, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
This is Robert E. Howard / Robert Heinlein style of high adventure science fiction with their traditionalist social, political, moral, and ethical commentary. Gravewalkers explores the final extinction event of humanity after a viral ghoul apocalypse transformed everyone into ravenous man-eating murder machines. An ever escalating scenario, from knives to nukes, handguns to Zulu Cobra gunships.
Стальная бабочка, острые крылья...
Series: Стальная бабочка, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 79,330. Language: Russian. Published: May 18, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(5.00 from 1 review)
Ее зовут Мириам. Она родилась в мире, разрушенном атомной войной, где пустынями правят рейдеры, а города-крепости контролируют короли дорог. В нем варварство сплетается с технологиями, киборги-праймы сражаются с целыми армиями, а механические ангелы спускаются с небес, чтобы похищать человеческих детей. Ее зовут Мириам. Сегодня ей предстоит потерять дом, обрести друга, и отправиться в путь...
Gravewalkers: Soup Kitchen
Series: Gravewalkers, Book 9. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 124,080. Language: English. Published: December 14, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(5.00 from 1 review)
This is Robert E. Howard / Robert Heinlein style of high adventure science fiction with their traditionalist social, political, moral, and ethical commentary. Gravewalkers explores the final extinction event of humanity after a viral ghoul apocalypse transformed everyone into ravenous man-eating murder machines. An ever escalating scenario, from knives to nukes, handguns to Zulu Cobra gunships.
The Citizen
Price: Free! Words: 53,600. Language: English. Published: November 4, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Coming of age, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(5.00 from 1 review)
For fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Maze Runner comes a dystopian horror novel like no other. Nestled in the ruins of post-apocalyptic North America, The Silo houses a small civilization of simple people. Among the group is Lysa, eighteen years old and not quite like the others. After she discovers some of the dark secrets The Silo holds, Lysa finds her life in danger. Will she surv
THE EYE OF THE LION -GENESIS-
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 47,170. Language: English. Published: May 20, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(5.00 from 1 review)
In a near future, an amazing archaeological finding will shock the world. This event will lead to an illegal genetic experiment of unimaginable consequences. At the same time, the shadows of the Armageddon close over mankind. The faith of the world rests on the shoulders of a man who should never have existed. . . A secret arises from a 2000 years old french tomb. A war between the Roman Church an
Green Blood Rising
Series: Green Blood, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 85,410. Language: English. Published: July 22, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(5.00 from 1 review)
In 2050 The Devastation hits. Trees develop powerful electricity which zaps all metal. Young trees sprout up fast everywhere, promising to destroy what humans have built. In days, the supermarkets are stripped bare. On one small farm, a family fights to survive. When the power fails and technology is useless, the struggle escalates as desperate gangs attack, willing to kill for a morsel of food.
Gravewalkers: Glory for the Dead
Series: Gravewalkers, Book 5. Price: Free! Words: 104,920. Language: English. Published: December 13, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Horror » Undead
(5.00 from 1 review)
This is Robert E. Howard / Robert Heinlein style of high adventure science fiction with their traditionalist social, political, moral, and ethical commentary. Gravewalkers explores the final extinction event of humanity after a viral ghoul apocalypse transformed everyone into ravenous man-eating murder machines. An ever escalating scenario, from knives to nukes, handguns to Zulu Cobra gunships.
Blue Plague: The Fall (Blue Plague Book 1)
Series: Blue Plague. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 148,510. Language: English. Published: May 18, 2015 by Permuted. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
(5.00 from 1 review)
The Preppers were right. And the time is now. The Blue Plague came roaring out of the Congo and into the United States–and it can’t be stopped. The Infected become violently insane and impossibly strong. They’re not zombies – that would be too easy. The Infected are violent and unstoppable, but they can think. They can heal from most wounds. And worst of all–they can reproduce.
Zombie Fallout 8 - An Old Beginning
Series: Zombie Fallout. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 103,620. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(5.00 from 1 review)
Mike and his family escaped a vast zombie horde to find themselves imprisoned by a clandestine group that seeks global domination by the most nefarious means possible. Help is coming, in the form of a 500 year old Pop-Tart loving vampire named Tommy. Will he be enough to get the Talbots to freedom or will he succumb to monsters new and old?
Hardwired, Episode One
Price: Free! Words: 24,590. Language: English. Published: August 5, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(5.00 from 1 review)
Earth lies prostrate beneath the lash of the Orbital powers. But now, if the criminal underworld and the guerilla underground can join forces, there is a chance to shift the balance of power— in a war fought on the ground by hardwired commandos, in the air by high-flying deltajocks, and by genius hackers in the neural interface.
Seventh Age of Man: Regeneration
Series: The Seventh Age of Man, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 33,800. Language: English. Published: July 6, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(5.00 from 1 review)
The Earth has been devastated by tragedy. After an alien voice broadcasts a Countdown around the world, all life above water ages 50 years. All plant and animal life is gone in an instant, and all humans age 50 years. The stars change, signaling the Earth has traveled to a new location. The survivors are faced with two daunting tasks; how do they recover from disaster, and how can they prevail?
Zombie Fallout 3 : The End ...
Series: Zombie Fallout, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 102,420. Language: English. Published: March 14, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(5.00 from 1 review)
Zombie Fallout 3: The End… Continues Michael Talbot's quest to be rid of the evil named Eliza that hunts him and his family across the country. As the world spirals even further down into the abyss of apocalypse one man struggles to keep those around him safe.
Zombie Fallout 5: Alive In A Dead World
Series: Zombie Fallout, Book 6. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 105,550. Language: English. Published: February 29, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(5.00 from 1 review)
Eliza turned to Tomas "This is the end...he is no longer alive in a dead world."
The Christ Clone Trilogy - Book Three: Acts of God (Revised & Expanded)
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 158,370. Language: English. Published: March 1, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Futuristic, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(5.00 from 1 review)
ACTS OF GOD is Book Three of a revised, expanded, and reedited release of THE CHRIST CLONE TRILOGY, originally published in 1997 and in 2003 by Warner Books. THE CHRIST CLONE TRILOGY has been translated and published in 12 languages. Book One is IN HIS IMAGE. Book Two is BIRTH OF AN AGE.
Base 19
Series: Great Mother, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 122,590. Language: English. Published: July 26, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Women's fiction » General
(5.00 from 1 review)
Mother scraped together the people around her after the Pandora pandemic swept the world and together they built Newton. Now five years later, Newton has grown not only in size, but in fame. And while Mother gained supporters all over the continent, she also called the attention of the army, who sees her as a traitor. She always knew that one day, the soldiers would come. Will she be ready?
Zombie Fallout 2: A Plague Upon Your Family
Series: Zombie Fallout, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 104,250. Language: English. Published: October 2, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(5.00 from 1 review)
This story picks up exactly where book one left off. The Talbot family is evacuating their home amidst a zombie apocalypse. Mankind is on the edge of extinction as a new dominant, mindless opponent scours the landscape in search of food.
Houston, 2030: With Proper Legwork
Price: Free! Words: 28,590. Language: English. Published: October 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(5.00 from 1 review)
God save me from making prophecies, because I am not qualified. Can I predict that Ebola virus not only finds its way to Europe and America, but also learns how to defeat the WHO protective suits protocols? Hey, who cares about Ebola? I fail to foresee that our Commander-in-Chief is going to introduce those new coffee-cup military salutes!
The Signature of God (Volume One)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 88,440. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2013 by Sky Warrior Book Publishing/ Sky Warrior Books. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Christian » Futuristic
(5.00 from 1 review)
Hope in a World Torn Apart Following Ngunda Aran’s assassination, a devastating asteroid smashes into the earth, setting off a global tsunami. In a blink of an eye, humans are given another chance to rebuild and reset, using the lessons that Dove taught. Dove’s followers now have a chance at building a better world. But can humanity change its ways, even following irrefutable proof of a Messiah?